Skip to content
Top1031
Directory
Sponsors
News
⌕
Log in
Sponsors/Bluerock Value Exchange
Bluerock Value Exchange logo

Bluerock Value Exchange

DST Sponsor · SEC filing history and documented Program outcomes

bluerock.com ↗
Programs on record43
First filed2009
Active offerings4

Sponsor-reported, from SEC filings and cited sources.

1Record Card2Programs3Offerings4About
Record CardProgramsOfferingsAbout
On this sponsor record
  1. 1Record Card
  2. 2Programs
  3. 3Offerings
  4. 4About
  5. 5Next step
Chapter 1

What is on this sponsor’s Record Card?

Top1031 Sponsor Record Card

Bluerock Value Exchange

How this letter was decided
A
Grade A

16 completed sales; 0 losses or impairments; 16 counted Programs.

Completed sales 16Losses or impairments 0·Counted Programs 16

No documented loss found in searched sources as of Sep 8, 2026.

Programs found in SEC fundraising filings (Form D)
43
Sold, result reported by the sponsor
15
Sold, result not reported by the sponsor
1
Sold according to the sponsor, not yet verified by us
8
Moved into a REIT instead of sold
0
Lost investors' money, or capital at documented risk
0
Older than 7 years, confirmed still operating
0
Older than 7 years, no public outcome found
3
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
16
Share of programs over 3 years old whose status we confirmed
79%
Sources searched
  • SEC EDGAR Form D filings
  • Sponsor performance tables, PPM prior-performance sections and press releases
  • Court, county and regulator records: PACER and federal court dockets, Epiq/KCC/Stretto claims-agent dockets, county recorder and sheriff-sale records, regulator filings, press wires

Every count links to a document. If we missed a sale, a reported result or a public record, send it. Evidence changes a Grade.

Submit a correction ↗
Chapter 2

Which Programs are on the record?

A Program is one filing-level offering record associated with this Sponsor. Results are public and stay next to their source.

Filter Programs
ProgramSponsor-stated resultCounted as
BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio 7, DSTFirst filed 2026 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio 8, DSTFirst filed 2026 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Parkview Multifamily, DSTFirst filed 2026 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Churchill Downs, DSTFirst filed 2025 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio 6, DSTFirst filed 2025 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Show all 43 Programs
BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio V, DSTFirst filed 2025BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio V, DST (cik 2058757) is still operating; it was fully subscribed on August 19, 2025 with $36.7 million in equity [1][2], and no 8-K/disposition filing or full-cycle news has been announced [3]. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Skytop Multifamily, DSTFirst filed 2025 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Amira, DSTFirst filed 2024 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio III, DSTFirst filed 2024BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio III, DST (cik 2012272) is still operating; its six-building, nine-tenant industrial portfolio across three sunbelt states is referenced in Bluerock Industrial Growth REIT's (BIGR) Q4 2024 property portfolio [1], no 8-K/disposition filing exists on EDGAR [2], and no full-cycle announcement appears on AltsWire or the sponsor newsroom [3]. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio IV, DSTFirst filed 2024BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio IV, DST (cik 2040294) is still operating; it was fully subscribed on June 16, 2025 with $31.6 million in equity [1][2], and no 8-K/disposition filing or full-cycle news has been announced [3]. Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio II, DSTFirst filed 2023 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR 79 West, DSTFirst filed 2022
Sold according to the sponsor, not yet verified
Shown with a free account
BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio I, DSTFirst filed 2022 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Harrison Trace, DSTFirst filed 2022 Source ↗
No outcome recorded · under 7 yearsDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Edgewater, DSTFirst filed 2021
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
BR Flats 170, DSTFirst filed 2021
Sold according to the sponsor, not yet verified
Shown with a free account
BR Greylyn Portfolio, DSTFirst filed 2021
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
BR Lake Linganore, DSTFirst filed 2021
Sold according to the sponsor, not yet verified
Shown with a free account
BR Everwood, DSTFirst filed 2020
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
BR Galleria Village, DSTFirst filed 2020
Sold according to the sponsor, not yet verified
Shown with a free account
BR Sunrise Parc, DSTFirst filed 2020
Sold according to the sponsor, not yet verified
Shown with a free account
BR DeSota, DSTFirst filed 201913.1% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Gate, DSTFirst filed 2019
Sold according to the sponsor, not yet verified
Shown with a free account
BR Meadows, DSTFirst filed 2019
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
BR Quinn35, DSTFirst filed 2019
Sold according to the sponsor, not yet verified
Shown with a free account
BR Westerly, DSTFirst filed 2019Completed sale Source ↗
Sold, no result reportedDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Axis West, DSTFirst filed 20181.42x equity multiple, 10% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Glenwood, DSTFirst filed 2018138% total return as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Grand at Westside, DSTFirst filed 20181.75x equity multiple, 16.9% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Jefferson Place, DSTFirst filed 2018
Sold according to the sponsor, not yet verified
Shown with a free account
BR Big Creek, DSTFirst filed 2017144% total return, 1.43x equity multiple, 11% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Grand Dominion, DSTFirst filed 20171.6x equity multiple, 12.2% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Sonoma Pointe, DSTFirst filed 20172.3x equity multiple, 26% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Beach House, DSTFirst filed 2016165% total return, 12% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Four Corners Orlando, DSTFirst filed 2016166% total return, 1.66x equity multiple, 19.2% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Riverside, DSTFirst filed 2016
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
BR Clearwater, DSTFirst filed 20152.26x equity multiple, 18.4% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Diversified Net Lease Portfolio, DSTFirst filed 2013
No public outcome found
Shown with a free account
BR Chace Lake, DSTFirst filed 20128.1% IRR as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Mesa Ridge, DSTFirst filed 20119.6% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR Nashville Stonebrook, DSTFirst filed 2011364% total return, 3.1x equity multiple, 48.5% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR PLAZA GARDENS DSTFirst filed 2010134% total return, 1.34x equity multiple, 4.2% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
BR VALLEY TOWNHOMES DSTFirst filed 20099.4% annualized as reported by the sponsor Source ↗
Sold, result reported by the sponsorDocument ↗
Shown with a free account
Chapter 3

Active offerings

Active means the sponsor’s SEC filings show the offering still raising money. It does not confirm you can still buy in.

PropertyOffering sizeAmount soldStatus☆
Example record — names shown
Industrialfive-property, single-tenant industrial portfolio image
five-property, single-tenant industrial portfolioIndustrial·Multi-state (3)SEC filing, Jun 1, 2026 ↗
$58.4M
—Filed Jun 1, 2026
IndustrialBR Diversified Industrial Portfolio 7 image
BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio 7Industrial·Multi-state (4)SEC filing, Feb 10, 2026
$60.1M
$896k
1%Filed Feb 10, 2026
Sold out
MultifamilyDistrict at Parkview Apartments image
District at Parkview ApartmentsMultifamily·Stone Mountain, GeorgiaSEC filing, Jan 22, 2026
$39.5M
$120kNone sold yetNone sold yet, as reported in the sponsor’s latest SEC filing.Filed Jan 22, 2026
Show all 4 active offerings
MultifamilySkytop Apartments image
Skytop ApartmentsMultifamily·Cincinnati, OHSEC filing, Oct 2, 2025
$45.4M
—Filed Oct 2, 2025
Chapter 4

Who is behind this record?

Bluerock Value Exchange, a subsidiary of Bluerock Real Estate, sponsors syndicated 1031 exchange offerings nationally and reports a track record of more than 20 years. Its Delaware statutory trust programs span multifamily communities and a sequential diversified industrial portfolio series, and Top1031 records 43 Bluerock DST entities with first filings from 2009 through 2026. The sponsor announced BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio 8 on August 5, 2026, calling it its 46th individual DST program and eighth consecutive industrial-focused offering. Completed programs include BR Stonebrook, whose property sold in May 2019, and BR Clearwater, sold in August 2022. Bluerock reported 95% average occupancy across its managed DST programs at year-end 2025.

Sponsor-stated figures are as reported by the sponsor.Sources: Bluerock Value Exchange · Top1031 sponsor record · bluerock.com

Platform and program scope

Bluerock Value Exchange (BVEX) identifies itself as a subsidiary of Bluerock Real Estate and a national sponsor of syndicated 1031-exchange offerings with a reported track record of more than 20 years, stating that it has capacity across nearly all real-estate sectors and can customize transactions for individual investors to accommodate a wide range of tax requirements1. The platform frames its focus as Premier Exchange Properties that seek stable cash flows together with potential for value creation2. Top1031 records 43 Bluerock DST entities, beginning with BR Valley Townhomes, DST, first filed in 2009, and extending to multifamily and industrial trusts first filed in 20263. BVEX reported a 95% average occupancy rate across all DST programs under its management as of year-end 20254.

Diversified industrial DST series

On August 5, 2026, BVEX announced BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio 8, DST, an all-cash, unlevered offering of approximately $58.4 million that the sponsor described as its 46th individual DST program and eighth consecutive industrial-focused offering; BVEX said the portfolio comprises five industrial properties in Florida, Illinois and Missouri totaling roughly 460,000 rentable square feet, fully occupied under long-duration triple-net leases5. Six months earlier, on February 11, 2026, it announced BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio 7, DST as its 45th individual DST program and seventh sequential industrial program, an unlevered, all-cash five-property portfolio across Alabama, Florida, Missouri and Virginia totaling approximately 550,000 square feet and described as 100% leased6. On April 21, 2026, BVEX announced that BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio 6, DST, a $71 million offering, had been fully subscribed7.

Multifamily programs

Multifamily trusts continued alongside the industrial series. On January 14, 2026, BVEX announced BR Parkview Multifamily, DST in the Atlanta metropolitan area as its 44th individual DST program8. On September 10, 2025, it announced the full subscription of BR Amira, DST, a $66 million Class A multifamily offering in Tampa, Florida9.

Completed program record

BVEX reported the May 31, 2019 sale of Residences of Stonebrook, the apartment community held by BR Stonebrook, DST, for $39.5 million after a hold of roughly seven and a half years, citing a 3.1x investor-equity multiple, a 364% total return and a 48.5% average annual return10. Venue Big Creek, a 372-unit garden-style midrise apartment community held by BR Big Creek, DST, sold in February 2021 for $100.3 million after about four years, with the sponsor reporting a 1.43x equity multiple, a 144% total return and an 11% annualized return11. In August 2022, BVEX reported the full-cycle sale of five DST programs, with the individual property sales occurring between August 8 and August 15, 2022, and cited more than $393 million of combined sell-out value, a 1.87x average equity multiple and a 16.7% average annual return over an approximately five-year average hold; that group included BR Clearwater, DST, whose multifamily property sold on August 8, 2022 for $66.9 million after a 6.8-year hold at a reported 2.26x investor-equity multiple and 18.4% average annual return12.

Show sources (12)Hide sources (12)
  • Bluerock Value Exchange ↗Sponsor disclosure
  • Bluerock Value Exchange ↗Sponsor disclosure
  • Top1031 sponsor record ↗
  • Bluerock Value Exchange ↗Sponsor disclosureMar 31, 2026
  • Bluerock Value Exchange ↗Sponsor disclosureAug 5, 2026
  • Bluerock Value Exchange ↗Sponsor disclosureFeb 11, 2026
  • Bluerock Value Exchange ↗Sponsor disclosureApr 21, 2026
  • Bluerock Value Exchange ↗Sponsor disclosureJan 14, 2026
  • Bluerock Value Exchange ↗Sponsor disclosureSep 10, 2025
  • bluerock.com ↗Sponsor disclosureMay 31, 2019
  • bluerock.com ↗Sponsor disclosureFeb 1, 2021
  • Bluerock Value Exchange ↗Sponsor disclosureAug 23, 2022
Written from SEC filings and cited sources · Updated Sep 3, 2026

Bluerock Value Exchange in the news

Aug 5, 2026Bluerock Value Exchange Launches $58.4 Million All-Cash 1031 Exchange DSTBluerock Value Exchange announced DIP 8 as an all-cash, unlevered DST seeking approximately $58.4 million from accredited investors and comprising five fully leased industrial properties across Florida, Illinois, and Missouri totaling about 460,000 rentable square feet.
PR Newswire / Bluerock Value Exchange ↗also: AltsWire ↗also: PR Newswire / Bluerock Value Exchange ↗
Apr 21, 2026Bluerock Value Exchange Fully Subscribes $71 Million Diversified Industrial Portfolio 6 DSTReports full subscription of the preceding Portfolio 6 with $71M in equity; does not state that Portfolio 8 is subscribed or closed.
Bluerock Value Exchange ↗also: PR Newswire / Bluerock Value Exchange ↗also: PR Newswire ↗also: BlueVault Partners ↗also: Bluerock Value Exchange ↗also: AltsWire ↗also: Connect Money (Connect CRE) ↗
Feb 13, 2026Bluerock Rolls Out $60M Industrial DST Across Four States, Five PropertiesConnectMoney trade-press coverage of the BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio 7 DST launch, contextualizing it within Bluerock's recent series of sequential industrial DST offerings.
Connect Money (Connect CRE) ↗
Feb 11, 2026Bluerock Value Exchange Launches $60 Million 1031 Exchange BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio 7 DSTAnnounces the launch of the preceding BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio 7 seeking approximately $60 million; no Portfolio 8 facts stated.
Bluerock Value Exchange ↗also: PR Newswire / Bluerock Value Exchange ↗also: Bluerock Value Exchange ↗
Feb 11, 2026Bluerock Value Exchange Unveils $60M All-Cash Industrial DSTAltsWire trade-press coverage of the BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio 7 DST launch, noting the offering is unlevered and totals approximately 550,000 square feet of manufacturing, warehouse/distribution, and industrial outdoor storage space.
AltsWire ↗
More sponsor coverage (2)
Aug 3, 2026Bluerock Expands Wealth Distribution Team with Three Senior Regional Vice Presidents, Strengthening Advisor Coverage NationwideBluerock announced three senior regional VPs for Bluerock Capital Markets to expand advisor coverage nationwide; references 1031/721 distribution but does not name BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio 8, DST.
PR Newswire ↗also: Institutional Real Estate, Inc. / Real Assets Adviser ↗also: PR Newswire ↗also: Institutional Real Estate, Inc. / Real Assets Adviser ↗also: Institutional Real Estate, Inc. / Real Assets Adviser ↗also: PR Newswire ↗also: PR Newswire ↗also: Institutional Real Estate, Inc. / Real Assets Adviser ↗also: PR Newswire ↗also: Institutional Real Estate, Inc. / Real Assets Adviser ↗
Aug 3, 2026Bluerock's Dealer Manager Adds Three Regional Sales LeadersAltsWire reported Bluerock Capital Markets added three regional sales leaders and described Bluerock's DST/1031 programs, naming BR Diversified Industrial Portfolio 6 (DIP 6) as fully subscribed rather than DIP 8.
AltsWire ↗also: AltsWire ↗also: AltsWire ↗also: AltsWire ↗also: AltsWire ↗
Chapter 5

What can I do next?

Use the record as a starting point. Compare the current Programs, save offerings to your Watchlist, or ask a licensed specialist about the facts shown here.

Ask a 1031 specialist about this recordCompare offeringsOpen Watchlist

You're reading the free record. Open all of it.

Active and closed offerings, built from SEC filings. Sponsors graded A–F under one published method. Free.

No credit card. For accredited investors.
Top1031

A directory of 1031 DST offerings, built from SEC filings and public records.

DirectoryActive offeringsHistorical offeringsSponsorsData reports
Directory
Active offeringsHistorical offeringsSponsorsData reports
LearnLearning center1031 basicsDST guides1031 by stateBlog
Learn
Learning center1031 basicsDST guides1031 by stateBlog
ToolsCompare 1031 optionsCapital gains tax calculatorDeadline calculatorBoot calculator1031 quiz
Tools
Compare 1031 optionsCapital gains tax calculatorDeadline calculatorBoot calculator1031 quiz
ResearchResearchThe 1031 DST market, countedNewsroomFull-cycle reportsMarket data
Research
ResearchThe 1031 DST market, countedNewsroomFull-cycle reportsMarket data
CompanyAboutData methodologySponsor Grade methodologyDeveloper accessContactTalk to a 1031 specialist
Company
AboutData methodologySponsor Grade methodologyDeveloper accessContactTalk to a 1031 specialist

Top1031 is a data and education platform, not a broker-dealer, investment adviser, tax advisor, law firm, qualified intermediary, or securities issuer.

Information is not advice or an offer to buy or sell securities. DSTs are illiquid private securities with substantial risks, including loss of principal.

Data may be incomplete or delayed, and Top1031 does not audit sponsor-reported figures. Sponsor Grades are editorial sponsor assessments, not offering ratings or recommendations.

Review the current Private Placement Memorandum and consult qualified professionals. Gated offering data is intended for users who self-attest that they are accredited investors.

Commercial relationships are not inputs in the Top1031 Grade method. Losses are counted only from court, county or sponsor-published records.

© 2026 Mangold, Inc. All rights reserved.
1111B South Governors Avenue, Suite 48507, Dover, Delaware, USA
Privacy·Terms·Full disclosures··
Full directory unlocked. Welcome back.