721 UPREIT DST offerings

11 active offerings

1031 DST offerings that plan to swap into REIT units instead of selling — the 721 exchange, or UPREIT — as reported by the sponsor.

Data updated Oct 16, 2026
11 active offerings
Table viewCard view
NRNo program finished yet

Blue Owl OREX VI DST

Offering size$342.9MAsset typeIndustrialLocationMulti-state (6)
$264.7MFiled Oct 9, 2026
C1 loss · 4 completed sales

FSX Industrial 35

Offering size$35.7MAsset typeIndustrialLocationTifton, GA
Filed Jul 30, 2026
Offering size$28.6MAsset typeIndustrialLocationGrand Rapids, Michigan
Filed Jul 14, 2026
B0 losses · 7 completed sales

Cove Essential Net Lease Industrial 116 DST

Offering size$14.6MAsset typeIndustrialLocationPaducah, KY
$7.7MFiled May 27, 2026
Offering size$116.6MAsset typeIndustrialLocationMulti-state (3)
Filed Apr 15, 2026
Example record — amount sold shown
Offering size$66.1MAsset typeIndustrialLocationAmana, IA
$62.5MFiled Sep 11, 2025
B0 losses · 7 completed sales

Cove Essential Net Lease Industrial 114 DST

Offering size$12.1MAsset typeIndustrialLocationMobile, AL
$9.2MFiled Mar 16, 2026
B0 losses · 7 completed sales

Cove Weatherford Small Bay Industrial 107 DST

Offering size$6.9MAsset typeIndustrialLocationWeatherford, TX
$1.4MFiled Jan 23, 2026
B0 losses · 7 completed sales

Cove Essential Net Lease Industrial 108 DST

Offering size$10.0MAsset typeIndustrialLocationAnchorage, AK
$8.0MFiled Jan 22, 2026
B0 losses · 7 completed sales

New Mexico distribution center

Offering size$5.5MAsset typeIndustrialLocationTularosa, NM
$2.1MFiled Jan 7, 2026
NRNo program finished yet

Blue Owl OREX III DST

Offering size$103.0MAsset typeIndustrialLocationMulti-state (6)
$97.4MFiled Oct 23, 2025

5 recently fully subscribed offerings are not counted above: each still has an SEC filing in the last 15 months, but its source record says it is sold out.See the 5 recently fully subscribed

See how much of each offering has sold

A free account shows how much of each offering has sold and every sponsor's Grade with its evidence. Active means an SEC filing in the last 15 months and not reported fully subscribed. It does not confirm you can still invest.

No credit card · For accredited investorsDST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current offering documents before investing.

NR Not rated. NR is not a failing grade.— No Top1031 record card is published for this sponsor.Read how these grades are made.

Active means an SEC filing in the last 15 months and not reported fully subscribed. It does not confirm you can still invest.