Debt-free DST offerings

38 active offerings

Debt-free 1031 DST offerings: all cash, no mortgage debt on the property.

Data updated Oct 16, 2026
Showing 1–20 of 38 active offerings
Table viewCard view
PropertyOfferingsizeAmount soldFinancingSponsor Grade☆Compare
NexPoint Marina II DSTAndersonville, TN
$49.0M
$9.3MFiled Oct 6, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
NROlder programs, no outcome found
MCG Links Car Wash I, DSTNet leaseBurleson, TX
$9.4M
$1.8MFiled Sep 14, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
NRNo program finished yet
$6.7M
Filed Aug 19, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade—
Holiday Inn Express Cape CanaveralHotelCape Canaveral, FL
$48.2M
Filed Aug 11, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
NRNo program finished yet
AEI Healthcare Portfolio VII DSTNet leaseMulti-state (3)
$50.5M
$48.7MFiled Aug 6, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
NROlder programs, no outcome found
Example record — amount sold shown
Clarendale of MokenaMultifamilyMokena, IL
$86.8M
$1.1MFiled Apr 8, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
B3 losses · 55 completed sales
Senior Housing DST 11OtherMulti-state (3)
$43.0M
$18.9MFiled Aug 4, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
NRNo program finished yet
$43.4M
Filed Jul 29, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
A0 losses · 27 completed sales
NexPoint Lodging II DSTHealthcareMulti-state (2)
$81.6M
Filed Jul 17, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
NROlder programs, no outcome found
Southfield Corporate 118 DSTOfficeSouthfield, MI
$11.0M
$1.2MFiled Jul 15, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
B0 losses · 7 completed sales
Emerald Cottages of Kerrville + Emerald Cottages Round RockMultifamilyKerrville and Round Rock, TX
$32.7M
Filed Jun 24, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
D3 losses · 36 completed sales
Amazon distribution centerNet leaseRepublic, MO
$123.5M
Filed Jun 15, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
A0 losses · 27 completed sales
$5.3M
$726kFiled Jun 11, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
B0 losses · 7 completed sales
$8.1M
Filed Jun 9, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade—
$58.4M
Filed Jun 1, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
A0 losses · 16 completed sales
$14.6M
$7.7MFiled May 27, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
B0 losses · 7 completed sales
$17.8M
Filed May 11, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
A0 losses · 27 completed sales
Sacramento Rehabilitation HospitalHealthcareSacramento, CA
$77.7M
$35.6MFiled Apr 22, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade—
$6.0M
Filed Apr 15, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade—
Shaw's Supermarket - Berlin, VTNet leaseBerlin, VT
$24.0M
Filed Apr 7, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade—

20 recently fully subscribed offerings are not counted above: each still has an SEC filing in the last 15 months, but its source record says it is sold out.See the 20 recently fully subscribed

See how much of each offering has sold

A free account shows how much of each offering has sold and every sponsor's Grade with its evidence. Active means an SEC filing in the last 15 months and not reported fully subscribed. It does not confirm you can still invest.

No credit card · For accredited investorsDST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current offering documents before investing.

NR Not rated. NR is not a failing grade.— No Top1031 record card is published for this sponsor.Read how these grades are made.

Active means an SEC filing in the last 15 months and not reported fully subscribed. It does not confirm you can still invest.