Blue Owl Real Estate Exchange VII DST filed a Form D on October 22, 2026 for an offering of up to $310.3 million, with a minimum investment of $250,000. The Trust, sponsored by Blue Owl, reported $11.84 million sold to 11 investors as of that filing date.
The filing does not name a property, a tenant or a purchase price, and the Chicago address it carries is the issuer's business address, not a property location. It places the offering in the Other Real Estate industry category.
Field | Detail |
|---|---|
Trust | Blue Owl Real Estate Exchange VII DST |
Sponsor | Blue Owl |
Property | not stated |
Asset type | not stated |
Location | not stated |
Offering amount (maximum) | $310,296,508 |
Minimum investment | $250,000 |
Amount sold (as of October 22, 2026) | $11,839,350 |
Investors | 11 |
Exemption | Rule 506(b) |
Sales commissions | $18,617,790 (estimated) |
Date of first sale | October 8, 2026 |
Form D filed | October 22, 2026 |
The median maximum offering across Form D filings by likely DST issuers in the trailing twelve months is $48.92 million.
Blue Owl has 6 programs on record and 5 other active offerings. They include Blue Owl OREX VI DST, a net lease portfolio whose exact mix is not public, Blue Owl OREX V DST, an industrial net lease portfolio, and the Whirlpool Amana Manufacturing Facility in Amana, Iowa, an industrial net-lease sale-leaseback.
Searches on October 23, 2026 of the sponsor's news page, the AltsWire archive and trade-press terms found no independent coverage naming this Trust, and the sponsor's own exchange-program page of October 21, 2026 describes the program generally without naming a current offering. What those searches did find were filing reproductions: StreetInsider posted the notice on October 22, 2026, and FormDs.com carries an offering snapshot reporting the same filing date. The searches were name-focused and did not cover paywalled or unindexed material.
Sources: Form D, Blue Owl Real Estate Exchange VII DST, filed October 22, 2026; SEC filing index, October 22, 2026; StreetInsider filing reproduction, October 22, 2026.
Offering amounts are maximums from the Form D, not capital raised; amounts sold are as of the filing date, and the sales commission figure is the filing's own estimate of the maximum upfront sales load. Medians cover Form D filings by likely DST issuers over the trailing twelve months, counted per filing and including amendments. How we report filings.