FSX Industrial 36 DST

Industrial property in Appling, GA · sponsored by Four Springs (FSX)

FSX Industrial 36 DST is a DST sponsored by Four Springs (FSX) that owns an industrial property in Appling, GA. Its latest Form D, filed Sep 8, 2026, lists a $58.9 million offering with a $100,000 minimum.

Key facts

Minimum investment
$100,000
From the Form D
Offering size
$58,930,000
Equity offered, per the Form D
Sold so far
2.3%
Form D, Sep 8, 2026; the % is our arithmetic
Selling commissions
$5,185,840 · 8.8% of offering
Form D Item 15; the % is our arithmetic
Financing
Not in the Form D. The Form D for this offering does not say whether it carries mortgage debt.
How it is financed ↓
Offered under
Rule 506(c)
May be advertised publicly. Every buyer’s accredited status must be verified.

Figures come from SEC Form D filings unless a source is cited. Sponsor-stated figures are as reported by the sponsor; Top1031 does not independently audit them. On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 →

Sales so far

Latest Form D
Sep 8, 2026 · 1 filing
First sale
Aug 24, 2026

These are the sponsor’s own numbers. They can lag what has actually sold, and they do not confirm that interests are still available.

How we work out how much has sold

We divide the amount the sponsor reports sold by the offering size in its latest SEC filing, filed Sep 8, 2026.

  • The sponsor reports these amounts itself, and can amend them later.
  • A filing can be behind what has actually sold. It does not confirm that interests are still available.
  • The amount left to sell is the offering size minus the amount sold.
Amount sold
$1,365,349
Not yet sold
$57,564,651
Investors
5

Calculated by Top1031 from the Form D filings, not stated by the sponsor:

2.3% of $58,930,000 sold, calculated by Top1031 from the Form D

See how much of this offering has soldSign in by email and confirm you’re an accredited investor.

Weighing this offering for your exchange? A licensed 1031 specialist from our affiliated partner can go through these filings with you.

Ask a 1031 specialist about this recordFree. About: FSX Industrial 36 DST. Top1031 is not a broker-dealer.
FSX Industrial 36 DST image

FSX Industrial 36 DST · Appling, GA · Photo: ten31xchange.com

City-level mapAppling, GA metroMap shows the city, not the exact address.

What does FSX Industrial 36 DST own?

The sponsor's memorandum describes a 278,670-square-foot outbound cross-dock sortation building — inbound freight is sorted and reshipped rather than stored — on roughly 46.38 acres at 785 Innovation Parkway in Appling, Georgia, in the Augusta market.1 The sponsor says the building was completed in 2021 and operates as Amazon facility AGS5. The memorandum states the Trust acquired it on August 13, 2026 from RLP III APPLING OXD, LLC at a $48,500,000 property purchase price.1

Reported location
Appling, GA

How have sales gone?

The Form D record has one sales figure so far, so there is no trend to chart. The figure is in Sales so far ↑.

How is it financed, and what did it cost to sell?

The sponsor's sources-and-uses schedule shows owner equity funding 100% of the offering, with no acquisition borrowing: an all-cash DST, meaning no mortgage lender can foreclose and no loan maturity forces a sale or refinancing.1 The memorandum also states that bare legal title is held by an affiliated signatory trustee for the Trust's benefit.1

Debt

Financing
Not in the Form D. The Form D for this offering does not say whether it carries mortgage debt.
May convert to a REIT (721)
Not stated in the public record

Costs and terms from the Form D

Selling commissions
$5,185,840 · 8.8% of offering
Finders’ fees
$0
Recipients of sales compensation
1 named in the Form D
Show the names
  • Third Seven Capital LLC
Date of first sale
Aug 24, 2026
Minimum investment
$100,000

Form D Item 15 amounts may be the issuer’s estimates; the percentage is Top1031’s arithmetic on two Form D figures. The issuer marked these amounts as an estimate.

What does the SEC record show?

A Form D is the brief notice an issuer files with the SEC after beginning an exempt private sale; this Trust's initial notice reports August 24, 2026 as the date of first sale, and no amendment had followed as of October 2, 2026.3 The exemption cited permits public marketing, but only investors whose accredited status is verified may subscribe.

Legal Trust name
FSX Industrial 36 DST
SEC CIK
2151727
First Form D
Sep 8, 2026
Latest Form D
Sep 8, 2026
Filings on record
1
Offered under
Rule 506(c)
May be advertised publicly. Every buyer’s accredited status must be verified.
  1. Form D filedFirst and latest filing on record.

A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

Common questions

Is FSX Industrial 36 DST an active offering?
FSX Industrial 36 DST is an Active offering: its latest Form D was filed Sep 8, 2026. A Form D filing does not by itself confirm that interests are still available; the sponsor or a registered representative can confirm what is open.
What property backs FSX Industrial 36 DST?
A single-tenant industrial building at 785 Innovation Parkway in Appling, Georgia, in the Augusta market. Four Springs TEN31 Xchange's private placement memorandum — the offering's full disclosure document — describes roughly 278,670 square feet on about 46.38 acres, operated as an outbound cross-dock sortation center, and states the Trust acquired the property on August 13, 2026 from RLP III APPLING OXD, LLC at a $48,500,000 purchase price. The sponsor identifies the building as Amazon facility AGS5, completed in 2021.
Who is the tenant, and how long does the lease run?
Amazon.com Services LLC is the sole tenant, and Amazon.com, Inc. guarantees its obligations, according to the sponsor's memorandum. That memorandum states the lease and rent commenced October 6, 2021, with an initial term expiring October 31, 2036 and five consecutive five-year renewal options held by the tenant. It also states that base rent increases approximately 1.5% annually during the initial term.
Is this a triple-net lease?
The sponsor's detailed memorandum and term sheet describe an NN lease rather than a triple-net (NNN) one. Under the structure described there, the tenant pays specified operating expenses while the landlord — here, the Trust — retains responsibility for structural components including the roof, slab, foundation and exterior walls. The sponsor's general website elsewhere calls the facility NNN, so the memorandum's lease exhibit is the governing description to read.
Is there debt on the property?
No acquisition borrowing is shown. The sponsor's sources-and-uses schedule presents $58,930,000 of owner equity as 100% of funding sources, and the offering is marketed as all-cash. That means there is no loan-to-value figure and no mortgage maturity, but it also means no debt is available to shelter income or to magnify equity. Fees, reserves and any permitted future financing are matters for the memorandum.
Who can invest, and what is the minimum?
Only accredited investors — individuals meeting SEC income or net-worth thresholds — may subscribe. The Form D filed September 8, 2026 reports a $100,000 minimum investment and equity as the security offered. Because of the exemption cited in that filing, the sponsor may advertise publicly but must verify each investor's accredited status before accepting a subscription.

In the news

Sources

Show sources (3)Hide sources (3)

These links support the record as a whole; individual details may come from different sources.

DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current Private Placement Memorandum before investing.