JLLX Diversified 11, DST

Diversified portfolio in Florida, MA · sponsored by JLL Exchange (JLLX)

JLLX Diversified 11, DST is a DST sponsored by JLL Exchange (JLLX) that owns a diversified portfolio in Florida, MA. Its latest Form D, filed Oct 2, 2026, lists a $197 million offering with a $500,000 minimum.

Key facts

Minimum investment
$500,000
From the Form D
Offering size
$197,043,478
Equity offered, per the Form D
Sold so far
94.8%
Form D, Oct 2, 2026; the % is our arithmetic
Investors reported
168
Form D, Oct 2, 2026
Selling commissions
$13,793,044 · 7.0% of offering
Form D Item 15; the % is our arithmetic
Financing
Not in the Form D. The Form D for this offering does not say whether it carries mortgage debt.
How it is financed ↓
Offered under
Rule 506(b)
General advertising and solicitation are not permitted under this exemption.

Figures come from SEC Form D filings unless a source is cited. Sponsor-stated figures are as reported by the sponsor; Top1031 does not independently audit them. On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 →

Sales so far

Latest Form D
Oct 2, 2026 · 2 filings
First sale
Feb 24, 2026

These are the sponsor’s own numbers. They can lag what has actually sold, and they do not confirm that interests are still available.

How we work out how much has sold

We divide the amount the sponsor reports sold by the offering size in its latest SEC filing, filed Oct 2, 2026.

  • The sponsor reports these amounts itself, and can amend them later.
  • A filing can be behind what has actually sold. It does not confirm that interests are still available.
  • The amount left to sell is the offering size minus the amount sold.
Amount sold
$186,874,588
Not yet sold
$10,168,890
Investors
168

Calculated by Top1031 from the Form D filings, not stated by the sponsor:

94.8% of $197,043,478 sold, calculated by Top1031 from the Form D

Average since first sale
about $25.8 million a month
See how much of this offering has soldSign in by email and confirm you’re an accredited investor.

Weighing this offering for your exchange? A licensed 1031 specialist from our affiliated partner can go through these filings with you.

Ask a 1031 specialist about this recordFree. About: JLLX Diversified 11, DST. Top1031 is not a broker-dealer.

No photo on record. Location not stated in the SEC filings.

What does JLLX Diversified 11, DST own?

The sponsor describes twelve properties across three sectors: seven industrial buildings totaling 646,000 square feet in Chicago's O'Hare submarket, four healthcare buildings totaling 83,000 square feet in Florida, Massachusetts, Kansas and Missouri, and one 49,000-square-foot grocery-anchored shopping center in Las Vegas, Nevada. 2 Neither the Form D nor that release names the individual buildings, their addresses, or when they were acquired.

Reported location
Florida, MA

How have sales gone?

The sponsor’s own numbers, with the caveat in Sales so far ↑.

Share of the offering sold at each Form D filing date, calculated by Top1031 from the filed amounts
0%50%100%5.1%94.8%Mar 5, 2026Oct 2, 20260%50%100%5.1%94.8%Mar 5, 2026Oct 2, 2026

How is it financed, and what did it cost to sell?

The Form D covers equity interests only and states no mortgage debt, so whether this Trust is leveraged or all-cash is not settled by the public record. 1 Lender identity and loan terms, if any, would be set out in the offering documents.

Debt

Financing
Not in the Form D. The Form D for this offering does not say whether it carries mortgage debt.

Costs and terms from the Form D

Selling commissions
$13,793,044 · 7.0% of offering
Finders’ fees
$0
Paid to officers, directors and promoters
$15,763,478 · 7.9% of offering
Form D Item 16
· The filing’s note: “JLL Exchange TRS, LLC is required to pay approximately $15,763,478 in costs and expenses related to the offering and acquisition of the properties.”
Broker-dealers named in the Form D
15 named in the Form D
Show the firms

Individual representatives named in Item 12 are not listed.

Date of first sale
Feb 24, 2026
Minimum investment
$500,000

Form D Item 15 and Item 16 amounts may be the issuer’s estimates; each percentage is Top1031’s arithmetic on two Form D figures. Item 16 can overlap Item 15, so Top1031 does not add them together. The issuer marked these amounts as an estimate.

What does the SEC record show?

The original notice has since been amended, and the amendment's job was to update the Trust's reported sales progress; it followed the sponsor's September 3, 2026 full-subscription announcement. 2 Interests were placed privately, without general advertising, to accredited investors — those meeting SEC income or net-worth tests. The Form D reports a first sale on February 24, 2026. 1

Legal Trust name
JLLX Diversified 11, DST
SEC CIK
2110003
First Form D
Mar 5, 2026
Latest Form D
Oct 2, 2026
Filings on record
2
Offered under
Rule 506(b)
General advertising and solicitation are not permitted under this exemption.

SEC Form D filings, newest first

SEC Form D filings for JLLX Diversified 11, DST, newest first
FiledFormOffering amountAmount soldInvestorsFiling on SEC EDGAR
Form D/A$197,043,478
$186,874,588+$176,671,418
168+166
EDGAR
Form D$197,043,478
$10,203,170
2
EDGAR

Amounts, investor counts and minimums are as filed with the SEC on Form D. The change lines are Top1031’s arithmetic between consecutive filings; a new Form D notice starts a new count.

A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

Common questions

Is JLLX Diversified 11, DST an active offering?
JLLX Diversified 11, DST is an Active offering: its latest Form D was filed Oct 2, 2026. A Form D filing does not by itself confirm that interests are still available; the sponsor or a registered representative can confirm what is open.
What does JLLX Diversified 11, DST own?
JLL Income Property Trust said on September 3, 2026 that the Trust holds twelve properties: seven industrial buildings totaling 646,000 square feet in Chicago's O'Hare submarket, four healthcare buildings totaling 83,000 square feet in Florida, Massachusetts, Kansas and Missouri, and one 49,000-square-foot grocery-anchored retail center in Las Vegas. Individual building names, addresses, and tenants have not been disclosed publicly.
How large is the offering, and what is the minimum investment?
The Form D reports a total offering amount of $197,043,478 and a $500,000 minimum accepted from an outside investor. Sponsors can apply different or discretionary minimums in the offering documents, so the offering documents control.
Can anyone invest in a Rule 506(b) offering like this?
No. Under Rule 506(b), interests may be sold only to accredited investors — those meeting SEC income or net-worth thresholds — and the sponsor may not use general solicitation or advertising. Access typically comes through a pre-existing relationship with the sponsor or a registered representative.
Is the Trust leveraged?
The public filings do not say. The Form D covers equity interests and names no lender, loan amount, or maturity, and the sponsor's release does not address financing. Establishing leverage and debt terms requires the offering documents and the loan documents.

In the news

Sources

Show sources (5)Hide sources (5)

These links support the record as a whole; individual details may come from different sources.

DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current offering documents before investing.