PG Dallas Industrial DST (Mansfield, TX)
Industrial property in Mansfield, Texas · sponsored by Peachtree Group
PG Dallas Industrial DST (Mansfield, TX) was a DST sponsored by Peachtree Group that owned an industrial property in Mansfield, Texas (131,040 square feet). Its last Form D, filed Nov 6, 2025, reports the offering fully sold.
How it ended
The last Form D, filed Nov 6, 2025, reports the offering fully sold.
Key facts
- Minimum investment
- $100,000From the Form D
- Offering size
- $27,850,034Equity offered, per the Form D
- Sold
- 100%Form D, Nov 6, 2025; the % is our arithmetic
- Investors reported
- Form D, Nov 6, 202574
- Selling commissions
- Form D Item 15; the % is our arithmetic$1,671,000 · 5.9% of offering
- Financing
- All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.How it is financed ↓
- Offered under
- Rule 506(c)May be advertised publicly. Every buyer’s accredited status must be verified.
Figures come from SEC Form D filings unless a source is cited. Sponsor-stated figures are as reported by the sponsor; Top1031 does not independently audit them. On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 →
Using this record to judge the sponsor? A licensed 1031 specialist from our affiliated partner can talk it through with you.
Ask a 1031 specialist about this recordFree. About: PG Dallas Industrial DST (Mansfield, TX). Top1031 is not a broker-dealer.PG Dallas Industrial DST (Mansfield, TX) · Mansfield, Texas · Photo: cdn.prod.website-files.com
What did the Trust own?
The building was completed in 2025 as a rear-load distribution facility with 36-foot clear heights and a roughly three-acre outdoor storage yard, in the Dallas-Fort Worth industrial submarket. 1 Peachtree Group acquired it at $180 per square foot. 1 Connect Money reported on September 17, 2025 that this price was below comparable market sales. 2
- Property address
- 545 Airport Drive, Mansfield, Texas
- Property size
- 131,040 square feet
How was it financed, and what did it cost to sell?
Neither the Form D filings nor Peachtree Group's public announcements disclose property-level debt, so whether this Trust carries a mortgage or holds the building unleveraged is not established in the public record. Loan terms, if any, would be set out in the offering documents.
Debt
- Financing
- All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.
Costs and terms from the Form D
- Selling commissions
- $1,671,000 · 5.9% of offering
- Finders’ fees
- $0
- Paid to officers, directors and promoters
- $2,022,700 · 7.2% of offeringForm D Item 16· The filing’s note: “Estimate of certain fees and expenses, including Acquisition Fee, Managing Broker-Dealer Fee, Organization and Offering Expenses, Due Diligence Allowance and Depositor Bridge Capital Costs that may accrue to one or more related persons.”
- Broker-dealers named in the Form D
- 16 named in the Form D
Show the firms
- Aurora Securities · CRD 46147
- Concorde Investment Services, LLC · CRD 151604
- DAI Securities, LLC · CRD 36673
- DFPG Investments, LLC · CRD 155576
- Emerson Equity LLC · CRD 130032
- FNEX Capital, LLC · CRD 166316
- Great Point Capital LLC · CRD 114203
- Independent Financial Group, LLC · CRD 7717
- Metric Financial, LLC · CRD 33324
- Metropolitan Capital Investment Banc, Inc. · CRD 148820
- Peachtree PC Investors, LLC · CRD 301004
- Purshe Kaplan Sterling Investments · CRD 35747
- Realized Financial, Inc. · CRD 22333
- Realta Equities, Inc. · CRD 23769
- Saxony Securities, Inc. · CRD 115547
- Wealthforge Securities, LLC · CRD 152550
Individual representatives named in Item 12 are not listed.
- Date of first sale
- Sep 4, 2025
- Minimum investment
- $100,000
Form D Item 15 and Item 16 amounts may be the issuer’s estimates; each percentage is Top1031’s arithmetic on two Form D figures. Item 16 can overlap Item 15, so Top1031 does not add them together. The issuer marked these amounts as an estimate.
Who's behind the Trust?
Peachtree Group launched its DST program in 2022 and has since built a multi-asset platform; PG Dallas Industrial DST was its seventh DST and the first backed by an industrial property. On February 3, 2026, trade publication Hotel Management reported that Peachtree ranked among the top DST sponsors of 2025. A January 20, 2026 Peachtree announcement listed this Trust among completed platform deals alongside PG Manchester Industrial DST and PG Omaha Landmark DST.
- Sponsor
- Offerings on record
What does the SEC record show?
Peachtree Group opened the raise with an initial Form D — the short SEC notice an issuer files for a private offering — and followed with a single amendment updating the reported sales figures. The Trust is offered under Rule 506(c), which permits public marketing but requires every buyer to be a verified accredited investor.
- Legal Trust name
- PG Dallas Industrial DST
- SEC CIK
- 2081642
- First Form D
- Aug 21, 2025
- Latest Form D
- Nov 6, 2025
- Filings on record
- 2
- Offered under
- Rule 506(c)May be advertised publicly. Every buyer’s accredited status must be verified.
- Source filing
SEC Form D filings, newest first
| Filed | Form | Offering amount | Amount sold | Investors | Filing on SEC EDGAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Form D/A | $27,850,034 | $27,850,034+$27,850,034 | 74 | EDGAR | |
| Form D | $27,850,034 | $0 | EDGAR |
Amounts, investor counts and minimums are as filed with the SEC on Form D. The change lines are Top1031’s arithmetic between consecutive filings; a new Form D notice starts a new count.
A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.
Common questions
- What happened to PG Dallas Industrial DST (Mansfield, TX)?
- PG Dallas Industrial DST (Mansfield, TX) is a Historical offering. The last Form D, filed Nov 6, 2025, reports the offering fully sold.
- What am I actually buying in this Trust?
- A beneficial interest in PG Dallas Industrial DST, a Delaware Statutory Trust that owns one Class-A industrial building at 545 Airport Drive in Mansfield, Texas. Because a DST interest is treated as direct real property for tax purposes, it can be used as replacement property in a 1031 exchange. Trust investors are passive; the sponsor's affiliates handle all property decisions.
- Who is the tenant and how long is the lease?
- Ferguson, a value-added distributor serving professional contractors across North America, occupies the entire building. Peachtree Group reported a new 10-year corporate lease commencing in March 2025, with 3% annual rent escalations, two five-year extension options and minimal landlord responsibilities — meaning the tenant carries most operating obligations.
- How much debt is on the property?
- Not disclosed in the public record. The Form D filings do not report property-level financing, and Peachtree Group's launch announcements did not state a loan amount or total purchase price — only that the building was acquired at $180 per square foot. A DST's loan terms, lender and any interest-only period are described in the offering documents.
- What is the minimum investment?
- The Form D filings report a $100,000 minimum outside investment for this offering. Investors must be accredited — broadly, meeting SEC income or net-worth thresholds — and under Rule 506(c) that status must be verified with documentation rather than self-certified.
- Could this Trust roll into a REIT at the end?
- Top1031's record shows no 721/UPREIT exit indicated for this Trust — that is, no disclosed path to exchange DST interests for operating-partnership units in an affiliated REIT. The Trust's stated exit expectations, including any sale of the building, are described in the offering documents.
In the news
Sources
Show sources (7)Hide sources (7)
These links support the record as a whole; individual details may come from different sources.
DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current offering documents before investing.