Skip to content
Top1031
Directory
Sponsors
News
⌕
Log in
Sponsors/ExchangeRight
ExchangeRight logo

ExchangeRight

DST Sponsor · SEC filing history and documented Program outcomes

exchangeright.com ↗
Programs on record120
First filed2012
Active offerings23

Sponsor-reported, from SEC filings and cited sources.

1Record Card2Programs3Offerings4About
Record CardProgramsOfferingsAbout
On this sponsor record
  1. 1Record Card
  2. 2Programs
  3. 3Offerings
  4. 4About
  5. 5Next step
Chapter 1

What is on this sponsor’s Record Card?

Top1031 Sponsor Record Card

ExchangeRight

How this letter was decided
A
Grade A

27 completed sales; 0 losses or impairments; 27 counted Programs.

Completed sales 27Losses or impairments 0·Counted Programs 27

No documented loss found in searched sources as of Sep 6, 2026.

Programs found in SEC fundraising filings (Form D)
120
Sold, result reported by the sponsor
27
Sold, result not reported by the sponsor
0
Sold according to the sponsor, not yet verified by us
0
Moved into a REIT instead of sold
1
Lost investors' money, or capital at documented risk
0
Older than 7 years, confirmed still operating
0
Older than 7 years, no public outcome found
5
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
87
Share of programs over 3 years old whose status we confirmed
52%
Sources searched
  • SEC EDGAR Form D filings
  • Sponsor performance tables, PPM prior-performance sections and press releases
  • Court, county and regulator records: PACER and federal court dockets, Epiq/KCC/Stretto claims-agent dockets, county recorder and sheriff-sale records, regulator filings, press wires

Every count links to a document. If we missed a sale, a reported result or a public record, send it. Evidence changes a Grade.

Submit a correction ↗
Chapter 2

Which Programs are on the record?

A Program is one filing-level offering record associated with this Sponsor. Results are public and stay next to their source.

Filter Programs
ProgramSponsor-stated resultCounted as
ExchangeRight Essential Income 10 DSTFirst filed 2026No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Essential Income 11 DSTFirst filed 2026No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Essential Income 12 DSTFirst filed 2026No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Essential Income 13 DSTFirst filed 2026No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Essential Income 8 DSTFirst filed 2026No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Show all 120 Programs
ExchangeRight Essential Income 9 DSTFirst filed 2026No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 19 DSTFirst filed 2026No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 20 DSTFirst filed 2026No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 21 DSTFirst filed 2026No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 75 DSTFirst filed 2026No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 76 DSTFirst filed 2026No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Essential Income 3 DSTFirst filed 2025No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Essential Income 4 DSTFirst filed 2025No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Essential Income 5 DSTFirst filed 2025No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Essential Income 6 DSTFirst filed 2025No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Essential Income 7 DSTFirst filed 2025No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 12 DSTFirst filed 2025ExchangeRight announced full subscription of Net-Leased All-Cash 12 DST on Sep 9, 2025 (raised ~$41M), and its stated exit strategy is a tax-deferred cash-out refinance and/or 721 UPREIT conversion into the Essential Income REIT; no property-sale, full-cycle, 721-conversion, or foreclosure announcement has been published. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 13 DSTFirst filed 2025ExchangeRight announced the full subscription of Net-Leased All-Cash 13 DST on Oct 28, 2025 (adding to the Essential Income REIT pipeline); no property-sale, full-cycle, 721-conversion, or foreclosure announcement has been published for this trust. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 14 DSTFirst filed 2025No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 15 DSTFirst filed 2025No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 16 DSTFirst filed 2025No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 17 DSTFirst filed 2025No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 18 DSTFirst filed 2025No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 69 DSTFirst filed 2025Net-Leased Portfolio 69 DST remains operating; fully subscribed Aug 4, 2025 and not listed in ExchangeRight's Full Cycle Returns PDF, while ExchangeRight's Mar 3, 2026 corporate press release confirmed all 126 offerings met projections with no loss of capital through Dec 31, 2025 [1][2][3]. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 70 DSTFirst filed 2025No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 71 DSTFirst filed 2025No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 72 DSTFirst filed 2025No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 73 DSTFirst filed 2025No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 74 DSTFirst filed 2025No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Essential Income 1 DSTFirst filed 2024Per ExchangeRight's May 28, 2025 press release and the March 2026 'All Offerings Meet or Exceed Projections' statement, the Essential Income 1 DST (Fast-Track DST series, ~$11M Form D) is still operating and within its targeted approximately two-year hold period before a planned tax-deferred 721 exchange into the Essential Income REIT. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 10 DSTFirst filed 2024Per ExchangeRight's April 15, 2025 fully-subscribed announcement and the March 2026 statement that all 126 offerings met or exceeded projections, the $28.49M Net-Leased All-Cash 10 DST is still operating (debt-free, 5.20% current distribution rate), within its normal multi-year hold. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 11 DSTFirst filed 2024Per ExchangeRight's May 13, 2025 investor-demand announcement and the March 2026 statement that all 126 offerings met or exceeded projections, the $40.8M Net-Leased All-Cash 11 DST (six net-leased retail properties across three U.S. regions) is still operating as a closed offering within its normal multi-year hold. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 3 DSTFirst filed 2024Net-Leased All-Cash 3 DST was fully subscribed in August 2024 ($16.36M; Form D filed Mar 8, 2024 and amended Aug 5, 2025 with total amount sold unchanged); its stated exit strategy is a 721 UPREIT conversion into the Essential Income REIT, but no specific 721-conversion, property-sale, full-cycle, or foreclosure announcement has been published. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 4 DSTFirst filed 2024Net-Leased All-Cash 4 DST was fully subscribed on Sep 30, 2024 ($22.9M; Form D filed Apr 25, 2024 and amended Aug 5, 2025 with total amount sold unchanged); its stated exit strategy is a cash-out refinance / 721 UPREIT conversion into the Essential Income REIT, but no specific 721-conversion, property-sale, full-cycle, or foreclosure announcement has been published. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 5 DSTFirst filed 2024No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 6 DSTFirst filed 2024No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 7 DSTFirst filed 2024No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 8 DSTFirst filed 2024No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 9 DSTFirst filed 2024No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 66 DSTFirst filed 2024No full-cycle or sale announcement exists; ExchangeRight announced the $107 million Net-Leased Portfolio 66 DST as fully subscribed, and the trust remains in its operating hold period consistent with ExchangeRight's typical ~5-year DST hold. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 67 DSTFirst filed 2024No full-cycle or sale announcement exists; ExchangeRight announced the $81.57 million Net-Leased Portfolio 67 DST as fully subscribed, and the trust remains in its operating hold period consistent with ExchangeRight's typical ~5-year DST hold. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 68 DSTFirst filed 2024No full-cycle or sale announcement exists; ExchangeRight announced the $111 million Net-Leased Portfolio 68 DST as 'Fully Subscribed' on July 21, 2025, and the trust remains in its operating hold period consistent with ExchangeRight's typical ~5-year DST hold. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight All-Cash DSTFirst filed 2023No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 2 DSTFirst filed 2023Net-Leased All-Cash 2 DST was fully subscribed in April 2024 (~$24.84M; Form D filed Dec 1, 2023 and amended Aug 5, 2025 with total amount sold unchanged); its stated exit strategy is cash-out refinance / 721 UPREIT conversion into the Essential Income REIT, but no specific 721-conversion, property-sale, full-cycle, or foreclosure announcement has been published. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 61 DSTFirst filed 2023No public full-cycle announcement has been found for ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 61 DST; ExchangeRight's published full-cycle returns document only covers Net-Leased Portfolio 28 (the 34th full-cycle event, completed November 2024), and the trust appears to still hold its net-leased properties following the December 2024 equity raise close. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 62 DSTFirst filed 2023No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 63 DSTFirst filed 2023No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 64 DSTFirst filed 2023No full-cycle or sale announcement exists; ExchangeRight announced the $89.2 million Net-Leased Portfolio 64 DST as 'Fully Subscribed' on April 23, 2024, and the trust remains in its operating hold period consistent with ExchangeRight's typical ~5-year DST hold. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 65 DSTFirst filed 2023No full-cycle or sale announcement exists; ExchangeRight announced the $82.28 million Net-Leased Portfolio 65 DST as fully subscribed on August 22, 2024, and the trust remains in its operating hold period consistent with ExchangeRight's typical ~5-year DST hold. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Value-Add Portfolio 3 DSTFirst filed 2023No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Essential Grocery DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased High LTV 1 DSTFirst filed 2022ExchangeRight Net-Leased High LTV 1 DST (CIK 1943359) is still operating; JRW Investments lists it as 'Active' with status 'Conditional' and investment date of August 25, 2022, and it does not appear on ExchangeRight's official Full-Cycle Returns list. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased High LTV 2 DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 54 DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 55 DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 56 DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 57 DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 58 DSTFirst filed 2022No public full-cycle announcement has been found for ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 58 DST; ExchangeRight's published full-cycle returns document only covers Net-Leased Portfolio 28 (the 34th full-cycle event, completed November 2024), and the trust appears to still hold its net-leased properties following the December 2024 equity raise close. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 59 DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 60 DSTFirst filed 2022No public full-cycle announcement has been found for ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 60 DST; ExchangeRight's published full-cycle returns document only covers Net-Leased Portfolio 28 (the 34th full-cycle event, completed November 2024), and the trust appears to still hold its net-leased properties following the December 2024 equity raise close. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Value-Add Portfolio 2 Parent DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 43 Parent DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 44 DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 45 DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 46 DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 47 Parent DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 48 DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 49 DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 50 DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 51 DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 52 DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 53 DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Value-Add Portfolio 1 DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 32 DSTFirst filed 2020No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 33 DSTFirst filed 2020No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 34 DSTFirst filed 2020No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 35 DSTFirst filed 2020No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 36 DSTFirst filed 2020No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 37 DSTFirst filed 2020No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 38 DSTFirst filed 2020No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 39 DSTFirst filed 2020No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 40 DSTFirst filed 2020No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 41 DSTFirst filed 2020No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 42 DSTFirst filed 2020No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 26 DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 27 DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 28 DSTFirst filed 2019Listed as a completed/full-cycle program on ExchangeRight's published track record. Source ↗
Moved into a REIT, value not statedDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 29 DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 30 DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 31 DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
El Paso Apartment Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2018No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 20 DSTFirst filed 20186.68% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 21 DSTFirst filed 20186.7% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 22 DSTFirst filed 20186.42% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 23 DSTFirst filed 20186.34% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 24 DSTFirst filed 2018No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 25 DSTFirst filed 2018No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Crystal Lake Florida Apartments DSTFirst filed 20178.51% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 15 DSTFirst filed 20176.54% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 16 DSTFirst filed 20177.79% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 17 DSTFirst filed 20177.43% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 18 DSTFirst filed 20176.83% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 19 DSTFirst filed 20177.09% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 12 DSTFirst filed 2016125% total return, 7.01% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 13 DSTFirst filed 20168.64% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 14 DSTFirst filed 20167.54% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Lakeside at Arbor Place DSTFirst filed 201611.08% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
North Austin Apartment Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2016128.9% total return, 6.8% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 10 DSTFirst filed 20157.34% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 11 DSTFirst filed 20156.82% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 8 DSTFirst filed 2015136% total return, 7.69% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 9 DSTFirst filed 20157.26% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Mira Bella & San Martin Apartments DSTFirst filed 2015129.25% total return, 6.82% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Multifamily 1 - Van Mark Creek Apartments DSTFirst filed 20157.27% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 5 DSTFirst filed 20147.75% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 6 DSTFirst filed 20147.9% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 7 DSTFirst filed 2014157% total return, 8.74% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 3 DSTFirst filed 20139.87% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 4 DSTFirst filed 20138.45% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 2 DSTFirst filed 201210.08% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Chapter 3

Active offerings

Classified active by Top1031 from SEC filings. That does not confirm an offering is still available to buy.

PropertyOffering sizeAmount soldStatus☆
Example record — names shown
Other
ExchangeRight Essential Income 13 DSTOther·Location not statedSEC filing, Aug 20, 2026 ↗
$107.6M
—Too new to showAmount sold: too new to show. The first SEC filing for this offering was made in the past 30 days.Filed Aug 20, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Net lease
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 21 DSTNet lease·Milford; Midwest City; Myrtle Beach; Summerville; Sumter; Ocala, MA; OK; SC; FLSEC filing, Jul 29, 2026
$43.4M
—Too new to showAmount sold: too new to show. The first SEC filing for this offering was made in the past 30 days.Filed Jul 29, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Net lease
Net-Leased Portfolio 76 DSTNet lease·Location not statedSEC filing, Jul 21, 2026
$42.8M
—Too new to showAmount sold: too new to show. The first SEC filing for this offering was made in the past 30 days.Filed Jul 21, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Show all 23 active offerings
Net lease
Amazon distribution centerNet lease·Republic, MissouriSEC filing, Jun 15, 2026
$123.5M
—Too new to showAmount sold: too new to show. The first SEC filing for this offering was made in the past 30 days.Filed Jun 15, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Net lease
ExchangeRight Essential Income 11 DSTNet lease·Myrtle Beach, SCSEC filing, Jun 3, 2026
$33.4M
—Too new to showAmount sold: too new to show. The first SEC filing for this offering was made in the past 30 days.Filed Jun 3, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Net lease
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 20 DSTNet lease·Burleson; Sumter; El Paso; Belton; Pelham; Converse, Texas, South Carolina, and AlabamaSEC filing, May 11, 2026
$17.8M
—Too new to showAmount sold: too new to show. The first SEC filing for this offering was made in the past 30 days.Filed May 11, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Net leaseExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 75 DST image
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 75 DSTNet lease·Burleson; Adrian; Strongsville; Little Rock; East Hanover; Villa Rica, Texas; Michigan; Ohio; Arkansas; New Jersey; GeorgiaSEC filing, Apr 23, 2026
$47.6M
—Too new to showAmount sold: too new to show. The first SEC filing for this offering was made in the past 30 days.Filed Apr 23, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Net lease
ExchangeRight Essential Income 10 DSTNet lease·Location not statedSEC filing, Apr 9, 2026
$30.7M
—Too new to showAmount sold: too new to show. The first SEC filing for this offering was made in the past 30 days.Filed Apr 9, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Net leaseExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 19 DST image
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 19 DSTNet lease·Location not statedSEC filing, Mar 13, 2026
$26.9M
—Too new to showAmount sold: too new to show. The first SEC filing for this offering was made in the past 30 days.Filed Mar 13, 2026
Sold out
Net lease
ExchangeRight Essential Income 9 DSTNet lease·Location not statedSEC filing, Feb 11, 2026
$52.9M
—Not confirmed yetAmount sold: not confirmed yet. Top1031 has not been able to confirm how much of this offering has sold.Filed Feb 11, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Net lease
portfolio of net-leased real estateNet lease·Alabama, Arkansas, Pennsylvania, and West VirginiaSEC filing, Jan 23, 2026
$15.4M
—Not confirmed yetAmount sold: not confirmed yet. Top1031 has not been able to confirm how much of this offering has sold.Filed Jan 23, 2026
Sold out
Net lease
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 74 DSTNet lease·North Carolina, California, Ohio, Michigan, Texas, Mississippi, Pennsylvania, Iowa, and NebraskaSEC filing, Dec 23, 2025
$36.6M
—Not confirmed yetAmount sold: not confirmed yet. Top1031 has not been able to confirm how much of this offering has sold.Filed Dec 23, 2025
Sold out
Net lease
5-property net-leased retail/healthcare portfolioNet lease·Multi-state (5)SEC filing, Dec 8, 2025
$39.0M
—Not confirmed yetAmount sold: not confirmed yet. Top1031 has not been able to confirm how much of this offering has sold.Filed Dec 8, 2025
Sold out
Net lease11-property net-leased portfolio image
11-property net-leased portfolioNet lease·Multi-state (6)SEC filing, Nov 20, 2025
$50.9M
—Not confirmed yetAmount sold: not confirmed yet. Top1031 has not been able to confirm how much of this offering has sold.Filed Nov 20, 2025
Sold out
Net lease
Net-Leased All-Cash 18 DST diversified portfolioNet lease·Multi-state (5)SEC filing, Nov 3, 2025
$52.8M
—Not confirmed yetAmount sold: not confirmed yet. Top1031 has not been able to confirm how much of this offering has sold.Filed Nov 3, 2025
Sold out
Net lease5-property net-leased retail/healthcare portfolio image
5-property net-leased retail/healthcare portfolioNet lease·Multi-state (4)SEC filing, Oct 15, 2025
$42.5M
—Not confirmed yetAmount sold: not confirmed yet. Top1031 has not been able to confirm how much of this offering has sold.Filed Oct 15, 2025
Sold out
Net leaseNet-Leased Portfolio 72 DST image
Net-Leased Portfolio 72 DSTNet lease·Location not statedSEC filing, Sep 26, 2025
$32.7M
—Not confirmed yetAmount sold: not confirmed yet. Top1031 has not been able to confirm how much of this offering has sold.Filed Sep 26, 2025
Sold out
Net lease
6-property net-lease portfolioNet lease·Multi-state (3)SEC filing, Sep 26, 2025
$41.9M
—Not confirmed yetAmount sold: not confirmed yet. Top1031 has not been able to confirm how much of this offering has sold.Filed Sep 26, 2025
Sold out
Net lease4-property net-lease portfolio image
4-property net-lease portfolioNet lease·Multi-state (4)SEC filing, Sep 4, 2025
$46.1M
—Not confirmed yetAmount sold: not confirmed yet. Top1031 has not been able to confirm how much of this offering has sold.Filed Sep 4, 2025
Sold out
Net leaseEssential Income 5 DST image
Essential Income 5 DSTNet lease·Multi-state (5)SEC filing, Aug 25, 2025
$38.1M
—Not confirmed yetAmount sold: not confirmed yet. Top1031 has not been able to confirm how much of this offering has sold.Filed Aug 25, 2025
Sold out
Net lease12-property net-leased portfolio image
12-property net-leased portfolioNet lease·Location not statedSEC filing, Jul 28, 2025
$31.6M
—Not confirmed yetAmount sold: not confirmed yet. Top1031 has not been able to confirm how much of this offering has sold.Filed Jul 28, 2025
Sold out
Net lease5-property net-lease portfolio image
5-property net-lease portfolioNet lease·Multi-state (4)SEC filing, Jun 25, 2025
$25.0M
—Not confirmed yetAmount sold: not confirmed yet. Top1031 has not been able to confirm how much of this offering has sold.Filed Jun 25, 2025
Sold out
Net lease8-property net-leased retail portfolio image
8-property net-leased retail portfolioNet lease·Location not statedSEC filing, Jun 24, 2025
$28.9M
—Not confirmed yetAmount sold: not confirmed yet. Top1031 has not been able to confirm how much of this offering has sold.Filed Jun 24, 2025
Sold out
Chapter 4

Who is behind this record?

ExchangeRight has syndicated ownership in primarily investment-grade, single-tenant, net-leased necessity-based retail assets through Delaware statutory trust programs qualifying for Section 1031 tax-deferred exchange treatment since 2012, operating a vertically integrated platform spanning underwriting and acquisitions, financing and structuring, leasing and tenant retention, asset and property management, dispositions, and investor reporting. ExchangeRight Real Estate, LLC sponsors ExchangeRight Income Fund and is the sole member and manager of that REIT's trustee. The sponsor reported more than $7.7 billion of assets under management as of July 31, 2026, and more than $720 million of closed acquisitions during 2025. Top1031 tracks 119 ExchangeRight programs first filed between 2012 and 2026.

Sponsor-stated figures are as reported by the sponsor.Sources: sec.gov · Top1031 sponsor record · ExchangeRight · exchangeright.com · Top1031 validated outcome

Platform and control structure

Since 2012, ExchangeRight has syndicated ownership in primarily investment-grade, single-tenant, net-leased necessity-based retail assets through DST programs qualifying for Section 1031 tax-deferred exchange treatment, and it operates a vertically integrated platform covering underwriting and acquisitions, financing and structuring, leasing and tenant retention, marketing and dispositions, asset and property management, analysis and legal, and investor reporting1. ExchangeRight Real Estate, LLC is the sponsor of ExchangeRight Income Fund and the sole member and manager of that REIT's trustee1. Top1031 tracks 119 ExchangeRight programs with first filing years from 2012 through 2026, spanning the numbered Net-Leased Portfolio series alongside the more recent Net-Leased All-Cash and Essential Income series2.

Reported scale and 2025 acquisition activity

ExchangeRight reports more than $7.7 billion of assets under management stewarded on behalf of investors, together with an 8.60% average annual total return across all 34 of its full-cycle offerings, both stated as of July 31, 20263. For calendar 2025, the sponsor reported more than $720 million in closed acquisitions, which it said helped launch 18 new DST offerings4.

Affiliated REIT acquisitions of prior DST portfolios

The net-leased REIT that ExchangeRight sponsors has absorbed portfolios from trusts the sponsor previously managed. Its Form 10-Q for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 reports that, during the six months then ended, the REIT acquired 16 properties for $68,364,000 through a merger agreement with a DST previously managed by ExchangeRight on behalf of its investors, and that on June 25, 2026 it acquired 28 properties at a relative fair value of $118,217,000 through a further such merger5.

Representative completed programs

  • Net-Leased Portfolio 7 DST, a 16-property portfolio leased to Dollar General (8), Family Dollar (4), Advance Auto Parts, CVS, Napa Auto Parts, and O'Reilly Auto Parts, is recorded in ExchangeRight's track record as sold on February 9, 2022 after a 7.4-year hold, at an 8.74% annualized return6.
  • Net-Leased Portfolio 28 DST, a 23-property portfolio, went full cycle on November 19, 2024 when the Essential Income REIT acquired it; ExchangeRight described the transaction as its 34th full-cycle event and its 22nd net-leased portfolio full-cycle event, and reported investor total net annual returns ranging from 6.96% to 9.02%7.
  • Net-Leased Portfolio 23 DST is recorded in Top1031's validated outcome data, drawn from the sponsor's full-cycle returns disclosure, as exiting on March 26, 2026 after a 7.6-year hold at a 6.34% annualized return8.

Dated 2026 offering closings

ExchangeRight announced on April 28, 2026 that its $41.9 million Net-Leased All-Cash 17 DST had been fully subscribed9. On August 19, 2026, the sponsor announced the full subscription of the $26.95 million debt-free Net-Leased All-Cash 19 DST, a portfolio of three net-leased properties leased to Fred Meyer, Hobby Lobby, and Verizon totaling 122,149 square feet across Washington, Alabama, and Illinois10.

Show sources (10)Hide sources (10)
  • sec.gov ↗Public recordDec 31, 2024
  • Top1031 sponsor record ↗Top1031-derived
  • ExchangeRight ↗Sponsor disclosureJul 31, 2026
  • ExchangeRight ↗Sponsor disclosureMar 3, 2026
  • sec.gov ↗Public recordMar 20, 2026
  • exchangeright.com ↗Sponsor disclosureFeb 9, 2022
  • ExchangeRight ↗Sponsor disclosureDec 3, 2024
  • Top1031 validated outcome ↗Top1031-reviewed sourceMar 26, 2026
  • ExchangeRight ↗Sponsor disclosureApr 28, 2026
  • ExchangeRight ↗Sponsor disclosureAug 19, 2026
Written from SEC filings and cited sources · Updated Sep 3, 2026

ExchangeRight in the news

—Net-Leased All-Cash 6 DST: Fully SubscribedSponsor video announcing the full subscription of Net-Leased All-Cash 6 DST, confirming the offering is closed to new investors.
ExchangeRight Real Estate ↗
—ExchangeRight Fully Subscribes Five-Property, $24.78M All-Cash 9 DSTTrade-press headline archived on AltsWire confirming the five-property, $24.78 million All-Cash 9 DST full subscription.
AltsWire ↗
—ExchangeRight Net Leased All Cash 12Marketplace listing noting six net-lease retail properties across three U.S. regions totaling approximately 110,000 rentable square feet.
re-transition.com ↗
—Net-Leased All-Cash 11 DSTMarketplace listing for the offering, noting six net-lease retail properties located in three U.S. regions that are 100% leased (888) to credit tenants.
re-transition.com ↗
—ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 19 DSTMarketplace listing for the All-Cash 19 DST confirming the offering exists.
RE-Transition ↗
More sponsor coverage (10)
—Net-Leased All-Cash 9 DST: Fully SubscribedSponsor-site video announcing the full subscription of Net-Leased All-Cash 9 DST, a $24.78 million portfolio of net-leased real estate backed by investment-grade necessity-retail tenants providing a 5.20% annualized distribution.
ExchangeRight Real Estate ↗
Jul 27, 2026ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 76 DST files for $42.78 million with commissions at 5.0%, under the tracked 6.0% medianTop1031 coverage of this eventBlue Vault posted a dated direct offering page for Net Leased Portfolio 76, but its public content is member-gated and discloses no property-level details.
Source: Blue Vault Partners ↗
Jul 27, 2026ExchangeRight Fully Subscribes $15.38 Million Essential Income 8 DST as Investors Seek Defined Path to the Essential Income REITExchangeRight announced that Essential Income 8 DST was fully subscribed and closed to new investors, describing a $15.38 million 100% equity portfolio of five net-leased properties with a 5.50% current cash-flow rate and a planned two-year 721 exchange path.
ExchangeRight Real Estate ↗also: Las Vegas Sun ↗also: Bastille Post (syndicated) ↗also: Business Wire (via Yahoo Finance, U.S.) ↗also: New Castle News (ncnewsonline.com) ↗also: Morningstar ↗also: Business Wire ↗also: Business Wire (via Yahoo Finance, U.K.) ↗also: Yahoo Finance ↗also: AltsWire ↗also: Real Assets Adviser (IREI) ↗also: Connect Money ↗also: Connect Money ↗
—ExchangeRight REIT Increases Credit Facility, More Than Tripling Lender CommitmentsSponsor expanded the Essential Income REIT's credit facility from $185M to $600M, expanding acquisition capacity for the REIT Fast-Track pipeline including the Essential Income 12 DST.
ExchangeRight Real Estate ↗
—ExchangeRight REIT Increases Credit Facility, More Than Tripling Lender CommitmentsSponsor increased the Essential Income REIT's credit facility from $185M to $600M, expanding acquisition capacity that benefits the REIT Fast-Track pipeline including the Essential Income 11 DST.
ExchangeRight Real Estate ↗
—ExchangeRight REIT Increases Credit Facility, More Than Tripling Lender CommitmentsSponsor expanded the Essential Income REIT's credit facility from $185M to $600M, expanding acquisition capacity for properties that may flow into the Essential Income 10 DST pipeline.
ExchangeRight Real Estate ↗
—ExchangeRight REIT Increases Credit Facility, More Than Tripling Lender CommitmentsSponsor expanded the Essential Income REIT's credit facility from $185M to $600M, expanding acquisition capacity for the REIT Fast-Track pipeline including the Essential Income 8 DST.
ExchangeRight Real Estate ↗
—ExchangeRight REIT Increases Credit Facility, More Than Tripling Lender CommitmentsSponsor expanded the Essential Income REIT's credit facility from $185M to $600M, expanding acquisition capacity for the REIT Fast-Track pipeline including the Essential Income 9 DST.
ExchangeRight Real Estate ↗
Jul 22, 2026Ross Wood Joins ExchangeRight as Director of Acquisitions for Industrial InvestmentsExchangeRight announced the addition of Ross Wood as Director of Acquisitions focused on sourcing and acquiring institutional-quality distribution and logistics facilities, expanding the firm's net-leased real estate sourcing capabilities.
ExchangeRight Real Estate ↗also: ExchangeRight Real Estate ↗also: ExchangeRight Real Estate ↗also: ExchangeRight Real Estate ↗
Jul 22, 2026ExchangeRight Essential Income REIT NAV Climbs 13% on Real Estate Growth, Debt RefinancingExchangeRight's Essential Income REIT NAV rose to $905.7 million as of June 30, 2026, providing context on the sponsor's pipeline that includes Portfolio 73 DST.
AltsWire ↗
Chapter 5

What can I do next?

Use the record as a starting point. Compare the current Programs, save offerings to your Watchlist, or ask a licensed specialist about the facts shown here.

Ask a 1031 specialist about this recordCompare offeringsOpen Watchlist

You're reading the free record. Open all of it.

Active and closed offerings, built from SEC filings. Sponsors graded A–F under one published method. Free.

No credit card. For accredited investors.
Top1031

A directory of 1031 DST offerings, built from SEC filings and public records.

DirectoryActive offeringsHistorical offeringsSponsorsData reports
Directory
Active offeringsHistorical offeringsSponsorsData reports
LearnLearning center1031 basicsDST guides1031 by stateBlog
Learn
Learning center1031 basicsDST guides1031 by stateBlog
ToolsCompare 1031 optionsCapital gains tax calculatorDeadline calculatorBoot calculator1031 quiz
Tools
Compare 1031 optionsCapital gains tax calculatorDeadline calculatorBoot calculator1031 quiz
ResearchResearchThe 1031 DST market, countedNewsroomFull-cycle reportsMarket data
Research
ResearchThe 1031 DST market, countedNewsroomFull-cycle reportsMarket data
CompanyAboutData methodologySponsor Grade methodologyDeveloper accessContactTalk to a 1031 specialist
Company
AboutData methodologySponsor Grade methodologyDeveloper accessContactTalk to a 1031 specialist

Top1031 is a data and education platform, not a broker-dealer, investment adviser, tax advisor, law firm, qualified intermediary, or securities issuer.

Information is not advice or an offer to buy or sell securities. DSTs are illiquid private securities with substantial risks, including loss of principal.

Data may be incomplete or delayed, and Top1031 does not audit sponsor-reported figures. Sponsor Grades are editorial sponsor assessments, not offering ratings or recommendations.

Review the current Private Placement Memorandum and consult qualified professionals. Gated offering data is intended for users who self-attest that they are accredited investors.

Commercial relationships are not inputs in the Top1031 Grade method. Losses are counted only from court, county or sponsor-published records.

© 2026 Mangold, Inc. All rights reserved.
1111B South Governors Avenue, Suite 48507, Dover, Delaware, USA
Privacy·Terms·Full disclosures·
Full directory unlocked. Welcome back.