Launches

CF Cupertino DST files Form D for $65.2 million offering

Cantor Fitzgerald sponsors the Trust, which was formed in Delaware in 2021 and has one filing on its SEC record.

Published Updated

CF Cupertino DST filed a Form D on October 20, 2026 for an offering of up to $65.2 million, sponsored by Cantor Fitzgerald. The filing names no property, no asset type and no location, and the Delaware Statutory Trust (DST) reported no sales and no investors as of that date. It classifies the issuer under the Residential industry group. A search of dated public sources through October 22, 2026 found no coverage naming a property for the Trust.

Field

Detail

Trust

CF Cupertino DST

Sponsor

Cantor Fitzgerald

Property

not stated

Asset type

not stated

Location

not stated

Offering amount (maximum)

$65,235,000

Minimum investment

$250,000

Amount sold (as of October 20, 2026)

$0

Investors

0

Exemption

Rule 506(b), under which general solicitation is prohibited

Sales commissions

$3,261,750 (estimated)

Date of first sale

Yet to occur

Form D filed

October 20, 2026

Recipient of sales compensation

Cantor Fitzgerald & Co.

The estimated commission figure equals 5.0% of the maximum offering, against a median of 7.0% across Form D filings by likely DST issuers in the past year.

Cantor Fitzgerald has 53 programs on record and five other active offerings. They include CF Fleetwood Multifamily DST in Mount Vernon, NY, Biscayne Shores in North Miami, FL, and The Residences at Westshore Marina in Tampa, FL. Each of those is a multifamily offering.

Cantor Fitzgerald Income Trust, Inc., a different issuer, announced on July 29, 2026 a credit facility of up to $200 million and the acquisition of an office complex in Cupertino, California. No source located connects that building to this Trust, whose filing carries the Residential classification.

Sources: Form D, CF Cupertino DST, filed October 20, 2026; Cantor Fitzgerald Income Trust announcement, July 29, 2026; edgar.tools filing report, October 20, 2026.

Offering amounts are maximums from the Form D, not capital raised; amounts sold are as of the filing date, and median figures are per filing over the trailing twelve months, including amendments. How we report filings.

Where to go next

More on this offering and its sponsor