Texas DST offerings
2 active · 23 historical offerings1031 DST offerings with a property reported in Texas, Active and historical.
Data updated Oct 22, 2026
Example record — amount sold shown$9.1M
$5.7M
Not stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.GradeFiled Oct 14, 2026
NRNo program finished yet
$37.4M
Filed Oct 6, 2026
Not stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.GradeD3 losses · 36 completed sales
Historical offerings in Texas
Closed to new investment. Each record shows its SEC filings and how the offering ended where a public record exists.
PropertyOffering sizeFiling datesHow it endedSponsor Grade☆Compare
$4.7MApr 10, 2024 → Apr 10, 2024Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
NRNo program finished yet
$43.7MMar 5, 2024 → Mar 5, 2024Grade
Lost or impaired investor capital
F28 losses · 0 completed sales
$27.5MMar 23, 2023 → Mar 23, 2023Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
NRNo program finished yet
$40.0MMay 6, 2022 → Mar 8, 2023Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
B0 losses · 4 completed sales
$26.7MDec 22, 2021 → Jun 15, 2022Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
B0 losses · 7 completed sales
$56.5MApr 27, 2022 → Apr 27, 2022Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
D3 losses · 36 completed sales
$24.2MApr 7, 2022 → Apr 7, 2022Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
B0 losses · 4 completed sales
$35.4MFeb 15, 2022 → Feb 15, 2022Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
B0 losses · 4 completed sales
$20.1MSep 23, 2021 → Jan 28, 2022Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
B0 losses · 4 completed sales
$12.8MOct 25, 2021 → Jan 27, 2022Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
B0 losses · 7 completed sales
$42.3MDec 28, 2021 → Dec 28, 2021Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
A0 losses · 18 completed sales
$19.3MOct 7, 2021 → Dec 2, 2021Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
B0 losses · 4 completed sales
$28.1MAug 18, 2021 → Nov 23, 2021Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
B0 losses · 3 completed sales
$27.6MNov 5, 2021 → Nov 5, 2021Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
NRNo program finished yet
$21.0MJul 15, 2021 → Oct 27, 2021Grade—
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
$35.9MSep 29, 2021 → Sep 29, 2021Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
A0 losses · 18 completed sales
$18.8MJul 13, 2021 → Jul 13, 2021Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
D3 losses · 36 completed sales
$5.8MJul 2, 2021 → Jul 2, 2021Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
B0 losses · 7 completed sales
$26.9MJun 28, 2021 → Jun 28, 2021Grade
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
F9 losses · 5 completed sales
NR Not rated. NR is not a failing grade.— No Top1031 record card is published for this sponsor.Read how these grades are made.
Active means an SEC filing in the last 15 months and not reported fully subscribed. It does not confirm you can still invest.








