ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 22 DST
Net lease property · sponsored by ExchangeRight
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 22 DST is a DST sponsored by ExchangeRight that owns a net lease property. Its latest Form D, filed Sep 30, 2026, lists a $35.7 million offering with a $100,000 minimum.
Key facts
- Minimum investment
- $100,000From the Form D
- Offering size
- $35,700,000Equity offered, per the Form D
- Sold so far
- None reported as of Sep 30, 2026Form D, Sep 30, 2026
- Selling commissions
- Form D Item 15; the % is our arithmetic$1,785,000 · 5.0% of offering
- Financing
- Not in the Form D. The Form D for this offering does not say whether it carries mortgage debt.How it is financed ↓
- Offered under
- Rule 506(b)General advertising and solicitation are not permitted under this exemption.
Figures come from SEC Form D filings unless a source is cited. Sponsor-stated figures are as reported by the sponsor; Top1031 does not independently audit them. On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 →
Sales so far
- Latest Form D
- Sep 30, 2026 · 1 filing
No sales reported in a Form D amendment yet. Latest notice Sep 30, 2026.
Weighing this offering for your exchange? A licensed 1031 specialist from our affiliated partner can go through these filings with you.
Ask a 1031 specialist about this recordFree. About: ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 22 DST. Top1031 is not a broker-dealer.No photo on record. Location not stated in the SEC filings.
What does the Trust own?
The Form D identifies the issuer only as a Delaware business trust formed in 2026.1 It names no address, asset type, tenant, or building size, and research as of October 3, 2026 could not match a property or portfolio to this Trust with confidence. The wording in the legal trust name describes a strategy, not a specific building. Until the PPM — the private placement memorandum that details an offering — circulates, the underlying real estate is unverified.
How is it financed, and what did it cost to sell?
The Form D states no financing terms: no lender, no mortgage, no loan amount. "All-Cash" in the legal trust name is conventionally used to signal a DST that holds no mortgage debt, but the filing does not confirm the capital structure either way.
Debt
- Financing
- Not in the Form D. The Form D for this offering does not say whether it carries mortgage debt.
- May convert to a REIT (721)
- Not stated in the public record
Costs and terms from the Form D
- Selling commissions
- $1,785,000 · 5.0% of offering
- Finders’ fees
- $0
- Recipients of sales compensation
- 1 named in the Form D
Show the names
- Lighthouse Capital Group, LLC
- Date of first sale
- Not in the Form D
- Minimum investment
- $100,000
Form D Item 15 amounts may be the issuer’s estimates; the percentage is Top1031’s arithmetic on two Form D figures. The issuer marked these amounts as an estimate.
Who's behind the Trust?
The Form D does not name a sponsor, manager, or affiliated firm. The legal trust name carries the ExchangeRight name, which is why this record is grouped under ExchangeRight Real Estate, LLC, but the filing itself does not establish that relationship. Filings by separately named ExchangeRight trusts are made by different SEC registrants and do not describe this entity. The offering documents are where the sponsor relationship would be set out.
- Sponsor
- Offerings on record
- 10 active / 61 total
What does the SEC record show?
No amendment has followed the original notice, so nothing in the record has been restated, extended, or corrected. The private-placement exemption claimed bars general advertising, meaning the Trust cannot be publicly marketed; investors reach it through pre-existing relationships with the sponsor and its broker-dealers.
- Legal Trust name
- ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 22 DST
- SEC CIK
- 2152774
- First Form D
- Sep 30, 2026
- Latest Form D
- Sep 30, 2026
- Filings on record
- 1
- Offered under
- Rule 506(b)General advertising and solicitation are not permitted under this exemption.
- Source filing
- Form D filedFirst and latest filing on record.
A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.
Common questions
- Is ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 22 DST an active offering?
- ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 22 DST is an Active offering: its latest Form D was filed Sep 30, 2026. A Form D filing does not by itself confirm that interests are still available; the sponsor or a registered representative can confirm what is open.
- What property does this Trust own?
- The public record does not say. The Form D filed September 30, 2026 names no address, asset type, tenant, or square footage, and research as of October 3, 2026 could not match a property or portfolio to this Trust with confidence. The property identity would be disclosed in the offering's private placement memorandum, not in SEC filings.
- What is the minimum investment?
- The issuer specified a $100,000 minimum investment in its Form D dated September 30, 2026. Sponsors sometimes apply different minimums to cash investors versus 1031 exchange investors, so confirm the figure in the offering documents.
- Is the Trust leveraged?
- The filing does not say. No lender, mortgage balance, or loan-to-value figure appears in the Form D. The phrase "All-Cash" in the legal trust name is conventionally used for DSTs that carry no mortgage debt, but the single filing on record does not confirm the capital structure.
- Is ExchangeRight Real Estate, LLC confirmed as the sponsor?
- Not from the filing. The Form D does not expressly name a sponsor; the ExchangeRight name appears only inside the legal trust name, which is how this record is grouped. Other similarly named ExchangeRight trusts are separate SEC filers, and their records do not describe this entity.
- What does a Rule 506(b) offering mean for me as an investor?
- Rule 506(b) is the private-placement exemption that lets an issuer sell securities without registering them, on the condition that it does not generally advertise or publicly solicit. In practice, you reach the offering through a pre-existing relationship with the sponsor or a broker-dealer, and you will be asked to document accredited-investor status — income or net-worth thresholds set by the SEC.
- Why is there so little information on this Trust?
- It is new. One Form D, dated September 30, 2026, is the entire SEC record as of October 3, 2026. Form D is a short notice filing — it reports offering size, minimum investment, and the exemption claimed, but not the property, tenant, lease, or debt. Those details live in the PPM.
In the news
Sources
Show sources (2)Hide sources (2)
These links support the record as a whole; individual details may come from different sources.
DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current Private Placement Memorandum before investing.