Launches

ExchangeRight launches $136.1 million Essential Income 14 DST

The Delaware Statutory Trust (DST) lists its date of first sale as yet to occur, and the filing flags its sales commissions as an estimate.

Published Updated

ExchangeRight Essential Income 14 DST is a new offering of up to $136.1 million from ExchangeRight, filed with the SEC on October 14, 2026. The Form D reports an amount sold of $0 and 0 investors as of that date, with a minimum investment of $100,000.

Field

Detail

Trust

ExchangeRight Essential Income 14 DST

Sponsor

ExchangeRight

Property

not stated

Asset type

not stated

Location

not stated

Offering amount (maximum)

$136,100,000

Minimum investment

$100,000

Amount sold (as of filing date)

$0

Investors

0

Exemption

Rule 506(b)

Sales commissions

$5,444,000 (estimated)

Broker-dealer

Lighthouse Capital Group, LLC

Date of first sale

Yet to occur

Form D filed

October 14, 2026

Sales commissions in the filing equal 4.0% of the maximum offering amount, compared with a median of 6.5% across Form D filings for likely DST issuers in the past year.

The Trust filed under Rule 506(b), the exemption that prohibits general solicitation and advertising. A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not SEC approval.

ExchangeRight has 121 programs on its record and 10 other active offerings. Those include ExchangeRight Essential Income 13 DST in Lakeville, Minnesota, ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 22 DST, and Net-Leased Portfolio 76 DST, a net lease retail offering in Hammond, Louisiana.

Public materials reviewed through October 16, 2026, including ExchangeRight's news pages and AltsWire, named no property for this Trust and carried no coverage naming it within that scope. The Form D names Joshua Ungerecht, David Fisher and Warren Thomas as executive officers of the issuer; the sponsor's leadership page lists each of them as Managing Partner.

Sources: Form D, ExchangeRight Essential Income 14 DST, filed October 14, 2026; ExchangeRight leadership page, reviewed October 16, 2026; AltsWire search for this Trust, reviewed October 16, 2026.

Offering amounts are maximums from the Form D, not capital raised; amounts sold are as of the filing date, and medians cover Form D filings for likely DST issuers over the trailing twelve months, including amendments.

Where to go next

More on this offering and its sponsor