ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 19 DST reached full cycle through a property sale on August 24, 2022. ExchangeRight's published full-cycle returns document lists the program as completed.
The initial Form D was filed December 27, 2017 under CIK 1726507. It is the only Form D on this record. No amendment appears, so the amount stated at launch is the only offering figure the filings carry, and the record does not show what was ultimately raised.
Measure | Figure |
|---|---|
Exit type | Property sold |
Exemption | Rule 506(b) |
Total offering amount stated on the first Form D | $30,730,000 |
Minimum investment | $100,000 |
Annualized return | 7.09%, as reported by the sponsor (published full-cycle returns) |
Sale price | not stated |
Buyer | not stated |
December 27, 2017 to August 24, 2022 is 4.7 years. That figure is a first-filing-to-exit span, not a hold period. An individual investor's hold began on that investor's subscription date, and this record does not show subscription dates.
No private placement memorandum appears on this record, and the Form D carries no performance figures. The filings establish the original terms and the exit date. Everything on the record about the result comes from the sponsor.