JLLX Diversified 10, DST
3 diversified properties in 3 states · sponsored by JLL Exchange (JLLX)
JLLX Diversified 10, DST is a DST sponsored by JLL Exchange (JLLX) that owns 3 diversified properties in 3 states. Its latest Form D, filed Apr 14, 2026, lists a $268.2 million offering with a $75,000 minimum.
Key facts
- Minimum investment
- $75,000From the Form D
- Offering size
- $268,270,270Equity offered, per the Form D
- Sold so far
- Form D, Apr 14, 2026; the % is our arithmetic95.2%
- Investors reported
- Form D, Apr 14, 2026229
- Selling commissions
- Form D Item 15; the % is our arithmetic$18,778,919 · 7.0% of offering
- Financing
- Leveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.How it is financed ↓
- Offered under
- Rule 506(b)General advertising and solicitation are not permitted under this exemption.
Figures come from SEC Form D filings unless a source is cited. Sponsor-stated figures are as reported by the sponsor; Top1031 does not independently audit them. On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 →
Sales so far
- Latest Form D
- Apr 14, 2026 · 2 filings
- First sale
- Sep 17, 2025
These are the sponsor’s own numbers. They can lag what has actually sold, and they do not confirm that interests are still available.
- Amount sold
- $255,437,566
- Not yet sold
- $12,832,704
- Investors
- 229
Calculated by Top1031 from the Form D filings, not stated by the sponsor:
95.2% of $268,270,270 sold, calculated by Top1031 from the Form D
- Average since first sale
- about $37.2 million a month
Weighing this offering for your exchange? A licensed 1031 specialist from our affiliated partner can go through these filings with you.
Ask a 1031 specialist about this recordFree. About: JLLX Diversified 10, DST. Top1031 is not a broker-dealer.No photo on record. Multiple property locations are on record; no single map.
What does JLLX Diversified 10, DST own?
JLL Exchange's February 20, 2026 release names the assets: roughly 1,040,158 square feet of industrial warehouse in Louisville, Kentucky; two Dallas–Fort Worth warehouses totaling about 643,429 square feet; and Skokie Commons, about 92,734 square feet of grocery-anchored retail in the Chicago metropolitan area. 2 AltsWire reported on November 6, 2025 that the offering spanned Illinois, Kentucky and Texas. Street addresses, acquisition dates and property-by-property prices are not established in the public record.
- Property address
- Touhy Avenue & McCormick Boulevard, Skokie, IL
How have sales gone?
The sponsor’s own numbers, with the caveat in Sales so far ↑.
How is it financed, and what did it cost to sell?
Investor equity here sits alongside mortgage debt — the arrangement that lets a 1031 exchanger replace the loan that was outstanding on the property they sold. The Form D filings name no lender, loan balance or maturity, and reviewed sources do not establish how the debt is allocated among the three properties.
Debt
- Financing
- Leveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.
Costs and terms from the Form D
- Selling commissions
- $18,778,919 · 7.0% of offering
- Finders’ fees
- $0
- Paid to officers, directors and promoters
- $20,120,270 · 7.4% of offeringForm D Item 16· The filing’s note: “JLL Exchange TRS, LLC is required to pay approximately $20,120,270 in costs and expenses related to the offering and acquisition of the properties.”
- Broker-dealers named in the Form D
- 16 named in the Form D
Show the firms
- COLDSTREAM SECURITIES, INC. · CRD 46835
- Commonwealth Financial Network · CRD 8032
- Concorde Investment Services, LLC · CRD 151604
- DAI Securities, LLC · CRD 36673
- Emerson Equity LLC · CRD 130032
- Independent Financial Group, LLC · CRD 7717
- Janney Montgomery Scott LLC · CRD 463
- Jones Lang LaSalle Securities, LLC · CRD 120738
- LPL Financial LLC · CRD 6413
- LaSalle Investment Management Distributors, LLC · CRD 157625
- Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Incorporated · CRD 7691
- Morgan Stanley · CRD 149777
- RBC Capital Markets, LLC · CRD 31194
- Realized Financial, Inc. · CRD 22333
- Robert W. Baird & Co. Incorporated · CRD 8158
- U.S. BANCORP INVESTMENTS, INC. · CRD 17868
Individual representatives named in Item 12 are not listed.
- Date of first sale
- Sep 17, 2025
- Minimum investment
- $75,000
Form D Item 15 and Item 16 amounts may be the issuer’s estimates; each percentage is Top1031’s arithmetic on two Form D figures. Item 16 can overlap Item 15, so Top1031 does not add them together. The issuer marked these amounts as an estimate.
Who's behind JLLX Diversified 10, DST?
JLL Exchange is the 1031 exchange platform affiliated with JLL Income Property Trust, the LaSalle-advised REIT, and this Trust is one in a numbered series of diversified programs. Its Form D names JLL Exchange TRS, LLC and LaSalle Investment Management, Inc. as promoters. 1 AltsWire reported on August 18, 2026 that the affiliated REIT completed its 20th full-cycle 721 UPREIT — the trade of DST real-property interests for REIT operating-partnership units — reaching $1.5 billion cumulatively.
- Sponsor
- Offerings on record
What does the SEC record show?
The initial Form D opened the offering at $268,270,270 and reported a first sale on September 17, 2025. 1 The later amendment held that same total while restating subscription progress and identifying the securities as equity interests rather than tenant-in-common interests. 3 Interests were offered privately to accredited investors — buyers meeting SEC income or net-worth tests — without general advertising.
- Legal Trust name
- JLLX Diversified 10, DST
- SEC CIK
- 2085708
- First Form D
- Sep 18, 2025
- Latest Form D
- Apr 14, 2026
- Filings on record
- 2
- Offered under
- Rule 506(b)General advertising and solicitation are not permitted under this exemption.
- Source filing
SEC Form D filings, newest first
| Filed | Form | Offering amount | Amount sold | Investors | Filing on SEC EDGAR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Form D/A | $268,270,270 | $255,437,566+$253,918,152 | 229+228 | EDGAR | |
| Form D | $268,270,270 | $1,519,414 | 1 | EDGAR |
Amounts, investor counts and minimums are as filed with the SEC on Form D. The change lines are Top1031’s arithmetic between consecutive filings; a new Form D notice starts a new count.
A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.
Common questions
- Is JLLX Diversified 10, DST an active offering?
- JLLX Diversified 10, DST is an Active offering: its latest Form D was filed Apr 14, 2026. A Form D filing does not by itself confirm that interests are still available; the sponsor or a registered representative can confirm what is open.
- What properties does this Trust own?
- JLL Exchange's February 20, 2026 release describes three groupings: approximately 1,040,158 square feet of industrial warehouse space in Louisville, Kentucky; two Dallas–Fort Worth industrial warehouses totaling approximately 643,429 square feet; and Skokie Commons, an approximately 92,734-square-foot grocery-anchored retail shopping center in the Chicago metropolitan area. Top1031's record lists the reported locations as Illinois, Kentucky and Texas, matching AltsWire's November 6, 2025 report. Street addresses, individual property names, contribution dates and property-by-property purchase prices are not established in the public record as of September 27, 2026; the offering documents carry the authoritative property schedule.
- Who are the tenants, and what are the lease terms?
- Not disclosed at the Trust level. The Form D filings name no tenants, and the sponsor's February 20, 2026 release describes the assets by type and size only. Separately, JLL Income Property Trust announced on July 30, 2025 that it had acquired a 327,000-square-foot South Louisville Distribution Center leased to McKesson for $39.5 million, expected to be contributed to a future JLL Exchange diversified DST — that release does not name this Trust, and reviewed sources as of September 27, 2026 do not establish that it is this Trust's Louisville building. The offering documents govern tenant identity, lease term, rent and occupancy.
- What is the minimum investment, and who can invest?
- The amended Form D, signed April 14, 2026, states a $75,000 minimum investment from an outside investor. Minimums for exchange investors and cash investors can differ, and the offering documents govern. Interests are sold only to accredited investors — those meeting the SEC's income or net-worth tests — under Rule 506(b), the private-placement exemption that bars general advertising and public solicitation.
- What debt is on the properties?
- The Trust is recorded as carrying mortgage debt alongside investor equity, which for a 1031 exchanger can replace the mortgage outstanding on the relinquished property. JLL Income Property Trust announced on June 3, 2026 that it had closed a five-year loan at a 5.28% interest rate supporting its Louisville, Kentucky industrial facility; that release names JLL Income Property Trust, not this Trust, and research as of September 27, 2026 did not establish the connection. The Form D filings disclose no lender, loan balance, maturity or allocation of debt among the three properties; the offering documents and loan documents set those terms.
- Can this Trust convert into a REIT?
- Our record does not flag a 721/UPREIT exit for this Trust — the transaction in which DST investors trade their real property interest for operating-partnership units in a REIT. The sponsor's affiliated REIT has completed such transactions with other JLLX trusts, including one reported on August 18, 2026 involving JLLX Diversified Portfolio III, DST, part of a cumulative $1.5 billion in completed UPREIT transactions AltsWire reported that same day. What applies here is whatever this Trust's offering documents state.
In the news
Sources
Show sources (6)Hide sources (6)
These links support the record as a whole; individual details may come from different sources.
DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current offering documents before investing.