Skip to content
Top1031
Directory
Sponsors
News
⌕
Log in
Sponsors/Inland Private Capital
Inland Private Capital logo

Inland Private Capital

235 Programs on record · filing history back to 2009 · 8 classified as raising now

inland-investments.com ↗
Programs on record235
First filed2009
Raising now8

Sponsor-reported, from SEC filings and cited sources.

1Card2Programs3Raising4Background
CardProgramsRaisingBackground
On this sponsor record
  1. 1Card
  2. 2Programs
  3. 3Raising
  4. 4Background
  5. 5Next step
Chapter 1

What is on this sponsor’s Record Card?

Top1031 Sponsor Record Card

Inland Private Capital

How this letter was decided
A
Grade A

3 of 72 resolved programs lost capital, all more than 5 years ago. 69 sales with a sponsor-published result.

Lost or impaired investor capital 3·Counted outcomes 72

Losses and impairments on the record
  • New York Grocery DST · Dec 15, 2016 · 77.04% total return, 0.76x equity multiple as reported by the sponsor · Document ↗
  • San Antonio Multifamily DST · Jan 31, 2019 · 88.43% total return as reported by the sponsor · Document ↗
  • Bristol 1031 DST · Jun 21, 2019 · 78.18% total return, 0.78x equity multiple as reported by the sponsor · Document ↗
Programs found in SEC fundraising filings (Form D)
235
Sold, result reported by the sponsor
69
Sold, result not reported by the sponsor
3
Sold according to the sponsor, not yet verified by us
5
Moved into a REIT instead of sold
2
Lost investors' money, or capital at documented risk
3
Older than 7 years, confirmed still operating
4
Older than 7 years, no public outcome found
69
Younger than 7 years, still operating
80
Share of programs over 3 years old whose status we confirmed
44%
Sources searched
  • SEC EDGAR Form D filings
  • Sponsor performance tables, PPM prior-performance sections and press releases
  • Court, county and regulator records: PACER and federal court dockets, Epiq/KCC/Stretto claims-agent dockets, county recorder and sheriff-sale records, regulator filings, press wires
  • Inland Private Capital PPM prior-performance table ↗
  • Inland Private Capital full-cycle residential activity table ↗

Every count links to a document. If we missed a sale, a reported result or a public record, send it. Evidence changes a Grade.

Submit a correction ↗
Chapter 2

Which Programs are on the record?

A Program is one filing-level offering record associated with this Sponsor. Results are public and stay next to their source.

ProgramSponsor-stated resultCounted as
Inland ALT Senior Living II DSTFirst filed 2026No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Inland Long Island Residential DSTFirst filed 2026No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Inland Mokena Senior Living DSTFirst filed 2026No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Inland Self-Storage Portfolio XXII DSTFirst filed 2026No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Inland Student Housing Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2026No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Show all 235 Programs
Inland ALT Senior Living DSTFirst filed 2025No disposition or full-cycle announcement has been made; the Inland ALT Senior Living DST's underlying properties (Kingsley Shores Senior Living in Lakeville, MN and Savage Senior Living at Fen Pointe) remain in operation under The Waters senior-living brand after the offering fully subscribed in late July 2025 ($57M raised). Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Inland Jersey City Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2025No disposition or full-cycle announcement has been made; the Inland Jersey City Multifamily DST's underlying property (295J Apartments) continues to actively lease after the $71.7M offering fully subscribed and closed on Apr 2, 2026. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Inland NJ Senior Living DSTFirst filed 2025No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Inland Oklahoma Student Housing DSTFirst filed 2025No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Inland Zero Coupon Utility DSTFirst filed 2025No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Union Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2025Inland Acquisitions purchased Summit Court Apartments (393-unit luxury multifamily, Union Township, NJ) for $131.5M on February 19, 2025 and the Union Multifamily DST equity raise closed April 16, 2026 ($83.6M); no full-cycle, 721 UPREIT, or foreclosure announcement has been issued. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
ALT Student Housing DSTFirst filed 2024Inland Private Capital's Irish Row Student Housing DST (Irish Row Apartments, 326-bed/127-unit student housing near Notre Dame, South Bend, IN) completed and fully subscribed its capital raise on April 22, 2024; no disposition has been announced and the Inland newsroom shows no full-cycle article naming this trust. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Columbia SC Student Housing DSTFirst filed 2024Inland Private Capital's $128 million Columbia SC Student Housing DST (Sawyer on Lincoln, 274-unit, 673-bed student housing at 919 Catawba St., Columbia, SC, serving the University of South Carolina) closed its equity raise on August 4, 2025 and has announced no disposition, full cycle, or sale [1][2][3]. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Epoch Student Housing DSTFirst filed 2024No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Glendale BTR DSTFirst filed 2024No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
IPC Detroit Hospitality DSTFirst filed 2024No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Knoxville Student Housing DSTFirst filed 2024No disposition or full-cycle announcement has been made; the Knoxville Student Housing DST's underlying property (The Knox, a 101-unit / 383-bed student housing complex at 1511 Clinch Avenue, Knoxville, TN) continues to actively lease after the offering fully subscribed on Feb 6, 2025. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Minneapolis MSA Senior Living Portfolio II DSTFirst filed 2024Equity raise closed July 2025 (~$57M, fully subscribed); the trust owns two Class-A senior living communities - Kingsley Shores & Place Senior Community in Lakeville, MN and Savage Senior Living at Fen Pointe in Savage, MN (278 total units) - and remains part of Inland Investments' active senior living portfolio (~$798.7M AUM), per July 30, 2025 Inland Group / Connect Money coverage. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
National Senior Living Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2024Equity raise closed October 2, 2025 ($149M); the trust owns Clarendale at Indian Lake (TN), Clarendale of St. Peters (MO), and Clarendale of Chandler (AZ), acquired by Inland from Harrison Street in November 2024, with no exit announcement found. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Self-Storage Portfolio XXI DSTFirst filed 2024Equity raise closed with the offering fully subscribed at over $37M (announced October 31, 2024); the trust owns two Devon Self Storage properties totaling 1,618 units in Glassboro, New Jersey and Wisconsin (NJ facility opened September 2024), remaining part of IPC's active self-storage portfolio (~$1.7B AUM), with no exit announcement found. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Wheaton Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2024Inland's Feb 24, 2026 press release confirms the Wheaton Multifamily DST was fully subscribed and closed, with the DST now owning and operating Wheaton 121 Apartments (acquired by Inland for $101.2M in Feb 2025); no disposition or sale announcement has been issued [1][2][3]. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Algonquin Senior Living DSTFirst filed 2023Inland Private Capital's fully-subscribed $46 million Algonquin Senior Living DST owns Clarendale of Algonquin (a Class A, 186-unit private-pay senior living community in Algonquin, IL); the Form D raise ran Jan-Mar 2024 and no disposition or full-cycle announcement has been published [1][2]. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Fort Myers BTR DSTFirst filed 2023No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
IPC Nashville Hospitality DSTFirst filed 2023No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Irish Row Student Housing DSTFirst filed 2023No disposition or full-cycle announcement has been made; the Irish Row Student Housing DST's underlying property (Irish Row Apartments in South Bend, IN) continues to actively lease student housing after the offering fully subscribed on Apr 22, 2024. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Minneapolis MSA Senior Living Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2023Equity raise closed July 17, 2024 ($76.7M); three Minneapolis-area senior living communities (321 units) remain part of Inland's ~$798.7M senior living portfolio with no sale, 721 UPREIT, or foreclosure announcement found. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Self-Storage Portfolio XX DSTFirst filed 2023No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Zero Coupon Ann Arbor Lab DSTFirst filed 2023No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Zero Coupon Essential Portfolio II DSTFirst filed 2023No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Chicago Healthcare MOB DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Diversified Residential Portfolio II DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Diversified Residential Portfolio III DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Essential Net Lease Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Huntsville SFR DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
IPC Industrial Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2022A law-firm investigation page reports investor losses, but no independently verifiable foreclosure, receivership, or terminal disposition source was located. The outcome remains unknown. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
IPC Student Housing Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Kansas City MSA Senior Living DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Lakewood Ranch SFR II DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Rochester MN Senior Living DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Self-Storage Portfolio XIX DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Self-Storage Portfolio XV DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Self-Storage Portfolio XVI DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Self-Storage Portfolio XVII DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Self-Storage Portfolio XVIII DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Zero Coupon Essential Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Zero Coupon MI Office DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Zero Coupon UT Office DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Athens Student Housing DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Convenience Net Lease Portfolio II DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Florida Multifamily Portfolio III DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Grand Rapids Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Huntsville Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Naperville Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Net Lease Grocery Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
New Jersey Multifamily Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Northeast Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Phoenix SFR DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Princeton Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Self-Storage Portfolio XII DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Self-Storage Portfolio XIII DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Self-Storage Portfolio XIV DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Sun Belt SFR Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Tampa Multifamily II DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
VA Coastal Logistics DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Wauwatosa Multifamily DSTFirst filed 20211.55x equity multiple, 7.01% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Zero Coupon OH Fulfillment DSTFirst filed 2021No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Diversified Residential Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2020No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Downtown Nashville Hospitality DSTFirst filed 2020No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Fayetteville Student Housing DSTFirst filed 2020The trust's sole property, Cottages on Hollywood (1319 S. Hollywood Ave., Fayetteville, AR; 189 units / 652 beds), was contributed into an Inland-affiliated non-traded REIT (via 721 UPREIT exchange) and subsequently sold by that REIT, as evidenced by an SEC EX-99.1 filing (CIK 1698538) declaring a cash distribution to stockholders from 'the net sale proceeds from the sale of our Fayetteville student housing property'; the underlying property sale to Inland Real Estate Group for $62.3 million was reported in December 2019. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Moved into a REIT, per the REIT's SEC filingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Last Mile Distribution DSTFirst filed 2020No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Phoenix MSA Multifamily Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2020AZ Big Media and Real Estate Daily News report that the identically named Phoenix MSA/Metro Phoenix 5 multifamily portfolio was sold in December 2021 for $414,500,000; because the sale articles do not name the DST or seller, this is a medium-confidence property-name match rather than an exact-trust full-cycle announcement. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, no result reportedDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Self-Storage Portfolio X DSTFirst filed 2020No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Self-Storage Portfolio XI DSTFirst filed 2020No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Southeast Multifamily Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2020No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Sun Belt Multifamily Portfolio III DSTFirst filed 2020No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Zero Coupon AZ Fulfillment DSTFirst filed 2020No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
DC MSA Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Denver Hospitality Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Detroit Hospitality DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Fort Myers Multifamily DSTFirst filed 20191.37x equity multiple, 6.45% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Healthcare Hospitality II DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Healthcare Portfolio VI DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Healthcare Portfolio VII DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Midwest Senior Living Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
NC Student Housing Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Phoenix MSA Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Phoenix Senior Living DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Self-Storage Portfolio IX DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating
Shown with a free account
Self-Storage Portfolio VI, DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Self-Storage Portfolio VII DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Self-Storage Portfolio VIII DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Sun Belt Multifamily Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Sun Belt Multifamily Portfolio II DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
ZC Pharmacy VIII DSTFirst filed 2019No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Amarillo Self-Storage Portfolio DSTFirst filed 20181.59x equity multiple, 16.76% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Arizona Healthcare DSTFirst filed 2018No sponsor-stated result on record
Sold according to the sponsor, not yet verified
Shown with a free account
Arizona Healthcare II DSTFirst filed 2018No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Chicagoland Supermarket Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2018No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Colorado Multifamily Portfolio IV DSTFirst filed 2018No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Florida Multifamily Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2018219% total return, 21% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Florida Multifamily Portfolio II DSTFirst filed 2018No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Healthcare Hospitality DSTFirst filed 2018No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating, confirmed
Shown with a free account
Healthcare Portfolio IV DSTFirst filed 2018No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Healthcare Portfolio V DSTFirst filed 2018No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
National Multifamily Portfolio IV DSTFirst filed 2018No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Zero Coupon Chicagoland Office DSTFirst filed 2018No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Colorado Multifamily Portfolio III DSTFirst filed 2017No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Colorado Springs Multifamily DSTFirst filed 20171.4x equity multiple, 6% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Dallas Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2017No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Denver MSA Multifamily II DSTFirst filed 2017143.06% total return, 1.44x equity multiple, 7.6% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Gulf Coast Industrial DSTFirst filed 2017No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Healthcare Portfolio II DSTFirst filed 2017No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Healthcare Portfolio III DSTFirst filed 2017No sponsor-stated result on record
Sold according to the sponsor, not yet verified
Shown with a free account
National Multifamily Portfolio II DSTFirst filed 2017No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
National Multifamily Portfolio III DSTFirst filed 2017No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Riverdale Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2017No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Self-Storage Portfolio III DSTFirst filed 2017No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Self-Storage Portfolio IV DSTFirst filed 201716.75% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Self-Storage Portfolio V DSTFirst filed 2017On April 11, 2024, IPC Alternative Real Estate Income Trust's (Inland ALT REIT) Operating Partnership acquired 100% of the beneficial interests in Self-Storage Portfolio V DST in a Section 721 UPREIT transaction; aggregate purchase price approximately $25.5 million (4 properties - 2 Atlanta GA, 2 Montgomery AL); equity multiple and total return were not stated [5][6]. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Moved into a REIT, value not statedDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Texas Healthcare Portfolio II DSTFirst filed 2017No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Zero Coupon Pharmacy VIII DSTFirst filed 2017No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Brighton Multifamily DSTFirst filed 20161.6x equity multiple as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Colorado Multifamily Portfolio II DSTFirst filed 20161.56x equity multiple, 12.89% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
East Coast Wholesale Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2016153.95% total return, 1.56x equity multiple, 9.46% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
FL-NY Multifamily Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2016219% total return, 2.19x equity multiple, 21% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Ft. Collins Multifamily III DSTFirst filed 2016167.45% total return, 13.17% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Ft. Collins Multifamily Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2016166.29% total return, 12.01% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Indianapolis Medical Office DSTFirst filed 2016No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Milwaukee MSA Multifamily Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2016154.52% total return, 1.55x equity multiple, 7.01% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
National Multifamily Portfolio I DSTFirst filed 2016203.73% total return, 19.91% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
National Net Lease Portfolio VII DSTFirst filed 2016No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Neighborhood Market Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2016No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
San Marcos Student Living DSTFirst filed 20161.48x equity multiple as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Self-Storage Portfolio I DSTFirst filed 201611% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Self-Storage Portfolio II DSTFirst filed 20161.83x equity multiple, 14% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Texas Healthcare Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2016No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Zero Coupon Pharmacy VI DSTFirst filed 2016No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Zero Coupon Pharmacy VII DSTFirst filed 2016No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Austin Lakeshore Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2015132.7% total return, 1.33x equity multiple, 10.9% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Bi-Coastal Home Improvement DSTFirst filed 2015147.47% total return, 1.48x equity multiple, 7.48% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
California Freight Express DSTFirst filed 2015No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Carmel Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2015155.49% total return, 1.56x equity multiple, 9% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Charlotte Student Housing DSTFirst filed 20151.27x equity multiple, 4.05% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Chicagoland Medical Portfolio II DSTFirst filed 2015No sponsor-stated result on record
Sold according to the sponsor, not yet verified
Shown with a free account
Colorado Multifamily Portfolio DSTFirst filed 20151.43x equity multiple, 9.25% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Denver Multifamily Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2015131.35% total return, 8.71% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Healthcare Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2015No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Orlando Student Housing DSTFirst filed 2015128.33% total return, 1.28x equity multiple, 10.62% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Park Creek Steeple Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2015287.71% total return, 2.92x equity multiple, 29.19% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Pharmacy Portfolio VIII DSTFirst filed 2015No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Retail Portfolio II DSTFirst filed 2015No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
San Antonio Multifamily II DSTFirst filed 2015No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Bristol Sports Center DSTFirst filed 2014No sponsor-stated result on record
Sold according to the sponsor, not yet verified
Shown with a free account
Chicagoland Medical Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2014Inland Private Capital Corp. announced the August 15, 2018 sale of four freestanding medical office buildings in Illinois and Massachusetts for a $45.7 million gross sale price, delivering a 142.10% total return and a 10.76% average annualized return over the ~4-year hold since the June 2014 acquisition [1][2][3]. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by others, not by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Denver MSA Multifamily DSTFirst filed 20141.39x equity multiple, 8.71% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Family Discount Portfolio II DSTFirst filed 2014No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating, confirmed
Shown with a free account
Family Discount Portfolio III DSTFirst filed 2014No sponsor-stated result on record
Still operating, confirmed
Shown with a free account
Indianapolis Multifamily DSTFirst filed 20141.17x equity multiple, 3.09% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Jacksonville Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2014125.9% total return, 6.39% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Keller TX Retail DSTFirst filed 2014No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Lake Geneva Retail DSTFirst filed 2014No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Louisville Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2014140.7% total return, 1.41x equity multiple, 8.42% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Medical Office Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2014142.1% total return, 1.42x equity multiple, 10.76% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Modesto Retail Center DSTFirst filed 2014122.18% total return, 1.22x equity multiple, 5.32% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Mountain View Retail DSTFirst filed 2014No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
National Net Lease Portfolio IV DSTFirst filed 2014No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
National Net Lease Portfolio V DSTFirst filed 20141.2x equity multiple, 2.73% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
National Net Lease Portfolio VI DSTFirst filed 2014No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Pearland Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2014126.69% total return, 5.62% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Pharmacy Portfolio VII DSTFirst filed 2014No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Pharmacy Sale Leaseback DSTFirst filed 2014No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Pharmacy Sale Leaseback II DSTFirst filed 2014156.61% total return, 1.57x equity multiple, 7.52% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Retail Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2014No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
San Antonio Multifamily DSTFirst filed 201488.43% total return as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Lost or impaired investor capitalDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
West Hartford Grocery Center DSTFirst filed 2014No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Zero Coupon Pharmacy IV DSTFirst filed 2014267.06% total return, 15.08% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Zero Coupon Pharmacy V DSTFirst filed 2014No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Zionsville Ground Express DSTFirst filed 2014123% total return, 1.23x equity multiple, 11.95% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Chicagoland Fresh Market Venture DSTFirst filed 20131.53x equity multiple, 12.71% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Chicagoland Grocery Venture II DSTFirst filed 20131.57x equity multiple, 21.14% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Convenience Net Lease Portfolio DSTFirst filed 20131.26x equity multiple, 17.48% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Cranberry Retail Venture DSTFirst filed 20131.58x equity multiple, 6.12% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Dallas MSA Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2013125.65% total return, 6.58% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
DC MSA Retail DSTFirst filed 2013192.8% total return, 1.94x equity multiple, 8.84% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Discount Retail Venture I DSTFirst filed 2013No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Discount Retail Venture II DSTFirst filed 2013No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Downers Grove Retail DSTFirst filed 20131.75x equity multiple, 6.27% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Huntsville Retail Center DSTFirst filed 2013No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Lafayette Multifamily DSTFirst filed 20131.46x equity multiple, 4.43% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Naperville Retail Center DSTFirst filed 2013149% total return, 1.49x equity multiple, 15.59% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Naples Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2013144% total return, 1.44x equity multiple, 22% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
National Net Lease Portfolio III DSTFirst filed 2013No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
New York Grocery DSTFirst filed 201377.04% total return, 0.76x equity multiple as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Lost or impaired investor capitalDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Pharmacy Portfolio V DSTFirst filed 2013No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Pharmacy Portfolio VI DSTFirst filed 2013No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Zero Coupon Pharmacy II DSTFirst filed 2013No sponsor-stated result on record
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
Zero Coupon Pharmacy III DSTFirst filed 2013278.1% total return, 16.37% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Bradenton Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2012152.49% total return, 1.53x equity multiple, 11.26% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Chicagoland Multifamily DSTFirst filed 2012157.12% total return, 8.17% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Chicagoland Street Retail DSTFirst filed 20121.26x equity multiple, 2.95% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
College Station Retail DSTFirst filed 2012119.08% total return, 12.05% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
CW Pharmacy I DSTFirst filed 20121.6x equity multiple, 6.21% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
CW Pharmacy II DSTFirst filed 2012CW Pharmacy II DST held a 3-property net-leased pharmacy portfolio (CVS McAllen TX, CVS Newport News VA, Walgreens Dunkirk NY) and was part of Inland Private Capital's 2022 wave of pharmacy property sales (29 CVS/Walgreens properties totaling ~398,000 sq ft sold in five months), though no trust-specific return figures were disclosed [1][2][3]. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold according to the sponsor, not yet verifiedDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Discount Retail Portfolio III DSTFirst filed 2012Inland Private Capital's March 18, 2020 sponsor PPM lists the exact trust among programs operating as of December 31, 2019 and reports a 6.60% actual annualized cash-on-cash return; Top1031's exact-trust page reports no ending or direct disposition evidence. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operating, confirmedDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Family Discount Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2012No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No public outcome foundDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Mt. Pleasant Retail Venture DSTFirst filed 2012Inland Private Capital Corporation announced the sale of the trust's 70,433-sf grocery-anchored Pick 'n Save property at 2820 South Green Bay Road, Mt. Pleasant, Wisconsin for $17.84 million on October 14, 2020, an approximately 11 percent premium over original investor capital; no equity multiple, IRR, or total return percentage was stated [10][11][12]. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
No public outcome foundDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
National Net Lease Portfolio II DSTFirst filed 2012No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No public outcome foundDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Pharmacy Portfolio IV DSTFirst filed 2012267.06% total return, 2.7x equity multiple, 15.08% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
PNS Grocery DSTFirst filed 20121.24x equity multiple, 6.07% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Schaumburg Childcare DSTFirst filed 20121.29x equity multiple, 3.19% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
W Pharmacy I DSTFirst filed 2012No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No public outcome foundDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Winston-Salem Office DSTFirst filed 2012120.53% total return, 1.21x equity multiple, 7.5% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Zero Coupon Pharmacy DSTFirst filed 2012No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No public outcome foundDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Chicagoland Grocery Venture DSTFirst filed 20111.69x equity multiple, 9.25% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Discount Retail Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2011No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No public outcome foundDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Discount Retail Portfolio II DSTFirst filed 2011121.27% total return, 11.6% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Grocery & Pharmacy Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2011Property-level evidence indicates that the Ballwin Aldi/Ace shopping center formerly owned by the DST was sold/transferred on 2025-02-24: KSDK/St. Louis Business Journal tied 1144 Meramec Station Road to Grocery & Pharmacy Portfolio DST, while NextDoor Realty marked the matching center sold and Reece Nichols recorded a 2025-02-24 warranty-deed transfer; no target-specific full-cycle return or sale price was published. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, no result reportedDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
National Retail Portfolio II DSTFirst filed 2011No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No public outcome foundDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
National Retail Portfolio III DSTFirst filed 2011No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No public outcome foundDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
National Retail Portfolio Venture DSTFirst filed 2011No direct or indirect full-cycle or sale announcement located for National Retail Portfolio Venture DST (CIK 1511016) after searching AltsWire, BlueVault, SEC EDGAR, Inland newsroom, and press release wires; outcome remains unknown. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
No public outcome foundDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
New York Power DSTFirst filed 2011192.17% total return, 1.93x equity multiple, 8.77% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Pharmacy Portfolio II DSTFirst filed 2011156.61% total return, 7.52% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Pharmacy Portfolio III DSTFirst filed 2011278.1% total return, 2.98x equity multiple, 16.37% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Scarborough Medical DSTFirst filed 20112.12x equity multiple, 10.16% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
University Venture DSTFirst filed 2011No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No public outcome foundDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Hillsboro 1031 DSTFirst filed 2010133.81% total return, 1.34x equity multiple, 4.02% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Lubbock Private Placement DSTFirst filed 2010137.04% total return, 10.84% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Miami Office DSTFirst filed 2010Baker 1031 places Miami Office DST in its realized full-cycle performance table, which it defines as programs ultimately sold and with investor proceeds known, and reports a 10.17-year hold, 1.13x equity multiple, and 1.75% annual return. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
No public outcome foundDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Omaha Headquarters Venture DSTFirst filed 2010No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No public outcome foundDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Pharmacy Portfolio DSTFirst filed 2010No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
No public outcome foundDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Austell 1031 DSTFirst filed 20091.21x equity multiple, 2.5% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Bristol 1031 DSTFirst filed 200978.18% total return, 0.78x equity multiple as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Lost or impaired investor capitalDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
CHARLOTTE OFFICE 1031 DSTFirst filed 200976.61% total return, 1.24x equity multiple, 2.86% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
LV M VENTURE HOLDINGS DSTFirst filed 2009218.96% total return as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
RR HV VENTURE HOLDINGS DSTFirst filed 2009177.25% total return, 7.06% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Chapter 3

What is raising now?

Classified active by Top1031 from SEC filings. That does not confirm an offering is still available to buy.

PropertyOffering sizeAmount soldStatus☆
Example record — names shown
MultifamilyThe Arboretum image
The ArboretumMultifamily·Farmingville, New YorkSEC filing, Sep 2, 2026 ↗
$107.6M
43%
Active
MultifamilyClarendale of Mokena image
Clarendale of MokenaMultifamily·Mokena, IllinoisSEC filing, Apr 8, 2026
$86.8M
1%
Active
MultifamilyFuse; View on 10th; The Flats at West Village image
Fuse; View on 10th; The Flats at West VillageMultifamily·Multi-state (3)SEC filing, Mar 9, 2026
$170.8M
None sold yetNone sold yet, as reported in the sponsor’s latest SEC filing.
Active
Show all 8 active offerings
Multifamily
Inland Oklahoma Student Housing DSTMultifamily·OKSEC filing, Mar 9, 2026
$83.9M
93%
Almost sold out
MultifamilyJackson Creek Senior Living image
Jackson Creek Senior LivingMultifamily·Monument, COSEC filing, Feb 23, 2026
$70.8M
Not confirmed yetAmount sold: not confirmed yet. Top1031 has not been able to confirm how much of this offering has sold.
Active
Storage
Inland Self-Storage Portfolio XXII DSTSelf-storage·Location not statedSEC filing, Feb 5, 2026
$115.9M
1%
Active
Net lease
Inland Zero Coupon Utility DSTNet lease·Location not statedSEC filing, Nov 3, 2025
$39.4M
Not confirmed yetAmount sold: not confirmed yet. Top1031 has not been able to confirm how much of this offering has sold.
Active
Multifamily
Inland NJ Senior Living DSTMultifamily·NJSEC filing, Oct 21, 2025
$77.3M
None sold yetNone sold yet, as reported in the sponsor’s latest SEC filing.
Active
Chapter 4

Who is behind this record?

Inland Private Capital Corporation is an Oak Brook, Illinois-based member company of The Inland Real Estate Group of Companies that has sponsored multiple-owner, tax-focused private placement real estate programs since its formation in 2001, including Delaware statutory trust 1031 exchange programs and Qualified Opportunity Zone investments across the United States. As of June 30, 2024, IPC reported 317 sponsored private-placement offerings and more than $12.2 billion of assets under management across 43 states. Top1031 tracks 235 IPC-sponsored Delaware statutory trusts. Completed programs include Fort Myers Multifamily DST, whose 296-unit Brantley Pines property sold on July 10, 2024 at an IPC-reported 1.37x multiple on investor equity.

Sponsor-stated figures are as reported by the sponsor.Sources: Real Estate Transition Solutions · Inland Real Estate Group · Top1031 sponsor record · Top1031 validated outcome · inland-investments.com · Inland Investments

Platform and strategy

Inland Private Capital Corporation (IPC) is a member company within The Inland Real Estate Group of Companies, headquartered at 2901 Butterfield Road in Oak Brook, Illinois, and specializes in multiple-owner, tax-focused private placement real estate. IPC sponsors Delaware statutory trust 1031 exchange programs and Qualified Opportunity Zone investments throughout the United States, and describes its acquisition approach as core and core-plus real estate with stable cash-flow potential, diversification by geography, asset class and tenant, markets with strong fundamentals, and conservative underwriting1. The company was formed in 2001 to provide additional 1031 investment programs2. As of June 30, 2024, IPC reported 317 sponsored private-placement real estate offerings and more than $12.2 billion in assets under management across 43 states3. Top1031 tracks 235 IPC-sponsored Delaware statutory trusts, the earliest first filed in 2009 and the most recent in 20264.

Representative completed programs

  • Fort Myers Multifamily DST — Brantley Pines, a 296-unit multifamily property in Fort Myers, Florida, sold on July 10, 2024; IPC reported a 1.37x multiple on investor equity and a 6.45 percent investor internal rate of return over an approximately five-and-a-half-year hold5.
  • Downers Grove Retail DST — a Best Buy and Golf Galaxy retail property in suburban Chicago sold in June 2024 after an approximately eleven-year hold; IPC reported a 1.75x multiple on investor equity and a 6.27 percent investor internal rate of return6.
  • Self-Storage Portfolio I DST — 17 self-storage properties in Georgia, Kansas and Texas sold on November 4, 2021 for $129.8 million as part of a 34-property, $265 million self-storage monetization; IPC reported an 11 percent annualized return over an approximately five-year hold7.

Program closings in 2025 and 2026

IPC reported on December 2, 2025 that National Senior Living Portfolio DST had raised more than $149 million and closed, with the trust indirectly owning three senior-living communities totaling 635 units in Arizona, Missouri and Tennessee8. On April 16, 2026, IPC reported that Union Multifamily DST had completed an $83.6 million equity raise and closed; that trust owns the 393-unit Summit Court Apartments in Union Township, New Jersey9.

Show sources (9)Hide sources (9)
  • Real Estate Transition Solutions ↗Sponsor disclosure
  • Inland Real Estate Group ↗Sponsor disclosureAug 12, 2021
  • Real Estate Transition Solutions ↗Sponsor disclosureJun 30, 2024
  • Top1031 sponsor record ↗Top1031-derived
  • Top1031 validated outcome ↗Top1031-reviewed sourceJul 10, 2024
  • inland-investments.com ↗Sponsor disclosureJun 27, 2024
  • inland-investments.com ↗Sponsor disclosureNov 4, 2021
  • Inland Investments ↗Sponsor disclosureDec 2, 2025
  • Inland Investments ↗Sponsor disclosureApr 16, 2026
Written from SEC filings and cited sources · Updated Sep 3, 2026

Inland Private Capital in the news

Jul 31, 2026Walker & Dunlop Arranges $555.6M Refinancing for 14-Property Student Housing PortfolioREBusinessOnline reports Walker & Dunlop arranged a $555.6 million Fannie Mae credit-facility refinancing for Scion's 14-property student-housing portfolio, identifying FUSE—a 489-bed West Lafayette community—as part of the portfolio.
REBusinessOnline ↗
More sponsor coverage (3)
Jul 27, 2026Inland Names Matthew Beverly Head of Asset ManagementAltsWire reported Inland Real Estate Group's appointment of Matthew Beverly as head of asset management, without identifying the Inland Long Island Residential DST or The Arboretum property.
AltsWire ↗also: Inland Real Estate Group of Companies, Inc. ↗also: Inland Real Estate Group ↗also: Inland Real Estate Group ↗also: AltsWire ↗also: AltsWire ↗also: Inland Real Estate Group ↗also: AltsWire ↗also: Inland Real Estate Group ↗also: AltsWire ↗also: Inland Real Estate Group ↗also: AltsWire ↗also: Institutional Real Estate, Inc. ↗also: Institutional Real Estate, Inc. ↗also: Institutional Real Estate, Inc. ↗also: Institutional Real Estate, Inc. ↗also: Institutional Real Estate, Inc. ↗
Jul 21, 2026Inland Investments Hires Former iCapital Executive to Lead Product StrategyTrade-press coverage of Andrew Barnum's appointment, providing sponsor-level context for Inland Private Capital's DST offerings including the Mokena Senior Living DST.
AltsWire ↗also: AltsWire ↗also: AltsWire ↗also: AltsWire ↗also: AltsWire ↗also: AltsWire ↗also: AltsWire ↗also: AltsWire ↗
Jul 20, 2026Inland Investments Appoints Andrew Barnum as Managing Director, Product StrategyInland Investments (parent of sponsor Inland Private Capital Corporation) hired Andrew Barnum, a former iCapital executive, as Managing Director of Product Strategy.
Inland Real Estate Group ↗also: Inland Investments ↗also: Inland Real Estate Group ↗also: Inland Investments ↗
Chapter 5

What can I do next?

Use the record as a starting point. Compare the current Programs, save offerings to your Watchlist, or ask a licensed specialist about the facts shown here.

Ask a 1031 specialist about this recordCompare offeringsOpen Watchlist

You're reading the free record. Open all of it.

Active and closed offerings, built from SEC filings. Sponsors graded A–F under one published method. Free.

No credit card. For accredited investors.
Top1031

A directory of 1031 DST offerings, built from SEC filings and public records.

DirectoryActive offeringsHistorical offeringsSponsorsData reports
Directory
Active offeringsHistorical offeringsSponsorsData reports
LearnLearning center1031 basicsDST guides1031 by stateBlog
Learn
Learning center1031 basicsDST guides1031 by stateBlog
ToolsCompare 1031 optionsCapital gains tax calculatorDeadline calculatorBoot calculator1031 quiz
Tools
Compare 1031 optionsCapital gains tax calculatorDeadline calculatorBoot calculator1031 quiz
ResearchResearchThe 1031 DST market, countedNewsroomFull-cycle reportsMarket data
Research
ResearchThe 1031 DST market, countedNewsroomFull-cycle reportsMarket data
CompanyAboutData methodologySponsor Grade methodologyDeveloper accessContactTalk to a 1031 specialist
Company
AboutData methodologySponsor Grade methodologyDeveloper accessContactTalk to a 1031 specialist

Top1031 is a data and education platform, not a broker-dealer, investment adviser, tax advisor, law firm, qualified intermediary, or securities issuer.

Information is not advice or an offer to buy or sell securities. DSTs are illiquid private securities with substantial risks, including loss of principal.

Data may be incomplete or delayed, and Top1031 does not audit sponsor-reported figures. Sponsor Grades are editorial sponsor assessments, not offering ratings or recommendations.

Review the current Private Placement Memorandum and consult qualified professionals. Gated offering data is intended for users who self-attest that they are accredited investors.

Commercial relationships are not inputs in the Top1031 Grade method. Losses are counted only from court, county or sponsor-published records.

© 2026 Mangold, Inc. All rights reserved.
1111B South Governors Avenue, Suite 48507, Dover, Delaware, USA
Privacy·Terms·Full disclosures·
Full directory unlocked. Welcome back.