Callahan FL Tractor 124 DST
Net lease retail property in Callahan, FL · sponsored by Cove Capital Investments
Callahan FL Tractor 124 DST is a DST sponsored by Cove Capital Investments that owns a net lease retail property in Callahan, FL. Its latest Form D, filed Jul 15, 2026, lists a $8.6 million offering with a $1,000 minimum.
Key facts
- Minimum investment
- $1,000From the Form D
- Offering size
- $8,637,936Equity offered, per the Form D
- Sold so far
- Form D, Jul 15, 2026; the % is our arithmetic31.3%
- Investors reported
- Form D, Jul 15, 20269
- Selling commissions
- Form D Item 15; the % is our arithmetic$518,276 · 5.9% of offering
- Financing
- Not in the Form D. The Form D for this offering does not say whether it carries mortgage debt.How it is financed ↓
- Offered under
- Rule 506(c)May be advertised publicly. Every buyer’s accredited status must be verified.
Figures come from SEC Form D filings unless a source is cited. Sponsor-stated figures are as reported by the sponsor; Top1031 does not independently audit them. On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 →
Sales so far
- Latest Form D
- Jul 15, 2026 · 1 filing
- First sale
- Jun 25, 2026
These are the sponsor’s own numbers. They can lag what has actually sold, and they do not confirm that interests are still available.
- Amount sold
- $2,707,275
- Not yet sold
- $5,930,661
- Investors
- 9
Calculated by Top1031 from the Form D filings, not stated by the sponsor:
31.3% of $8,637,936 sold, calculated by Top1031 from the Form D
Weighing this offering for your exchange? A licensed 1031 specialist from our affiliated partner can go through these filings with you.
Ask a 1031 specialist about this recordFree. About: Callahan FL Tractor 124 DST. Top1031 is not a broker-dealer.No photo on record.
What does Callahan FL Tractor 124 DST own?
The Trust's asset is a single Tractor Supply store on U.S. Highway 1 in Callahan, Florida, northwest of Jacksonville. The Nassau County Property Appraiser names Callahan FL Tractor 124 DST as owner of parcel 19-2N-25-0000-0144-0030 at 542507 US Highway 1 and records a June 12, 2026 transfer from HSC Callahan LLC for $7,306,000. 2 The store was built to suit and completed in 2024. Tractor Supply's store locator shows Store #2911 operating there. 3
- Reported location
- Callahan, FL
- Property size
- ±14,351 square feet; ±3.61 acres
Tenant and lease terms are not in the SEC filings or cited sources.
How have sales gone?
The Form D record has one sales figure so far, so there is no trend to chart. The figure is in Sales so far ↑.
How is it financed, and what did it cost to sell?
Neither the Form D nor any county record reviewed states whether the Trust placed a mortgage or bought the store all-cash. Because replacement debt matters to an exchanger matching a relinquished loan, the offering documents and the closing statement are what settle it.
Debt
- Financing
- Not in the Form D. The Form D for this offering does not say whether it carries mortgage debt.
Costs and terms from the Form D
- Selling commissions
- $518,276 · 5.9% of offering
- Finders’ fees
- $0
- Paid to officers, directors and promoters
- $839,094 · 9.7% of offeringForm D Item 16· The filing’s note: “Mr Kay & Lapin will receive a portion of this amount (in)directly for various fees & selling commissions, EXCLUDING amounts received for sales in Oregon, OR proceeds will be received by registered representatives licensed in the state of OR.”
- Broker-dealers named in the Form D
- 1 named in the Form D
Show the firms
- FNEX Capital, LLC · CRD 166316
Individual representatives named in Item 12 are not listed.
- Date of first sale
- Jun 25, 2026
- Minimum investment
- $1,000
Form D Item 15 and Item 16 amounts may be the issuer’s estimates; each percentage is Top1031’s arithmetic on two Form D figures. Item 16 can overlap Item 15, so Top1031 does not add them together. The issuer marked these amounts as an estimate.
Who's behind Callahan FL Tractor 124 DST?
Cove Capital Investments sponsors Delaware statutory trust offerings for 1031 exchange investors, and this Trust's Form D names the firm as sponsor and promoter of the Offering. 1 In a sponsored release dated July 16, 2026, Cove Capital reported more than $1.13 billion in sponsored DST 1031-exchange offerings and an 11.01% average annualized return across its completed transactions; those are firm-wide figures, and the release does not name this Trust. 5
- Sponsor
- Offerings on record
What does the SEC record show?
- Legal Trust name
- Callahan FL Tractor 124 DST
- SEC CIK
- 2142953
- First Form D
- Jul 15, 2026
- Latest Form D
- Jul 15, 2026
- Filings on record
- 1
- Offered under
- Rule 506(c)May be advertised publicly. Every buyer’s accredited status must be verified.
- Source filing
SEC Form D filings, newest first
| Filed | Form | Offering amount | Amount sold | Investors | Filing on SEC EDGAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Form D | $8,637,936 | $2,707,275 | 9 | EDGAR |
Amounts, investor counts and minimums are as filed with the SEC on Form D. The change lines are Top1031’s arithmetic between consecutive filings; a new Form D notice starts a new count.
A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.
Common questions
- Is Callahan FL Tractor 124 DST an active offering?
- Callahan FL Tractor 124 DST is an Active offering: its latest Form D was filed Jul 15, 2026. A Form D filing does not by itself confirm that interests are still available; the sponsor or a registered representative can confirm what is open.
- What does this Trust own?
- A single-tenant Tractor Supply store on U.S. Highway 1 in Callahan, Florida, northwest of Jacksonville. The Nassau County Property Appraiser names Callahan FL Tractor 124 DST as owner of the parcel at 542507 US Highway 1 and records a June 12, 2026 sale from HSC Callahan LLC for $7,306,000; the Jacksonville Daily Record reported the same price and parties in its June 25, 2026 sales roundup. The Form D itself discloses no address, tenant or purchase price.
- What are the lease terms?
- No lease naming the Trust has been located in public records. A Matthews Real Estate Investment Services memorandum for the Callahan store describes a 15-year NN+ lease with rent commencing November 16, 2024 and expiring November 30, 2039, four five-year tenant renewal options, rent increases of 5% every five years, and a corporate guaranty from Tractor Supply Company. That memorandum is a broker marketing document that does not name Callahan FL Tractor 124 DST, and neither the executed lease nor the guaranty was available for review, so its terms cannot be attributed to the Trust from it alone.
- Does the Trust use debt?
- Not established by primary records. The Form D does not disclose financing, and no record reviewed shows whether the Trust placed a mortgage or paid all cash. The absence of a reported loan is not evidence of debt-free ownership, and leverage at other Cove Capital offerings says nothing about this one.
In the news
Sources
Show sources (10)Hide sources (10)
These links support the record as a whole; individual details may come from different sources.
DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current offering documents before investing.