Senior Housing DST 12
Multifamily property in Stockbridge, GA · sponsored by 1031 CF Properties
Senior Housing DST 12 is a DST sponsored by 1031 CF Properties that owns a multifamily property in Stockbridge, GA. Its latest Form D, filed Sep 8, 2026, lists a $22.2 million offering with a $25,000 minimum.
Key facts
- Minimum investment
- $25,000From the Form D
- Offering size
- $22,200,000Equity offered, per the Form D
- Sold so far
- Form D, Sep 8, 2026; the % is our arithmetic22.5%
- Selling commissions
- Form D Item 15; the % is our arithmetic$1,554,000 · 7.0% of offering
- Financing
- Not in the Form D. The Form D for this offering does not say whether it carries mortgage debt.How it is financed ↓
- Offered under
- Rule 506(c)May be advertised publicly. Every buyer’s accredited status must be verified.
Figures come from SEC Form D filings unless a source is cited. Sponsor-stated figures are as reported by the sponsor; Top1031 does not independently audit them. On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 →
Sales so far
- Latest Form D
- Sep 8, 2026 · 1 filing
- First sale
- Sep 2, 2026
These are the sponsor’s own numbers. They can lag what has actually sold, and they do not confirm that interests are still available.
- Amount sold
- $5,000,000
- Not yet sold
- $17,200,000
- Investors
- 2
Calculated by Top1031 from the Form D filings, not stated by the sponsor:
22.5% of $22,200,000 sold, calculated by Top1031 from the Form D
Weighing this offering for your exchange? A licensed 1031 specialist from our affiliated partner can go through these filings with you.
Ask a 1031 specialist about this recordFree. About: Senior Housing DST 12. Top1031 is not a broker-dealer.No photo on record.
What does Senior Housing DST 12 own?
JLL places Oaks at Eagle's Landing at 2700 Patrick Henry Parkway in Stockbridge, a metro Atlanta suburb.4 Healthcare Real Estate Advisors, a participant in the transaction, announced the community's sale on September 2, 2026 without naming buyer, seller or price, and describes the 122 residences as 36 independent-living, 54 assisted-living and 32 memory-care units.3 The sponsor reported 98.4% occupancy in its launch announcement.2 Year built is not established in the reviewed public record.
- Property address
- 2700 Patrick Henry Pkwy, Stockbridge, GA
How have sales gone?
The Form D record has one sales figure so far, so there is no trend to chart. The figure is in Sales so far ↑.
How is it financed, and what did it cost to sell?
JLL announced $21.05 million of acquisition financing on the community, with 1031 CF Properties named as borrower and Old Second National Bank as lender; JLL did not name the Trust itself as borrower.4 Any mortgage debt the Trust carries would be repaid before cash reaches beneficial owners.
Debt
- Financing
- Not in the Form D. The Form D for this offering does not say whether it carries mortgage debt.
- May convert to a REIT (721)
- Not stated in the public record
Costs and terms from the Form D
- Selling commissions
- $1,554,000 · 7.0% of offering
- Finders’ fees
- $0
- Recipients of sales compensation
- 1 named in the Form D
Show the names
- Capulent LLC
- Date of first sale
- Sep 2, 2026
- Minimum investment
- $25,000
Form D Item 15 amounts may be the issuer’s estimates; the percentage is Top1031’s arithmetic on two Form D figures. The issuer marked these amounts as an estimate.
Who's behind Senior Housing DST 12?
The Form D names 1031 CF Properties, LLC as the Trust's sponsor and identifies 1031 Crowdfunding, LLC — the online 1031-exchange marketplace under which this record is listed — as that sponsor's parent.1 1031 CF Properties issued the launch announcement on September 9, 2026, and the numbered name places this Trust within the platform's senior-housing series.2 citybiz reported on September 10, 2026 that the offering is distributed exclusively through 1031 Crowdfunding.
- Sponsor
- Sponsor entity in the Form D
- 1031 CF Properties, LLC
- Offerings on record
- 2 active / 5 total
What does the SEC record show?
The issuer reported its first sale on September 2, 2026, six days before filing its notice with the SEC.1 The exemption claimed permits general advertising of the offering but obliges the sponsor to verify that every purchaser is an accredited investor.
- Legal Trust name
- Senior Housing DST 12
- SEC CIK
- 2151192
- First Form D
- Sep 8, 2026
- Latest Form D
- Sep 8, 2026
- Filings on record
- 1
- Offered under
- Rule 506(c)May be advertised publicly. Every buyer’s accredited status must be verified.
- Source filing
- Form D filedFirst and latest filing on record.
A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.
Common questions
- Is Senior Housing DST 12 an active offering?
- Senior Housing DST 12 is an Active offering: its latest Form D was filed Sep 8, 2026. A Form D filing does not by itself confirm that interests are still available; the sponsor or a registered representative can confirm what is open.
- What property sits behind Senior Housing DST 12?
- Sponsor materials identify it as Oaks at Eagle's Landing, a 122-unit independent living, assisted living and memory care community in Stockbridge, Georgia, in the metro Atlanta market. JLL places it at 2700 Patrick Henry Parkway. The Form D filed September 8, 2026 names no property; the identification comes from the sponsor's launch release of September 9, 2026. Year built, site size and purchase price are not established in the public record reviewed through October 4, 2026.
- How is the community configured?
- Healthcare Real Estate Advisors, which announced the property's sale on September 2, 2026, puts the 122 residences at 36 independent-living, 54 assisted-living and 32 memory-care units. Combining those three care levels on one campus is what the trade press calls a full-continuum community. The sponsor reported the property was 98.4% occupied when it announced the offering on September 9, 2026; that is a sponsor-stated figure as of that date, not a verified current occupancy.
- Who operates the community, and is there a lease?
- JLL reported on September 15, 2026 that Oaks Senior Living operates Oaks at Eagle's Landing under a third-party management contract. That establishes an operator, not a tenant: a manager is paid a fee to run the building, while the owner keeps the operating risk. No named tenant, master tenant or lease term appears in the Form D or in the public materials reviewed through October 4, 2026. Any operating or master-lease arrangement the Trust uses would be set out in the private placement memorandum — the sponsor's confidential offering document, which is not public.
- Who is the sponsor behind this Trust?
- The Form D filed September 8, 2026 identifies 1031 CF Properties, LLC as the sponsor and names 1031 Crowdfunding, LLC as that sponsor's parent. 1031 CF Properties issued the launch announcement on September 9, 2026, and citybiz reported on September 10, 2026 that the offering is distributed exclusively through 1031 Crowdfunding, the online 1031-exchange marketplace.
- Is there debt on the property?
- JLL announced on September 15, 2026 that it closed $21.05 million of acquisition financing for Oaks at Eagle's Landing, with 1031 CF Properties as borrower and Old Second National Bank as lender; Seniors Housing Business reported the same arrangement on September 24, 2026. Neither report names Senior Housing DST 12 as the borrower, so whether and on what terms that loan is an obligation of the Trust is not established in the public record reviewed through October 4, 2026. Loan terms would be described in the PPM.
- Who can invest, and what is the minimum?
- The offering relies on Securities Act Rule 506(c), the private-placement exemption that allows public advertising provided the issuer verifies that every purchaser is an accredited investor — generally an individual with $200,000 of annual income ($300,000 with a spouse) or $1 million of net worth excluding a primary residence.
In the news
Sources
Show sources (4)Hide sources (4)
These links support the record as a whole; individual details may come from different sources.
DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current Private Placement Memorandum before investing.