Arizona DST offerings

1 active · 18 historical offerings

1031 DST offerings with a property reported in Arizona, Active and historical.

Data updated Oct 22, 2026
PropertyOfferingsizeAmount soldFinancingSponsor Grade☆Compare
Blue Door III Self-Storage PortfolioSelf-storageMulti-state (3)
$28.4M
Filed Nov 26, 2025
Leveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.Grade
NROlder programs, no outcome found

Historical offerings in Arizona

Closed to new investment. Each record shows its SEC filings and how the offering ended where a public record exists.

PropertyOffering sizeFiling datesHow it endedSponsor Grade☆Compare
$35.5MJul 1, 2025 → Oct 20, 2025
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
Cove Essential Net Lease Industrial 87 DSTIndustrialSierra Vista, AZ
$5.9MFeb 14, 2025 → May 22, 2025
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
B0 losses · 7 completed sales
Velaire at AsperaMultifamilyGlendale, AZ
$47.9MSep 26, 2024 → Apr 24, 2025
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
$10.6MMay 3, 2024 → Apr 11, 2025
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
C1 loss · 6 completed sales
Chandler Distribution CenterIndustrialChandler, AZ
$55.9MAug 30, 2024 → Feb 11, 2025
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
VCA Scottsdale DSTOfficeScottsdale, AZ
$6.7MJan 23, 2025 → Jan 27, 2025
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade—
$15.4MOct 16, 2024 → Oct 16, 2024
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade—
Onyx at WestgateMultifamilyGlendale, AZ
$72.1MMar 15, 2024 → Aug 29, 2024
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
B3 losses · 55 completed sales
SentioMultifamilyGlendale, AZ
$65.0MMar 4, 2024 → Aug 21, 2024
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
Horizon NorthMultifamilyPhoenix, AZ
$47.2MSep 22, 2023 → Jan 8, 2024
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
West Phoenix Distribution CenterIndustrialGlendale, AZ
$146.5MDec 13, 2022 → Jul 6, 2023
Moved into a REIT, per the REIT's SEC filing
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
$31.4MDec 5, 2022 → Feb 24, 2023
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
Crestone at Shadow MountainMultifamilyPhoenix, AZ
$33.5MDec 22, 2022 → Dec 22, 2022
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
$54.5MMay 25, 2022 → May 25, 2022
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
$10.9MFeb 24, 2022 → Feb 24, 2022
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
D3 losses · 36 completed sales
$38.8MJul 22, 2020 → Nov 9, 2021
Moved into a REIT, value not stated
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
$5.8MJul 28, 2021 → Jul 28, 2021
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
D3 losses · 36 completed sales
$47.9MMar 24, 2021 → Mar 24, 2021
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NRNo program finished yet

NR Not rated. NR is not a failing grade.— No Top1031 record card is published for this sponsor.Read how these grades are made.

Active means an SEC filing in the last 15 months and not reported fully subscribed. It does not confirm you can still invest.