Net-Leased Portfolio 63

Net lease property — sponsored by ExchangeRight

Minimum investment
$100k
Offering size
$75.1M
How much has sold
100.0%
Asset type
Net lease property
Location
Not stated
Financing
Leveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.

Sponsor-reported, from SEC filings and cited sources.

Chapter 1

What is this, in one paragraph?

ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 63 DST is a Delaware statutory trust — a structure that lets 1031 exchangers hold fractional interests in real estate — holding 15 net-leased grocery, healthcare, and necessity-based retail properties across 13 states.1 ExchangeRight announced the portfolio was fully subscribed on December 13, 2023, and the Trust is closed to new investors.1

Net-Leased Portfolio 63 image
Show sources (3)Hide sources (3)

These links support the historical public record; individual details may come from different sources.

On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 from the sale date, then come back to this record.

Chapter 2

What exactly is the property?

ExchangeRight assembled 15 properties in 15 separate markets across 13 states, totaling 510,625 square feet of grocery, healthcare, and necessity-based retail space.1 The public materials reviewed do not identify the individual cities, street addresses, acquisition dates, or per-property purchase prices behind that portfolio.

Chapter 3

Who is the tenant, and what's the lease?

Nine tenants occupy the portfolio; ExchangeRight named FedEx, Tops Friendly Markets, Dollar General, Tractor Supply, and BioLife among them and described the roster as historically recession-resilient.1 These are net leases, meaning tenants carry most operating costs directly. Individual lease expirations and rent escalators are not disclosed publicly.

Chapter 4

How did it end?

What happened

Closed to new investment · still operating

ExchangeRight's Dec. 13, 2023 sponsor announcement identifies Net-Leased Portfolio 63 DST as currently operating with 15 properties in 15 markets; it states no completed sale/full-cycle, 721/UPREIT exchange, or foreclosure, and the current full-cycle list does not name the DST.

Counted on ExchangeRight’s Record Card as: Still operating Document
Chapter 5

How is it financed, and what does it pay?

The Trust carries debt rather than owning free and clear. ExchangeRight launched it with fixed-rate, non-recourse, interest-only financing — no principal is repaid during the loan term, and the lender's remedy on default runs to the properties, not to investors personally.1

Financing
Leveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.
Chapter 7

What does the paperwork say?

The first notice was filed before any interests had been sold, identifying the securities as equity interests in the Trust.2 A single later amendment closed the story out, reporting the raise complete. The Trust was offered privately to accredited investors — those meeting SEC income or net-worth tests — without public advertising.

  1. First Form D filedThe public offering record begins.
  2. Latest Form D filedThe most recent sponsor-filed checkpoint in this record.
Filings on record
2
How it may be offered
Rule 506(b)Not advertised publicly. Offered through existing relationships.

A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current Private Placement Memorandum before investing.

Chapter 8

Common questions

What happened to Net-Leased Portfolio 63?

Top1031 lists Net-Leased Portfolio 63 as historical. It is no longer raising money.

Where does Top1031 get the data for Net-Leased Portfolio 63?

Top1031 builds this record from the sponsor’s own SEC filings and cited sponsor disclosures. Filings can lag what is happening now. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

Can I still invest in ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 63 DST?

No. The Trust is closed to new investors. ExchangeRight announced on December 13, 2023 that the portfolio was fully subscribed, and the Trust's final Form D amendment, filed December 10, 2024, reported nothing remaining to be sold. Investors looking at ExchangeRight today would be looking at the sponsor's currently open offerings instead.

Why does ExchangeRight's announced offering size differ from the SEC filing?

ExchangeRight's December 13, 2023 announcement described a $125,802,000 offering, while the Trust's Form D reports a smaller total offering amount for the equity interests sold to investors. Public sources report both figures without reconciling them. A Form D reports the securities being offered; a sponsor press release may describe the portfolio on a different basis.

What does the Trust actually own?

Fifteen properties in fifteen markets across thirteen states, totaling 510,625 square feet of grocery, healthcare, and necessity-based retail space, per ExchangeRight's December 13, 2023 announcement. Nine tenants occupy the portfolio, including FedEx, Tops Friendly Markets, Dollar General, Tractor Supply, and BioLife. Property-level addresses and a tenant-to-property map are not in the public materials reviewed.

Is there a 721/UPREIT exit for this Trust?

Nothing in the record indicates one. A 721 or UPREIT exit is a transaction in which Trust interests are exchanged for operating-partnership units of a REIT, converting real estate ownership into REIT units. The Trust's record here shows no REIT conversion feature and no completed conversion.

Has the Trust sold its properties or gone full cycle?

No outcome has been reported yet. The sources reviewed through September 2026 show no completed sale, no foreclosure, no refinancing, and no full-cycle event for this portfolio. The most recent filing on record is the December 10, 2024 Form D amendment reporting the offering complete.

Chapter 9

In the news

ExchangeRight Fully Subscribes a $125.8 Million Diversified PortfolioExchangeRight announced the full subscription of Net-Leased Portfolio 63 DST, a $125,802,000 offering featuring 510,625 sq ft of grocery, healthcare, and necessity-based retail tenants; 15 properties across 13 states and 9 tenants including FedEx, Tops Friendly Markets, Dollar General, Tractor Supply, and BioLife; launched with 40.29% LTV at 5.672% fixed rate 5-year non-recourse interest-only financing.
Chapter 11

What can I do next?

Check the source documents, compare this offering with other public records, or ask a licensed specialist about the facts shown here.