North Carolina DST offerings
1 active · 22 historical offerings1031 DST offerings with a property reported in North Carolina, Active and historical.
Data updated Oct 16, 2026
$165.3M
Not stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.GradeFiled Jul 2, 2026
NROlder programs, no outcome found
1 recently fully subscribed offering is not counted above: each still has an SEC filing in the last 15 months, but its source record says it is sold out.See the 1 recently fully subscribed
Historical offerings in North Carolina
Closed to new investment. Each record shows its SEC filings and how the offering ended where a public record exists.
PropertyOffering sizeFiling datesHow it endedSponsor Grade☆Compare
$37.8MJun 6, 2025 → Jun 6, 2025Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
A0 losses · 16 completed sales
$2.7MFeb 11, 2025 → May 6, 2025Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
NRNo program finished yet
$13.7MDec 20, 2024 → Dec 20, 2024Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
NRNo program finished yet
$2.4MJan 18, 2024 → Jul 30, 2024Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
NRNo program finished yet
$22.9MJul 24, 2024 → Jul 24, 2024Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
D3 losses · 36 completed sales
$38.7MJun 26, 2024 → Jun 26, 2024Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
A0 losses · 31 completed sales
$6.2MMay 22, 2024 → May 22, 2024Grade—
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
$80.3MSep 30, 2022 → Jul 5, 2023Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
NRNo program finished yet
$13.7MFeb 23, 2023 → Feb 23, 2023Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
D3 losses · 36 completed sales
$73.1MSep 13, 2022 → Sep 23, 2022Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
D3 losses · 36 completed sales
$48.2MJul 8, 2022 → Jul 8, 2022Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
A0 losses · 16 completed sales
$68.0MJun 17, 2022 → Jun 17, 2022Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
D3 losses · 36 completed sales
$18.1MApr 5, 2022 → Apr 5, 2022Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
NRNo program finished yet
$12.0MJan 12, 2022 → Jan 12, 2022Grade
Sold, no result reported
B0 losses · 3 completed sales
$8.2MJan 4, 2022 → Jan 4, 2022Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
B0 losses · 3 completed sales
$33.3MAug 16, 2021 → Aug 16, 2021Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
NRNo program finished yet
$38.2MMay 28, 2021 → Jul 2, 2021Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
A0 losses · 16 completed sales
$43.9MDec 4, 2020 → Jun 10, 2021Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
NROlder programs confirmed operating
$27.6MNov 6, 2020 → Apr 1, 2021Grade
Sold, result reported by the sponsor
NRNo program finished yet
NR Not rated. NR is not a failing grade.— No Top1031 record card is published for this sponsor.Read how these grades are made.
Active means an SEC filing in the last 15 months and not reported fully subscribed. It does not confirm you can still invest.





