Skip to content
Top1031
Directory
Sponsors
News
⌕
Log in
Sponsors/Cove Capital Investments
Cove Capital Investments logo

Cove Capital Investments

DST Sponsor · SEC filing history and documented Program outcomes

covecapitalinvestments.com ↗
Programs on record99
First filed2018
Active offerings24

Sponsor-reported, from SEC filings and cited sources.

1Record Card2Programs3Offerings4About
Record CardProgramsOfferingsAbout
On this sponsor record
  1. 1Record Card
  2. 2Programs
  3. 3Offerings
  4. 4About
  5. 5Next step
Chapter 1

What is on this sponsor’s Record Card?

Top1031 Sponsor Record Card

Cove Capital Investments

How this letter was decided
B
Grade B

7 completed sales; 0 losses or impairments; 7 counted Programs.

Completed sales 7Losses or impairments 0·Counted Programs 7

No documented loss found in searched sources as of Sep 8, 2026.

Programs found in SEC fundraising filings (Form D)
99
Sold, result reported by the sponsor
7
Sold, result not reported by the sponsor
0
Sold according to the sponsor, not yet verified by us
0
Moved into a REIT instead of sold
0
Lost investors' money, or capital at documented risk
0
Older than 7 years, confirmed still operating
1
Older than 7 years, no public outcome found
6
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
85
Share of programs over 3 years old whose status we confirmed
23%
Sources searched
  • SEC EDGAR Form D filings
  • Sponsor performance tables, PPM prior-performance sections and press releases
  • Court, county and regulator records: PACER and federal court dockets, Epiq/KCC/Stretto claims-agent dockets, county recorder and sheriff-sale records, regulator filings, press wires

Every count links to a document. If we missed a sale, a reported result or a public record, send it. Evidence changes a Grade.

Submit a correction ↗
Chapter 2

Which Programs are on the record?

A Program is one filing-level offering record associated with this Sponsor. Results are public and stay next to their source.

Filter Programs
ProgramSponsor-stated resultCounted as
Burleson Small Bay Industrial 112 DSTFirst filed 2026 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Callahan FL Tractor 124 DSTFirst filed 2026 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Essential Gurnee Industrial 123 DSTFirst filed 2026 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Essential Montgomery Industrial 127 DSTFirst filed 2026 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Essential Net Lease Industrial 106 DSTFirst filed 2026 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Show all 99 Programs
Essential Net Lease Industrial 108 DSTFirst filed 2026 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ESSENTIAL NET LEASE INDUSTRIAL 114 DSTFirst filed 2026 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Essential Net Lease Industrial 116 DSTFirst filed 2026 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Houston Small Bay 122 DSTFirst filed 2026 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
PRINCETON KY OPPORTUNITY 117 DSTFirst filed 2026 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Saddle Creek Kansas 109 DSTFirst filed 2026 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
SAN ANTONIO MULTIFAMILY 119 DSTFirst filed 2026 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
SHREVEPORT OPPORTUNITY 120 DSTFirst filed 2026 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
SOUTHFIELD CORPORATE 118 DSTFirst filed 2026 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Weatherford Small Bay Industrial 107 DSTFirst filed 2026 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Dallas MSA Small Bay Industrial 91 DSTFirst filed 2025 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Diversified Portfolio 88 DSTFirst filed 2025 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Diversified Portfolio 94 DSTFirst filed 2025 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Essential Net Lease Industrial 104 DSTFirst filed 2025 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Essential Net Lease Industrial 105 DSTFirst filed 2025 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Essential Net Lease Industrial 87 DSTFirst filed 2025 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Essential Net Lease Industrial 93 DSTFirst filed 2025 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Essential Net Lease Industrial 99 DSTFirst filed 2025 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Essential Net Lease Portfolio 89 DSTFirst filed 2025 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Essential Net Lease Portfolio 90 DSTFirst filed 2025 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Florida Industrial 98 DSTFirst filed 2025 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Fort Worth Small Bay Industrial 96 DSTFirst filed 2025 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Ponder Small Bay Industrial 101 DSTFirst filed 2025 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Texas Build-To-Rent 97 DSTFirst filed 2025 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Texas Small Bay Industrial Portfolio 86 DSTFirst filed 2025Two-property (part of a five-building) 100%-leased small-bay industrial portfolio in the Houston, TX metro area (Katy & Richmond, TX) was acquired debt-free by Cove Capital to finalize this DST, announced May 6, 2025. The offering is shown as fully subscribed on the sponsor's site; no disposition, 721 conversion, or foreclosure evidence has been found. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Eastwood Village Opportunity 71 DSTFirst filed 2024No full-cycle or disposition announcement has been issued; the offering remains listed on Cove Capital's website as 'fully subscribed' (multi-tenant retail center, Birmingham, AL, $22,798,024 raised as announced October 3, 2024) and is not included in Cove's published list of full-cycle events or its June 17, 2026 portfolio milestone press release; the February 6, 2024 $17.6M sale of an Eastwood Village retail center in Birmingham reported by Shopping Center Business was a separate, prior transaction between a Louisiana partnership and a different seller (not Cove). Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Essential Net Lease 81 DSTFirst filed 2024No full-cycle or disposition announcement has been issued; the offering remains listed on Cove Capital's 'current offerings' page as 'fully subscribed' (Tractor Supply Company / Frito-Lay distribution / Sunbelt Rentals net lease portfolio in NC, GA, FL) and is not included in Cove's published list of full-cycle events or its June 17, 2026 portfolio milestone press release. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Florida Net Lease 72 DSTFirst filed 2024 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
General Time Industrial Park Opportunity 84 DSTFirst filed 2024No evidence of sale or full cycle; Cove Capital announced on Jun 11, 2025 that the General Time Industrial Park Opportunity 84 DST (113,157 SF multi-tenant industrial in Athens, GA) was fully subscribed at $16.5M and remained listed as a current offering on Cove Capital's website (PR Newswire, Jun 11, 2025). Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Net Lease Industrial 77 DSTFirst filed 2024 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Northpark Shopping Center Opportunity 78 DSTFirst filed 2024 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Pearland Business Park Opportunity 76 DSTFirst filed 2024 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Rogers Business Park Opportunity 73 DSTFirst filed 2024 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
San Antonio Multifamily 74 DSTFirst filed 2024Property (Peanut Factory Lofts, 102-unit multifamily, downtown San Antonio) was acquired by Cove Capital on Sep 19, 2024 and the DST fully subscribed on May 30, 2025 with $18,679,418 in equity; no full-cycle/exit announcement has been published and Cove's most recent (Jun 17, 2026) portfolio milestone press release does not list this trust as completed, and the property remains an operating apartment community per its own website and Zillow/Yelp listings [1][2][3]. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Texas Small Bay 85 Flex DSTFirst filed 202468,400 SF multi-tenant flex/industrial asset in San Antonio (Northwest submarket) was acquired by Cove Capital in Nov 2024 and placed into the Texas Small Bay 85 Flex DST (target raise ~$15.4M); no full-cycle/exit announcement has been published and Cove's most recent (Jun 17, 2026) portfolio milestone press release does not list this trust as completed [6][7][3]. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
TRACTOR NET LEASE 79 DSTFirst filed 2024Brand-new (2023-built) Tractor Supply store in Quinlan TX was acquired by Cove Capital as the property for this net-lease DST (target raise $6,420,509); no full-cycle/exit announcement has been published and Cove's most recent (Jun 17, 2026) portfolio milestone press release does not list this trust as completed, and the Tractor Supply store remains operating per the Tractor Supply store locator [4][5][3]. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove Essential Net Lease 58 DSTFirst filed 2023 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove Net Lease Distribution 55 DSTFirst filed 2023 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove Net Lease Distribution 64 DSTFirst filed 2023 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove Net Lease Distribution 66 DSTFirst filed 2023 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove Net Lease Distribution 69 DSTFirst filed 2023 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove Parkdale Commons Opportunity 62 DSTFirst filed 2023 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove Pharmacy Net Lease 65 DSTFirst filed 2023 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove Pharmacy Net Lease 70 DSTFirst filed 2023 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove Texas Net Lease 63 DSTFirst filed 2023Cove Capital announced on February 7, 2024 that the Cove Texas Net Lease 63 DST was fully subscribed with a brand-new 20-year corporate net lease in Lewisville, TX; no sale or full-cycle announcement has been issued, indicating the trust continues to hold and operate the property. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove Texas Net Lease 67 DSTFirst filed 2023 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove Tractor Net Lease 60 DSTFirst filed 2023 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove Dallas Multifamily 59 DSTFirst filed 2022 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove Essential Net Lease 41 DSTFirst filed 2022
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Net Lease Distribution 50 DSTFirst filed 2022
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Net Lease Distribution 53 DSTFirst filed 2022
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Net Lease Distribution 56 DSTFirst filed 2022 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove Net Lease Distribution 57 DSTFirst filed 2022 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove Net Lease Medical 52 DSTFirst filed 2022
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Pharmacy Net Lease 46 DSTFirst filed 2022 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove Tractor Net Lease 45 DSTFirst filed 2022
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Tractor Net Lease 51 DSTFirst filed 2022 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove Cocoa Dialysis 31 DSTFirst filed 2021
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Essential Missouri 27 DSTFirst filed 2021
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Essential Net Lease 24 DSTFirst filed 2021
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Essential Net Lease 25 DSTFirst filed 2021
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Essential Net Lease 30 DSTFirst filed 2021
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Essential Net Lease 32 DSTFirst filed 2021
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Houston Corporate 49 DSTFirst filed 2021
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Houston Multifamily 42 DSTFirst filed 2021
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove LaPlace Dialysis 26 DSTFirst filed 2021
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Medical Net Lease 43 DSTFirst filed 2021
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Net Lease Distribution 44 DSTFirst filed 2021
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove San Antonio Multifamily 33 DSTFirst filed 2021
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Airport Distribution 21 DSTFirst filed 2020121.08% total return, 12.37% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove DC MSA Medical DSTFirst filed 2020
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove E-Commerce Distribution DSTFirst filed 2020121.08% total return, 12.37% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove Fast Food 16 DSTFirst filed 2020
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Florida Dialysis 22 DSTFirst filed 2020
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Greenville 17 DSTFirst filed 2020121.57% total return, 12.6% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove Louisville Industrial 19 DSTFirst filed 2020
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Missoula Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2020149.21% total return, 18.29% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove NYC Metro DSTFirst filed 2020
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Seattle Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2020
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Shreveport Pharmacy DSTFirst filed 2020
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Wyoming Distribution DSTFirst filed 2020
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Airport Medical DSTFirst filed 2019
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Cove Atlanta Medical DSTFirst filed 2019
Still operating, confirmed
Shown with a free account
Cove Debt Free Maplewood Industrial DSTFirst filed 2019
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Cove Dulles Distribution DSTFirst filed 2019126.44% total return, 8.67% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove Omaha MSA DSTFirst filed 2019
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Phoenix Pharmacy DSTFirst filed 2019
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Cove Texas Industrial DSTFirst filed 2019
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Thistlewood Townhomes DSTFirst filed 2019
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Cove Debt Free Charlotte Pharmacy DSTFirst filed 2018
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Cove Debt Free Maryland Medical DSTFirst filed 2018
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Cove Debt Free Tacoma Data Center DSTFirst filed 2018116.9% total return, 5.57% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cove Debt Free Washington Pharmacy DSTFirst filed 2018
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Cove Debt Free Winston-Salem Distribution DSTFirst filed 2018126.72% total return, 7.19% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Chapter 3

Active offerings

Active means the sponsor’s SEC filings show the offering still raising money. It does not confirm you can still buy in.

PropertyOffering sizeAmount soldStatus☆
Example record — names shown
Other
Virginia Small Bay 121 DSTOther·Location not statedSEC filing, Aug 28, 2026 ↗
$16.2M
$2.8M
17%Filed Aug 28, 2026
Other
Essential Gurnee Industrial 123 DSTOther·Gurnee, ILSEC filing, Aug 19, 2026
$10.0M
$1.1M
11%Filed Aug 19, 2026
Other
Essential Montgomery Industrial 127 DSTOther·Location not statedSEC filing, Aug 11, 2026
$9.5M
$1.6M
17%Filed Aug 11, 2026
Show all 24 active offerings
Industrial
Houston Small Bay 122 DSTIndustrial·Location not statedSEC filing, Jul 21, 2026
$13.5M
—Filed Jul 21, 2026
Sold out
Office
Southfield Corporate 118 DSTOffice·Southfield, MISEC filing, Jul 15, 2026
$11.0M
$1.2M
11%Filed Jul 15, 2026
Net lease
Callahan FL Tractor 124 DSTNet lease·Callahan, FLSEC filing, Jul 15, 2026
$8.6M
$2.7M
31%Filed Jul 15, 2026
Multifamily
The EllingtonMultifamily·San Antonio, TXSEC filing, Jun 11, 2026
$15.8M
$5.7M
36%Filed Jun 11, 2026
Industrial
SHREVEPORT OPPORTUNITY 120 DSTIndustrial·Shreveport, LASEC filing, Jun 11, 2026
$7.1M
$100k
1%Filed Jun 11, 2026
Net lease
Grocery-anchored shopping center, US Hwy 62 retail corridorNet lease·Princeton, KentuckySEC filing, Jun 11, 2026
$5.3M
$726k
14%Filed Jun 11, 2026
Industrial
Cove Essential Net Lease Industrial 116 DSTIndustrial·Paducah, KYSEC filing, May 27, 2026
$14.6M
$7.7M
53%Filed May 27, 2026
Net leaseSaddle Creek Crossing retail center image
Saddle Creek Crossing retail centerNet lease·Wichita, KSSEC filing, Apr 20, 2026
$13.0M
$5.2M
40%Filed Apr 20, 2026
Sold outChecked Sep 6, 2026
Industrial
Cove Essential Net Lease Industrial 114 DSTIndustrial·Mobile, ALSEC filing, Mar 16, 2026
$12.1M
$9.2M
76%Filed Mar 16, 2026
Industrial
Cove Burleson Small Bay Industrial 112 DSTIndustrial·Burleson, TXSEC filing, Feb 27, 2026
$7.2M
$6.8M
95%Filed Feb 27, 2026
Sold out
Industrial
Cove Weatherford Small Bay Industrial 107 DSTIndustrial·Weatherford, TXSEC filing, Jan 23, 2026
$6.9M
$1.4M
20%Filed Jan 23, 2026
Industrial
Cove Essential Net Lease Industrial 108 DSTIndustrial·Anchorage, AKSEC filing, Jan 22, 2026
$10.0M
$8.0M
80%Filed Jan 22, 2026
Industrial
New Mexico distribution centerIndustrial·Tularosa, NMSEC filing, Jan 7, 2026
$5.5M
$2.1M
39%Filed Jan 7, 2026
IndustrialFrito-Lay distribution facility, Pomfret NY image
Frito-Lay distribution facility, Pomfret NYIndustrial·Pomfret, NYSEC filing, Dec 17, 2025
$3.6M
$3.3M
91%Filed Dec 17, 2025
IndustrialFrito-Lay distribution facility, Vicksburg MS image
Frito-Lay distribution facility, Vicksburg MSIndustrial·Vicksburg, MSSEC filing, Dec 9, 2025
$4.8M
$2.9M
60%Filed Dec 9, 2025
Industrialnineteen-building flex industrial park image
nineteen-building flex industrial parkIndustrial·Ponder, TexasSEC filing, Oct 31, 2025
$18.7M
$811k
4%Filed Oct 31, 2025
Sold out
IndustrialCove Florida Industrial 98 DST image
Cove Florida Industrial 98 DSTIndustrial·Fort Walton Beach, FLSEC filing, Sep 26, 2025
$12.0M
$9.8M
82%Filed Sep 26, 2025
IndustrialCove Fort Worth Small Bay Industrial 96 DST image
Cove Fort Worth Small Bay Industrial 96 DSTIndustrial·Fort Worth, TXSEC filing, Sep 26, 2025
$9.3M
$4.4M
48%Filed Sep 26, 2025
Sold out
IndustrialFrito-Lay distribution facility image
Frito-Lay distribution facilityIndustrial·Walla Walla, WashingtonSEC filing, Sep 17, 2025
$5.5M
$5.2M
95%Filed Sep 17, 2025
Sold out
Industrial
Cove Diversified Portfolio 94 DSTIndustrial·Multi-state (2)SEC filing, Aug 14, 2025
$15.6M
$450k
3%Filed Aug 14, 2025
MultifamilyCove Texas Build-to-Rent 97 DST image
Cove Texas Build-to-Rent 97 DSTMultifamily·San Antonio, TXSEC filing, Aug 8, 2025
$27.2M
$3.1M
12%Filed Aug 8, 2025
Sold out
Chapter 4

Who is behind this record?

Cove Capital Investments is a Delaware Statutory Trust sponsor that provides accredited investors with debt-free, zero-leverage real estate for 1031 exchanges and direct cash investment. The firm reports a portfolio of 134 properties in 36 states spanning multifamily, industrial, net-lease and medical assets, and, as of March 31, 2026, more than $1.083 billion in offerings, over 4.1 million square feet of sponsored real estate, and more than $201.8 million in capital returned to investors since inception. Its completed programs include multifamily, logistics distribution and net-lease data center assets, and dated 2024 through 2026 announcements describe industrial and net-lease acquisitions in Texas, Florida and Mississippi.

Sponsor-stated figures are as reported by the sponsor.Sources: Cove Capital Investments · PR Newswire · prnewswire.com · covecapitalinvestments.com · Yahoo Finance

Platform and strategy

Cove Capital Investments describes itself as a Delaware Statutory Trust sponsor company specializing in providing accredited investors access to debt-free investment options for 1031 exchanges and direct cash investments1. The firm says it was founded with a mission to provide DST offerings with zero leverage as a purposeful, contrarian strategy to mitigate risk, summarized on its homepage as "We are different. We are debt free."2. Cove reports a portfolio of 134 properties in 36 states spanning multifamily, industrial, net-lease and medical assets, and states that its principals seek to invest side by side with 1031 exchange investors in each Cove offering2. With information stated as current as of March 31, 2026, the firm reported more than $1.083 billion in offerings, over 4.1 million square feet of sponsored real estate, and more than $201.8 million in capital returned to investors since inception1.

Reported full-cycle programs

On October 26, 2022, Cove announced that its Missoula multifamily DST had gone full cycle, selling for $8,140,000, and reported a 149.21% total return and an 18.29% average annualized return for investors who closed simultaneously3. The Cove Dulles Distribution Debt Free DST, an industrial net-lease distribution facility in Sterling, Virginia, in the Washington, D.C. metro area4, sold for $8,150,000, with Cove reporting a 126.44% total return and an 8.67% average annualized return5. Cove also reports that its Tacoma Data Center Debt Free DST, a net-lease data center program, sold for $9,800,000 at a 116.9% total return and a 5.57% annualized return6. These performance figures are sponsor-reported.

Dated program activity, 2024 to 2026

On October 3, 2024, Cove announced that its Debt-Free Eastwood Village Opportunity 71 DST in Birmingham, Alabama had been fully subscribed after raising $22,798,0247. On May 6, 2025, the sponsor said it had completed the acquisition of two properties to finalize its Texas Small Bay Industrial Portfolio 86 DST, a newly constructed small-bay industrial portfolio in the greater Houston region4. It announced the purchase of a distribution center in Fort Walton Beach, Florida for the Cove Florida Industrial 98 DST on September 23, 20258, and on November 18, 2025 the acquisition of a single-tenant net-lease industrial distribution facility in Vicksburg, Mississippi for the Essential Net Lease Industrial 104 DST in a 100% debt-free transaction4. On May 11, 2026, Cove announced that its Diversified Portfolio 88 DST, five essential net-lease and retail assets totaling approximately 211,000 square feet, had been fully subscribed after raising $27,689,2294. A June 1, 2026 release described the 100% debt-free acquisition of a distribution facility completing the Cove Essential Net Lease Industrial 116 DST9, and a sponsor announcement carried by Yahoo Finance on August 31, 2026 reported that the Cove Saddle Creek Kansas 109 DST had been fully subscribed after raising $12,951,877 from accredited investors10.

Show sources (10)Hide sources (10)
  • Cove Capital Investments ↗Sponsor disclosureMar 31, 2026
  • Cove Capital Investments ↗Sponsor disclosure
  • PR Newswire ↗Sponsor disclosureOct 26, 2022
  • Cove Capital Investments ↗Sponsor disclosureMay 6, 2025
  • prnewswire.com ↗Sponsor disclosure
  • covecapitalinvestments.com ↗Sponsor disclosure
  • PR Newswire ↗Sponsor disclosureOct 3, 2024
  • PR Newswire ↗Sponsor disclosureSep 23, 2025
  • PR Newswire ↗Sponsor disclosureJun 1, 2026
  • Yahoo Finance ↗Sponsor disclosureAug 31, 2026
Written from SEC filings and cited sources · Updated Sep 2, 2026

Cove Capital Investments in the news

—Tractor Net Lease 60 DSTKPI 1031 listing/summary for Cove Capital's Tractor Net Lease 60 DST, a single-tenant Tractor Supply Co. (TSCO) build-to-suit in Riviera Beach FL.
KPI 1031 (Kay Properties Investments) ↗
—Cove Tractor Net Lease 60 DSTCove Capital sponsor offering page for the Tractor Net Lease 60 DST, West Palm Beach MSA, FL; marked fully subscribed.
Cove Capital Investments ↗
—Cove Pharmacy Net Lease 70 DST OfferingSponsor's marketing page for the Walgreens Pharmacy DST, describing location in Owosso, MI and lease terms.
Cove Capital Investments ↗
—Cove Capital Purchases Arkansas Shopping Center for New DST OfferingAltsWire reports Cove Capital purchased a multi-tenant retail center in Monticello, AR for its NorthPark Shopping Center Opportunity 78 DST, a Regulation D Rule 506(c) offering.
AltsWire ↗
—Cove Essential Net Lease Industrial 93 DST - Current Offerings listingSponsor's current offerings index lists the Cove Essential Net Lease Industrial 93 DST (Clinton, OK, 0% leverage, all-cash/debt-free) as fully subscribed.
Cove Capital Investments (Current Offerings page) ↗
More sponsor coverage (8)
—Cove Essential Net Lease Industrial 93 DSTSponsor product page lists the Clinton, OK brand-new 2024 8,026 sq ft Frito-Lay distribution trust as fully subscribed, 0% leverage, $100K minimum, debt-free.
Cove Capital Investments ↗
—DST Properties for Sale | Current OfferingsSponsor's current offerings listing page showing the Cove Texas Small Bay Industrial 86 Portfolio DST as fully subscribed.
Cove Capital Investments ↗
—DST 1031 Offering by Cove Capital - Cove Net Lease Distribution 55Sponsor-produced video walk-through of the Cove Net Lease Distribution 55 Delaware Statutory Trust offering in Gunnison, CO.
YouTube / Cove Capital Investments ↗
Aug 3, 2026Cove Capital Investments Completes Acquisition of 64,000 SF Class A Corporate HeadquartersCove Capital Investments completed an all-cash, debt-free acquisition of a fully leased 64,000-square-foot Class A corporate headquarters in Southfield, Michigan, for its Southfield Corporate 118 DST offering targeting $11,039,877 in equity.
citybiz ↗also: PR Newswire ↗
Jul 29, 2026Los Angeles Investor Snags San Antonio Apartments In 170-Unit DealHoodline reports Cove's separate 170-unit Ellington acquisition and, as background, identifies the earlier Alamo Ranch deal as a $27.2 million DST tied to an 83-home build-to-rent community on San Antonio's Northwest Side.
Hoodline ↗also: San Antonio Business Journal ↗
Jul 28, 2026Logistics Warehouse Worker - PepsiCo - Walla Walla, WAJob posting dated July 28, 2026 for a Logistics Warehouse Worker at PepsiCo's Walla Walla, WA 99362 facility, the underlying property of the Industrial 99 DST, indicating the facility is operational and actively staffing.
PepsiCo (via DirectHireLoop) ↗
Jul 27, 2026Cove Capital Investments Fully Subscribes Its Debt-Free Fort Worth Small Bay Industrial 96 Delaware Statutory Trust Offeringcitybiz syndication of the Cove Capital PR Newswire release announcing the full subscription of the Fort Worth Small Bay Industrial 96 DST in Texas.
citybiz ↗also: citybiz ↗also: Connect Money ↗also: Connect Money ↗also: PRNewswire ↗also: Connect Money ↗also: Yahoo Finance / PR Newswire (Cove Capital Investments) ↗also: Connect Money ↗
Jul 24, 2026Cove Capital Investments Continues to Expand Its Delaware Statutory Trust Portfolio with the Acquisition of Its Cove San Antonio Multifamily 119 DST — a 170-Unit Multifamily CommunityLocal reprint of Cove Capital's July 24 press release announcing the acquisition of a 170-unit San Antonio multifamily community for the new Cove SA Multifamily 119 DST offering.
The Best Times ↗also: Investors Hangout ↗also: New York Real Estate Journal ↗also: New England Real Estate Journal ↗also: PR Newswire / Yahoo Finance ↗also: MultifamilyBiz.com ↗also: Multifamily Leadership ↗also: MultifamilyBiz.com ↗also: MultifamilyBiz ↗
Chapter 5

What can I do next?

Use the record as a starting point. Compare the current Programs, save offerings to your Watchlist, or ask a licensed specialist about the facts shown here.

Ask a 1031 specialist about this recordCompare offeringsOpen Watchlist

You're reading the free record. Open all of it.

Active and closed offerings, built from SEC filings. Sponsors graded A–F under one published method. Free.

No credit card. For accredited investors.
Top1031

A directory of 1031 DST offerings, built from SEC filings and public records.

DirectoryActive offeringsHistorical offeringsSponsorsData reports
Directory
Active offeringsHistorical offeringsSponsorsData reports
LearnLearning center1031 basicsDST guides1031 by stateBlog
Learn
Learning center1031 basicsDST guides1031 by stateBlog
ToolsCompare 1031 optionsCapital gains tax calculatorDeadline calculatorBoot calculator1031 quiz
Tools
Compare 1031 optionsCapital gains tax calculatorDeadline calculatorBoot calculator1031 quiz
ResearchResearchThe 1031 DST market, countedNewsroomFull-cycle reportsMarket data
Research
ResearchThe 1031 DST market, countedNewsroomFull-cycle reportsMarket data
CompanyAboutData methodologySponsor Grade methodologyDeveloper accessContactTalk to a 1031 specialist
Company
AboutData methodologySponsor Grade methodologyDeveloper accessContactTalk to a 1031 specialist

Top1031 is a data and education platform, not a broker-dealer, investment adviser, tax advisor, law firm, qualified intermediary, or securities issuer.

Information is not advice or an offer to buy or sell securities. DSTs are illiquid private securities with substantial risks, including loss of principal.

Data may be incomplete or delayed, and Top1031 does not audit sponsor-reported figures. Sponsor Grades are editorial sponsor assessments, not offering ratings or recommendations.

Review the current Private Placement Memorandum and consult qualified professionals. Gated offering data is intended for users who self-attest that they are accredited investors.

Commercial relationships are not inputs in the Top1031 Grade method. Losses are counted only from court, county or sponsor-published records.

© 2026 Mangold, Inc. All rights reserved.
1111B South Governors Avenue, Suite 48507, Dover, Delaware, USA
Privacy·Terms·Full disclosures··
Full directory unlocked. Welcome back.