58 active offerings

Net lease DST offerings

Net lease Active 1031 DST offerings. Compare sponsors, locations, size and financing, from SEC filings. Active means a filing within 15 months. Availability is shown separately.

Data updated Sep 6, 2026
Showing 120 of 58 active offerings
Table viewCard view
PropertyOfferingsizeAmount soldAvailabilitySponsor GradeCompare
Example record — names shown
CVS Pharmacy & Pinnacle Bank Net Lease Portfolio image
CVS Pharmacy & Pinnacle Bank Net Lease PortfolioNet leaseMulti-state (3)
$11.6M
Amount sold: too new to show. The first SEC filing for this offering was made in the past 30 days.Filed Sep 3, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Grade
NR
AX Diversified Retail Portfolio, DST image
AX Diversified Retail Portfolio, DSTNet leaseMuncie; Indianapolis; Dallas; Jacksonville; Columbus; Gadsden, IN; TX; FL; MS; AL
$89.5M
$6.0MFiled Aug 27, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Grade
NR
AX Essential Retail Portfolio, DSTNet leaseFerndale; Burlington; Stanwood; Mount Vernon, Washington
$91.5M
$89.4MFiled Aug 14, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Grade
NR
AEI Healthcare Portfolio VII DST image
AEI Healthcare Portfolio VII DSTNet leaseMulti-state (3)
$50.5M
$48.7MFiled Aug 6, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Grade
NR
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 21 DSTNet leaseMilford; Midwest City; Myrtle Beach; Summerville; Sumter; Ocala, MA; OK; SC; FL
$43.4M
Amount sold: too new to show. The first SEC filing for this offering was made in the past 30 days.Filed Jul 29, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Grade
A
Net-Leased Portfolio 76 DSTNet leaseLocation not stated
$42.8M
Amount sold: too new to show. The first SEC filing for this offering was made in the past 30 days.Filed Jul 21, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Grade
A
Four Corners Jefferson DST image
Four Corners Jefferson DSTNet leaseJefferson City, TNSponsor not disclosed
$1.8M
Amount sold: too new to show. The first SEC filing for this offering was made in the past 30 days.Filed Jul 15, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Grade
Callahan FL Tractor 124 DSTNet leaseCallahan, FL
$8.6M
$2.7MFiled Jul 15, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Grade
B
NLC VA 14 Raleigh Healthcare DSTNet leaseRaleigh, NC
$167.6M
$165.3MFiled Jul 2, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Grade
NR
Huntington Tower (2025 Woodward Avenue, Detroit, MI) image
Huntington Tower (2025 Woodward Avenue, Detroit, MI)Net leaseDetroit, MI
$137.7M
$92.2MFiled Jun 25, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Grade
NR
Tesla - Northbrook image
Tesla - NorthbrookNet leaseNorthbrook, Illinois
$35.6M
$24.8MFiled Jun 23, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Grade
B
TA Mineral Wells image
TA Mineral WellsNet leaseMineral Wells, WV
$49.0M
$44.2MFiled Jun 22, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Grade
B
Amazon distribution centerNet leaseRepublic, Missouri
$123.5M
Amount sold: too new to show. The first SEC filing for this offering was made in the past 30 days.Filed Jun 15, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Grade
A
Grocery-anchored shopping center, US Hwy 62 retail corridorNet leasePrinceton, Kentucky
$5.3M
$726kFiled Jun 11, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Grade
B
ExchangeRight Essential Income 11 DSTNet leaseMyrtle Beach, SC
$33.4M
Amount sold: too new to show. The first SEC filing for this offering was made in the past 30 days.Filed Jun 3, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Grade
A
TA Express Travel Center - FairfieldNet leaseFairfield, TX
$50.6M
$38.9MFiled May 26, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Grade
B
ExchangeRight Net-Leased All-Cash 20 DSTNet leaseBurleson; Sumter; El Paso; Belton; Pelham; Converse, Texas, South Carolina, and Alabama
$17.8M
Amount sold: too new to show. The first SEC filing for this offering was made in the past 30 days.Filed May 11, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Grade
A
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 75 DST image
ExchangeRight Net-Leased Portfolio 75 DSTNet leaseBurleson; Adrian; Strongsville; Little Rock; East Hanover; Villa Rica, Texas; Michigan; Ohio; Arkansas; New Jersey; Georgia
$47.6M
Amount sold: too new to show. The first SEC filing for this offering was made in the past 30 days.Filed Apr 23, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Grade
A
Johnson Controls Innovation Center image
Johnson Controls Innovation CenterNet leaseGlendale, Wisconsin
$22.2M
$2.7MFiled Apr 22, 2026
Availability unconfirmed
Grade
NR
Saddle Creek Crossing retail center image
Saddle Creek Crossing retail centerNet leaseWichita, KS
$13.0M
$5.2MFiled Apr 20, 2026
Sold outChecked Sep 6, 2026
Grade
B

See all 58 matching offerings

A free account opens every offering name, its sponsor, and how much has sold. Active means the sponsor is still filing, not that you can still buy in.

No credit card · For accredited investorsDST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current Private Placement Memorandum before investing.