Skip to content
Top1031
Directory
Sponsors
News
⌕
Log in
Sponsors/Peachtree Group
Peachtree Group logo

Peachtree Group

15 Programs on record · filing history back to 2022 · 3 classified as raising now

peachtreegroup.com ↗
Programs on record15
First filed2022
Raising now3

Sponsor-reported, from SEC filings and cited sources.

1Card2Programs3Raising4Background
CardProgramsRaisingBackground
On this sponsor record
  1. 1Card
  2. 2Programs
  3. 3Raising
  4. 4Background
  5. 5Next step
Chapter 1

What is on this sponsor’s Record Card?

Top1031 Sponsor Record Card

Peachtree Group

How this letter was decided
NR
NR · Not rated

No documented loss found in searched sources. Fewer than 3 outcomes to rate (0 published results, 0 documented sales). NR is not a failing grade. A letter needs 3 counted outcomes or 3 documented sales.

Lost or impaired investor capital 0·Counted outcomes 0

No documented loss found in searched sources as of Sep 4, 2026.

Programs found in SEC fundraising filings (Form D)
15
Sold, result reported by the sponsor
0
Sold, result not reported by the sponsor
0
Sold according to the sponsor, not yet verified by us
0
Moved into a REIT instead of sold
0
Lost investors' money, or capital at documented risk
0
Older than 7 years, confirmed still operating
0
Older than 7 years, no public outcome found
0
Younger than 7 years, still operating
15
Share of programs over 3 years old whose status we confirmed
0%
Sources searched
  • SEC filings
  • Sponsor publications
  • County and court records

Every count links to a document. If we missed a sale, a reported result or a public record, send it. Evidence changes a Grade.

Submit a correction ↗
Chapter 2

Which Programs are on the record?

A Program is one filing-level offering record associated with this Sponsor. Results are public and stay next to their source.

ProgramSponsor-stated resultCounted as
PG Cape Canaveral DSTFirst filed 2026No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
PG Manchester Industrial DSTFirst filed 2026No public full-cycle or disposition announcement exists; the trust just acquired the newly built Tesla Sales/Service/Delivery facility at 36 Industrial Drive, Londonderry, NH in early 2026 (per Peachtree press release), Tesla continues to operate the location, and SEC EDGAR for CIK 2105549 shows only Form D and D/A filings [1][2][3]. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
PG Omaha Landmark DSTFirst filed 2026No disposition evidence found; the trust completed its $27,556,871 equity raise on March 27, 2026 (final Form D/A filed) and the Residence Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area continues to operate under the Marriott/Residence Inn brand per the Peachtree Group press release and Marriott brand page. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
PG Savannah Industrial DSTFirst filed 2026No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
PG St. Louis Industrial DSTFirst filed 2026No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Show all 15 Programs
PG Dallas Industrial DSTFirst filed 2025No public full-cycle or disposition announcement exists; the trust acquired the 131,040-sf Mansfield, TX industrial building leased to Ferguson in September 2025 (per Peachtree/AltsWire launch press release), and SEC EDGAR shows only Form D and D/A filings with no 8-K, 10-K, 15-12B or other post-raise filing for this CIK [1][2][3]. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
PG Ocean DSTFirst filed 2025No public full-cycle or disposition announcement exists; the Residence Inn Ocean Township (Oakhurst, NJ) is a newly built 114-suite hotel that opened in August 2024 and continues to operate under Marriott, while SEC EDGAR for CIK 2067262 shows only Form D and D/A filings [1][2][3]. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
PG Orlando Nona DSTFirst filed 2025No disposition evidence found; the Form D filed January 22, 2025 shows status 'Yet to Sell' and the Hampton Inn & Home2 Suites Orlando Southeast Nona properties continue to operate under Hilton flags per the Form D filing and Hilton brand pages. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
PG Phoenix West DSTFirst filed 2025No disposition evidence found; the trust closed its Form D raise on October 20, 2025 and the newly built SpringHill Suites by Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale continues to operate under Marriott per the Peachtree Group press release and Marriott brand page. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
PG St. Augustine DSTFirst filed 2024No disposition evidence found; the trust closed its Form D raise on April 8, 2025 and the Home2 Suites by Hilton St. Augustine I-95 continues to operate under Hilton per the Peachtree Group press release and Hilton brand page; this property is distinct from the Southern Oaks Inn which sold separately in November 2025. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
PG Sugarloaf DSTFirst filed 2024No disposition evidence found; the trust closed its Form D raise on June 12, 2025 and the Home2 Suites by Hilton Lawrenceville Atlanta Sugarloaf continues to operate under Hilton per the Peachtree Group press release and Hilton brand page. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
PG Wesley Chapel DSTFirst filed 2024PG Wesley Chapel DST remains in its operating phase: the underlying Residence Inn Tampa Wesley Chapel is actively taking reservations through Marriott.com and Expedia for 2026 dates, and SEC EDGAR (CIK 2033050) shows only the initial Form D and D/A filings with no disposition filings or full-cycle announcement in trade press [1][2][3]. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
PG Jackson TN DSTFirst filed 2023No public full-cycle or disposition announcement exists; Peachtree's own website still hosts the active 'Hilton Garden Inn, Jackson, TN' DST case study and the Hilton booking site shows the 1324 Vann Drive hotel continuing to operate, while SEC EDGAR for CIK 1997972 shows only Form D and D/A filings [1][2][3]. Source ↗As reported by the sponsor.
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
PG Kennesaw DSTFirst filed 2023No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
PG Chandler DSTFirst filed 2022No sponsor-stated result on record Source ↗
Still operatingDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Chapter 3

What is raising now?

Classified active by Top1031 from SEC filings. That does not confirm an offering is still available to buy.

PropertyOffering sizeAmount soldStatus☆
Example record — names shown
Other
PG Cape Canaveral DSTOther·Cape Canaveral, FLSEC filing, Aug 11, 2026 ↗
$48.2M
Too new to showAmount sold: too new to show. The first SEC filing for this offering was made in the past 30 days.
Just launched
Industrial
PG Manchester Industrial DSTIndustrial·Location not statedSEC filing, Jul 30, 2026
$23.4M
Too new to showAmount sold: too new to show. The first SEC filing for this offering was made in the past 30 days.
Just launched
IndustrialHasbro Flagship Distribution Center, Midway, GA image
Hasbro Flagship Distribution Center, Midway, GAIndustrial·Midway, GeorgiaSEC filing, Mar 18, 2026
$91.5M
Too new to showAmount sold: too new to show. The first SEC filing for this offering was made in the past 30 days.
Just launched
Chapter 4

Who is behind this record?

Peachtree Group is a private commercial real-estate investment firm that says it was founded in 2007 by Greg Friedman and Mitul Patel and is privately owned by Friedman, Patel and Jatin Desai. The firm states it reorganized from a family office into a vertically integrated private-equity business in 2014, and that Peachtree Hotel Group took the Peachtree Group name in 2022, the same year it launched its Delaware statutory trust program. Its DST work spans branded hotels and net-leased industrial buildings, and in a year-end 2025 release the firm reported 12 DST acquisitions totaling roughly $375 million since inception, including six debt-free acquisitions of about $200 million during 2025.

Sponsor-stated figures are as reported by the sponsor.Sources: Peachtree Group

Firm and ownership

Peachtree Group states that it is a private commercial real-estate investment firm founded in 2007 by Greg Friedman and Mitul Patel, that it is privately owned by Friedman, Patel and Jatin Desai, and that it reorganized in 2014 from a family office into a vertically integrated private-equity firm. The firm also states that Peachtree Hotel Group rebranded as Peachtree Group in 2022 as the business expanded its investments beyond hotels1.

DST platform and strategy

Peachtree says its Delaware statutory trust program launched in 20222. In a September 23, 2024 launch announcement, the firm described its core DST strategy as focusing on recognized hotel brands in high-growth markets together with value-add opportunities3. In its year-end 2025 release, Peachtree reported six debt-free DST acquisitions totaling approximately $200 million during 2025 and 12 DST acquisitions totaling roughly $375 million since inception4.

Representative transactions

That same year-end 2025 release says the firm closed two DST acquisitions in December 2025: PG Omaha Landmark DST, anchored by the Residence Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area, and PG Manchester Industrial DST, described as a newly developed single-tenant essential-services facility leased on a long-term net basis4. In March 2026, Peachtree launched PG Savannah Industrial DST through the debt-free acquisition of a newly built distribution center of approximately 600,000 square feet in Midway, Georgia. The firm states that the Savannah-area property carries a 10-year initial lease running through May 30, 2036, with two five-year extension options and 3.25% annual rent escalations2.

Show sources (4)Hide sources (4)
  • Peachtree Group ↗Sponsor disclosureJan 1, 2007
  • Peachtree Group ↗Sponsor disclosureMar 1, 2026
  • Peachtree Group ↗Sponsor disclosureSep 23, 2024
  • Peachtree Group ↗Sponsor disclosureJan 1, 2025
Written from SEC filings and cited sources · Updated Sep 3, 2026

Peachtree Group in the news

—Peachtree Group Expands DST Platform with Two Strategic AcquisitionsSponsor-site release describing PG Manchester Industrial DST as a newly developed single-tenant essential-services facility leased long-term net to an investment-grade operator providing mission-critical automotive services.
Peachtree Group ↗
—Dallas Industrial Property — Case StudySponsor case-study page describing the 131,040-SF Mansfield, TX Class-A industrial facility, the underlying DST property.
Peachtree Group ↗
—Peachtree Hotel Group, LLC dba Residence Inn Ocean — Member ListingLocal chamber directory listing for Peachtree Hotel Group, LLC dba Residence Inn Ocean at 1615 Hwy 35, Oakhurst/Ocean Township, NJ 07755.
Greater Ocean Township Chamber of Commerce ↗
—PG Orlando Nona DSTMarketplace listing for the 150-room dual-branded Hampton Inn/Home2 Suites Orlando Nona in the Lake Nona area of Orlando (constructed circa 2023), the underlying property for Peachtree's PG Orlando Nona DST.
RealtyMogul ↗
—Hilton Garden Inn Jackson DST Case StudySponsor case-study page describing the Hilton Garden Inn Jackson as a 98-key, four-story select-service hotel at 271 Commerce Center Drive, Jackson, TN 38301, opened 2023, included in the PG Jackson TN DST.
Peachtree Group (Case Studies) ↗
More sponsor coverage (14)
—Courtyard Kennesaw DST Case StudySponsor case-study page confirming PG Kennesaw DST owns the Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Kennesaw, located in fast-growing Kennesaw, GA, tapping into Atlanta MSA / Cobb County demand.
Peachtree Group (Case Studies) ↗
Jul 1, 2026Sealy Industrial I, DSTSealy Industrial I is a debt-free DST holding a 300,000 SF Class A bulk distribution warehouse in Indianapolis, 100% net-leased to Pioneer Hi-Bred International.
Sealy & Company ↗
Apr 1, 2026TMX Transform partners with Hasbro to open new U.S. distribution centerSupply-chain consultancy TMX Transform announces its role in supporting Hasbro's new 600,000-square-foot Midway, GA distribution center — the same facility that Peachtree Group acquired for PG Savannah Industrial DST.
TMX Transform ↗
Mar 23, 2026Peachtree Group Acquires 600,000 SF Distribution Center Near Savannah Leased to HasbroPeachtree Group acquired a 600,000 SF distribution center in Midway, GA, fully leased to Hasbro, for its PG Savannah Industrial DST.
Rebusinessonline ↗also: REBusinessOnline ↗
Mar 23, 2026Peachtree Group Launches $91.5M Industrial DST Backed by Hasbro LeasePeachtree Group launched a $91.5M industrial DST backed by a Hasbro lease for a 600,000 SF facility in Midway, GA.
AltsWire ↗also: AsianHospitality.com ↗
Mar 23, 2026Peachtree Group Advances DST Platform with Savannah Industrial Offering in Key Logistics CorridorPeachtree Group launched PG Savannah Industrial DST through a debt-free acquisition of a newly built ~600,000-square-foot Hasbro-leased distribution center in Midway, GA (Liberty County), on a 10-year lease through May 30, 2036 with two 5-year FMV options and 3.25% annual escalations.
Business Wire (Peachtree Group) ↗
Mar 19, 2026Hasbro opens new Liberty County facility, bringing dozens of jobsLocal-TV coverage of the Hasbro grand opening of the 600,000-square-foot Midway, GA distribution center (the underlying property for PG Savannah Industrial DST), noting 60–70 new full-time jobs and seasonal peaks of ~125.
WJCL (Savannah local TV news) ↗
Mar 19, 2026Hasbro Celebrates Grand Opening of Midway, Georgia Distribution CenterHasbro opened its first U.S. company-leased 600,000-square-foot distribution center in Midway, GA (Liberty County), operated with GXO — the underlying property for PG Savannah Industrial DST; Hasbro notes the site was developed by Flint, recently acquired by Peachtree.
Hasbro, Inc. (Investor relations) ↗
Mar 1, 2026Peachtree Group Advances DST Platform in Savannah Corridor Logistics USPeachtree Group launched PG Savannah Industrial DST, a debt-free DST acquiring a 600,000 SF distribution center in Midway, GA leased to Hasbro.
Peachtree Group ↗also: Peachtree Group ↗
Feb 3, 2026Peachtree Group ranks among top DST sponsors in 2025Trade-press coverage noting Peachtree closed two December DSTs including PG Manchester Industrial DST, a newly developed, single-tenant, investment-grade-tenant essential-services automotive facility.
Hotel Management (Questex) ↗also: Hotel Management (hotelmanagement.net) ↗also: Hotel Management ↗also: Hotel Management ↗also: Hotel Management ↗also: Hotel Management ↗
Jan 20, 2026Peachtree Group expands DST platformPeachtree closed two December DST acquisitions including the Residence Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area and a newly built single-tenant essential services industrial facility leased long-term net to a nationally recognized investment-grade operator providing mission-critical automotive services.
Hotel Business (hotelbusiness.com) ↗also: Hotel Business (hotelbusiness.com) ↗also: Travel and Tour World ↗also: Travel and Tour World ↗
Sep 17, 2026Peachtree Group Expands DST Platform with Texas Industrial AcquisitionPeachtree Group closed a separate industrial DST in Dallas-Fort Worth ($27.85M, 131,040 sf) in September 2025 — referenced as a separate transaction from the Manchester DST.
AltsWire ↗
Jul 15, 2026Sealy Industrial I, DSTSearch results page for Sealy Industrial I DST
AltsWire ↗
Mar 23, 2026New 1031 Exchange Opportunity: Orlando Nona DSTOrigin Investments reviews Orlando Nona's key offering terms, discusses property details and concludes with live Q&A.
Origin Investments ↗
Chapter 5

What can I do next?

Use the record as a starting point. Compare the current Programs, save offerings to your Watchlist, or ask a licensed specialist about the facts shown here.

Ask a 1031 specialist about this recordCompare offeringsOpen Watchlist

You're reading the free record. Open all of it.

Active and closed offerings, built from SEC filings. Sponsors graded A–F under one published method. Free.

No credit card. For accredited investors.
Top1031

A directory of 1031 DST offerings, built from SEC filings and public records.

DirectoryActive offeringsHistorical offeringsSponsorsData reports
Directory
Active offeringsHistorical offeringsSponsorsData reports
LearnLearning center1031 basicsDST guides1031 by stateBlog
Learn
Learning center1031 basicsDST guides1031 by stateBlog
ToolsCompare 1031 optionsCapital gains tax calculatorDeadline calculatorBoot calculator1031 quiz
Tools
Compare 1031 optionsCapital gains tax calculatorDeadline calculatorBoot calculator1031 quiz
ResearchResearchThe 1031 DST market, countedNewsroomFull-cycle reportsMarket data
Research
ResearchThe 1031 DST market, countedNewsroomFull-cycle reportsMarket data
CompanyAboutData methodologySponsor Grade methodologyDeveloper accessContactTalk to a 1031 specialist
Company
AboutData methodologySponsor Grade methodologyDeveloper accessContactTalk to a 1031 specialist

Top1031 is a data and education platform, not a broker-dealer, investment adviser, tax advisor, law firm, qualified intermediary, or securities issuer.

Information is not advice or an offer to buy or sell securities. DSTs are illiquid private securities with substantial risks, including loss of principal.

Data may be incomplete or delayed, and Top1031 does not audit sponsor-reported figures. Sponsor Grades are editorial sponsor assessments, not offering ratings or recommendations.

Review the current Private Placement Memorandum and consult qualified professionals. Gated offering data is intended for users who self-attest that they are accredited investors.

Commercial relationships are not inputs in the Top1031 Grade method. Losses are counted only from court, county or sponsor-published records.

© 2026 Mangold, Inc. All rights reserved.
1111B South Governors Avenue, Suite 48507, Dover, Delaware, USA
Privacy·Terms·Full disclosures·
Full directory unlocked. Welcome back.