Net-Leased All-Cash 13 DST
Net lease retail property · sponsored by ExchangeRight
Net-Leased All-Cash 13 DST was a DST sponsored by ExchangeRight that owned a net lease retail property. Its last Form D was filed Mar 31, 2025.
How it ended
The record lists the offering as fully subscribed; the last Form D was filed Mar 31, 2025.
Key facts
- Minimum investment
- $100,000From the Form D
- Offering size
- $38,080,000Equity offered, per the Form D
- Sold
- Not reported after the first Form D (Mar 31, 2025)Form D, Mar 31, 2025
- Selling commissions
- Form D Item 15; the % is our arithmetic$1,904,000 · 5.0% of offering
- Financing
- All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.How it is financed ↓
- Offered under
- Rule 506(b)General advertising and solicitation are not permitted under this exemption.
Figures come from SEC Form D filings unless a source is cited. Sponsor-stated figures are as reported by the sponsor; Top1031 does not independently audit them. On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 →
Using this record to judge the sponsor? A licensed 1031 specialist from our affiliated partner can talk it through with you.
Ask a 1031 specialist about this recordFree. About: Net-Leased All-Cash 13 DST. Top1031 is not a broker-dealer.Net-Leased All-Cash 13 DST · Photo: cdn-static.exchangeright.com
What did Net-Leased All-Cash 13 DST own?
ExchangeRight assembled the Trust's single-tenant retail buildings as one portfolio spread across Pennsylvania, Oklahoma and Michigan. 1 The public record reviewed does not disclose street addresses, which tenant occupies which building, or when and at what price each property was acquired.
- Property size
- 6 properties, 184,508 sq ft
Tenant and lease terms are not in the SEC filings or cited sources.
How was it financed, and what did it cost to sell?
The Trust holds its properties without mortgage debt, so there is no lender, no loan maturity and no refinancing to negotiate. ExchangeRight described the portfolio as debt-free, with monthly distributions covered by in-place lease revenue. 1
Debt
- Financing
- All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.
Costs and terms from the Form D
- Selling commissions
- $1,904,000 · 5.0% of offering
- Finders’ fees
- $0
- Paid to officers, directors and promoters
- $0 · 0.0% of offeringForm D Item 16
- Broker-dealers named in the Form D
- 1 named in the Form D
Show the firms
- Lighthouse Capital Group, LLC · CRD 169135
Individual representatives named in Item 12 are not listed.
- Date of first sale
- Not in the Form D
- Minimum investment
- $100,000
Form D Item 15 and Item 16 amounts may be the issuer’s estimates; each percentage is Top1031’s arithmetic on two Form D figures. Item 16 can overlap Item 15, so Top1031 does not add them together.
Who's behind Net-Leased All-Cash 13 DST?
ExchangeRight packages portfolios of single-tenant, net-leased retail properties into DSTs for 1031 exchange investors. On October 28, 2025 the firm announced this Trust had been fully subscribed and closed, framing the portfolio as part of the acquisition pipeline for its affiliated Essential Income REIT. 1 Sponsor materials and trade-press recaps are the only published source of the tenant roster and lease-term detail; the SEC file itself is thin. 3
- Sponsor
- Offerings on record
What does the SEC record show?
The SEC file holds a single Form D with no later amendments, so the filing figures remain the snapshot taken at launch — months before the sponsor reported the offering sold out. 1 It was offered under the private-placement exemption that bars public advertising, limiting it to accredited investors with an existing sponsor relationship.
- Legal Trust name
- ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 13 DST
- SEC CIK
- 2061829
- First Form D
- Mar 31, 2025
- Latest Form D
- Mar 31, 2025
- Filings on record
- 1
- Offered under
- Rule 506(b)General advertising and solicitation are not permitted under this exemption.
- Source filing
SEC Form D filings, newest first
| Filed | Form | Offering amount | Amount sold | Filing on SEC EDGAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Form D | $38,080,000 | $0 | EDGAR |
Amounts, investor counts and minimums are as filed with the SEC on Form D. The change lines are Top1031’s arithmetic between consecutive filings; a new Form D notice starts a new count.
A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.
Common questions
- What happened to Net-Leased All-Cash 13 DST?
- Net-Leased All-Cash 13 DST is a Historical offering. The record lists the offering as fully subscribed; the last Form D was filed Mar 31, 2025.
- Why doesn't the SEC filing reflect the sell-out?
- Because the Trust filed one Form D on March 31, 2025 and never amended it. Form D amounts are a snapshot as of the filing date, and sponsors are not required to file a closing amendment. ExchangeRight's own announcement, dated October 28, 2025, is what reports the full subscription.
- What does "all-cash" or "debt-free" mean for an investor here?
- It means the Trust bought the properties without a mortgage. There is no lender, no loan covenants and no maturity date forcing a refinance or sale, so the risk of a lender foreclosing on the portfolio is removed. In a 1031 exchange, an all-cash DST also carries no debt to replace, which matters if your relinquished property had a mortgage you need to match.
- Who are the tenants and how long are the leases?
- ExchangeRight's October 28, 2025 release identifies the tenants as Reasor's (Brookshire's Grocery Company), Tractor Supply and Dollar Tree across six long-term net-leased properties, with an initial weighted-average lease term of 12.9 years. The release does not break out which tenant occupies which building or list individual lease expirations and renewal options.
- How might this Trust eventually exit?
- ExchangeRight's October 28, 2025 release described potential outcomes including a tax-deferred cash-out financing, a 1031 exchange, a 721 exchange into its Essential Income REIT — contributing the property for REIT units instead of cash — a straight cash-out sale, or a combination. The release states those objectives are not guaranteed, and no exit has been reported.
- What is still not in the public record?
- Street addresses, per-property tenant allocation, purchase prices and acquisition dates, occupancy, and individual lease expirations and renewal options were not established in the filings or sponsor releases reviewed. Current holders would look to the offering documents and sponsor investor reporting for those details.
In the news
Sources
Show sources (4)Hide sources (4)
These links support the record as a whole; individual details may come from different sources.
DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current offering documents before investing.