Four Corners Jefferson DST
Retail in Jefferson City, TN — sponsor not disclosed
Sponsor-reported, from SEC filings and cited sources.
What is this, in one paragraph?
Four Corners Jefferson DST is a Delaware statutory trust — a structure that lets 1031-exchange investors hold fractional interests in a single property.1 Its private placement memorandum, the disclosure document delivered before subscribing, describes an approximately 14,479-square-foot retail building in Jefferson City, Tennessee, leased to Walgreen Co.2 The Form D names no sponsor; the memorandum identifies Four Corners Capital Management, LLC.2
Property details are not confirmed yet. The SEC filings below are the current public record.
Show sources (6)Hide sources (6)
These links support the public record as a whole; individual details may come from different sources.
On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 from the sale date, then come back to this record.
What exactly is the property?
The memorandum places the Trust's asset at 132 E. Broadway Boulevard in Jefferson City, Tennessee — a 1.6-acre parcel improved by an approximately 14,479-square-foot retail building.2 It states the Trust bought the property on February 26, 2026 from Malcai Interstate Properties, LLC, an unaffiliated seller, for $3,750,000.2 Research located no deed or title record independently confirming that closing, and no public account of the building's construction or earlier ownership.
- Reported location
- Jefferson City, TN
Who is the tenant, and what's the lease?
The memorandum names Walgreen Co. as tenant under an absolute triple-net lease — taxes, insurance and maintenance sit with the tenant — running to November 30, 2080, with the tenant's earliest termination right on November 30, 2035.2 It also discloses that the tenant was recently acquired by Sycamore Partners and that the sponsor held no current tenant financial statements.2
How are sales going?
These are the sponsor’s own numbers. They can lag what has actually sold, and they do not confirm that interests are still available.
Raise history appears here once sales are filed — free account required.
How is it financed, and what does it pay?
This is a leveraged Trust: the memorandum describes a $2,550,000 non-recourse loan from First Peoples Bank of Tennessee, meaning the lender's remedy after a default runs to the property rather than to investors personally.2 Payments begin interest-only before shifting to amortization, the point at which each payment starts retiring principal.2
Who's behind it?
The memorandum identifies Four Corners Capital Management, LLC as sponsor and Signatory Trustee, the party that manages the Trust, with affiliate Four Corners Jefferson Holdings, LLC as depositor — the entity holding the beneficial interests until they are sold.2 The Form D lists Richard Webb, Matt Price and Craig Wagner as related persons, with Matt Price signing as chief financial officer.1 Research through September 4, 2026 located no press coverage of the firm and no other 1031 programs attributed to it.
- Sponsor
- Sponsor not disclosedThe filing does not identify a sponsor we can confirm.
- Legal Trust name
- Four Corners Jefferson DST
- May convert to a REIT
- No
Reported by the sponsor. Top1031 does not independently audit sponsor-reported figures.
What does the paperwork say?
No amendment has followed the original issuer notice, so nothing in the public file has extended, resized or re-dated the offering. The exemption claimed permits general advertising but obliges the issuer to verify each buyer's accredited status — income or net worth above SEC thresholds — rather than accept a signed representation.
- Form D filedFirst and latest filing on record.
- Filings on record
- 1
- How it may be offered
- Rule 506(c)May be advertised publicly. Every buyer’s accredited status must be verified.
- Source filing
- Read the filings on SEC EDGAR
A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.
DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current Private Placement Memorandum before investing.
Common questions
Is Four Corners Jefferson DST still raising money?
Top1031 lists Four Corners Jefferson DST as active because the sponsor is still filing with the SEC. That does not confirm that interests remain available.
Where does Top1031 get the data for Four Corners Jefferson DST?
Top1031 builds this record from the sponsor’s own SEC filings and cited sponsor disclosures. Filings can lag what is happening now. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.
What does this Trust actually own?
The sponsor's private placement memorandum describes a single 1.6-acre parcel improved by an approximately 14,479-square-foot commercial retail building at 132 E. Broadway Boulevard, Jefferson City, Tennessee 37760, acquired February 26, 2026 from Malcai Interstate Properties, LLC for a stated $3,750,000. The Form D itself names no property, and research located no deed or title record independently confirming the closing, so the ownership detail rests on sponsor-reported material.
How long does the Walgreens lease run, and when could the tenant leave?
The memorandum describes a lease with Walgreen Co., an Illinois corporation, dated July 28, 2004, commenced March 1, 2005 and expiring November 30, 2080, and states the tenant may terminate no earlier than November 30, 2035, then at five-year intervals through November 30, 2075, on at least six months' prior notice. With a term that long on paper, the first termination date is the operative one for a single-tenant building. Walgreens' own store locator lists a 24-hour pharmacy at the address. These are sponsor-reported terms; the lease document governs.
Does anything in the paperwork flag tenant credit risk?
Yes. The memorandum states that the tenant was recently acquired by Sycamore Partners and that the sponsor did not have current financial statements for the tenant. For a building with one tenant and an absolute triple-net lease — the tenant covering insurance, taxes and maintenance — the tenant's financial condition is the rent's only source. The memorandum's risk factors and any lease guaranty are where an investor would look.
Is the Trust leveraged, and on what terms?
The memorandum describes a $2,550,000 non-recourse loan from First Peoples Bank of Tennessee, stated as fixed at an effective 6.05% for the first 48 months, with 24 months of interest-only payments followed by amortization over 25 years and a 60-month term maturing February 25, 2031. Non-recourse means purchasers are not personally liable and no personal guaranties are required. Loan documents govern rate resets, extensions and maturity.
Why do the Form D and the sponsor's materials show different offering sizes?
They measure different things. The Form D reports the equity being raised from investors. The memorandum describes total investment of $4,350,000, which combines that equity with the $2,550,000 bank loan. Exchange-X's offering page dated May 13, 2026 lists the $4,350,000 figure alongside a $50,000 minimum investment and an 'open for funding' status. The scopes differ rather than conflict.
How is the offering being made, and what is the stated minimum?
The issuer filed a Form D — an issuer notice of a securities sale made under an exemption from registration — on July 15, 2026, claiming the exemption that permits general advertising but requires the issuer to verify that each buyer is accredited, meaning income or net worth above SEC thresholds, rather than accept a signed representation. The filing reports a $50,000 minimum investment and identifies the securities as beneficial interests in a Delaware statutory trust. A Form D is not SEC approval, review or endorsement.