IREX IV Industrial Portfolio

Industrial in Multi-state (2) — sponsored by Invesco Real Estate Exchange

Minimum investment
Not stated
Offering size
$94.0M
How much has sold
85.0%
Asset type
Industrial
Location
Multi-state (2)
Financing
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.

Sponsor-reported, from SEC filings and cited sources.

Chapter 1

What is this, in one paragraph?

IREX IV Industrial Portfolio DST is a Delaware statutory trust — fractional co-ownership of real estate that can serve as replacement property in a 1031 like-kind exchange — sponsored by Invesco Real Estate Exchange.1 It holds three industrial buildings in North Carolina and Florida, reported 100% occupied.2 Invesco Real Estate Income Trust announced on May 12, 2026 that the offering was fully subscribed at $94 million in gross proceeds.2

100% occ; tenants incl STIHL (Mebane), Artisan Design Grp, Cameron Ashley (Ft Pierce); raised $94M 5/2026

Show sources (8)Hide sources (8)

These links support the public record as a whole; individual details may come from different sources.

City-level mapConcord, NC metroCity-level location. Exact address not publicly confirmed.

On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 from the sale date, then come back to this record.

Chapter 2

What exactly is the property?

Two of the three buildings carry public street addresses: 6485 Buckhorn Industrial Parkway in Mebane, North Carolina, and 3800 Crossroads Parkway in Fort Pierce, Florida. JLL reported the Fort Pierce building — the 211,547-square-foot Interstate Commerce Center — sold to Invesco Real Estate in September 2025. In Mebane, Mid-Atlantic STIHL cut the ribbon on an expanded distribution and training facility on March 28, 2025.3 The third building's street address and tenant are not disclosed in public filings.

Reported location
Multi-state (2)
Property size
537,947 SF (3 props)
Chapter 3

Who is the tenant, and what's the lease?

Sponsor material names STIHL Inc., Artisan Design Group and Cameron Ashley as occupants.2 An offering summary for this Trust reports the buildings are master-leased to a special-purpose entity owned by Invesco's REIT operating partnership, which subleases to those occupants.5 INREIT's SEC filing states the applicable master lease is guaranteed by that operating partnership.4

Chapter 4

How are sales going?

These are the sponsor’s own numbers. They can lag what has actually sold, and they do not confirm that interests are still available.

How we work out how much has sold

We divide the amount the sponsor reports sold by the offering size in its latest SEC filing, filed Mar 10, 2026.

  • The sponsor reports these amounts itself, and can amend them later.
  • A filing can be behind what has actually sold. It does not confirm that interests are still available.
  • The amount left to sell is the offering size minus the amount sold.
85.0% reported sold
Amount sold
$80,134,031
Still available
$13,844,464
Investors reported
59
Total offering
$93,978,495
Amount soldInvestors
Dec 10, 2025Mar 10, 2026
See how much of this offering has soldSign in by email and confirm you’re an accredited investor.
Chapter 5

How is it financed, and what does it pay?

SEC filings for this Trust disclose nothing about debt either way. An offering summary for this exact Trust describes an all-cash structure, with no lender and no in-place loan.5 An unlevered trust has no loan to refinance, but an exchanger who needs to replace mortgage debt finds none to assume here.

Chapter 7

What does the paperwork say?

The original Form D reached EDGAR about two weeks after the reported first sale on November 26, 2025.1 Later amendments restated the same total offering amount while updating the running sales and investor tallies. Interests were offered privately, without general advertising, to accredited investors — those meeting SEC income or net-worth tests.

  1. First Form D filedThe public offering record begins.
  2. Offering amount recordedA Form D amendment recorded offering and sales totals.
  3. Filing record updatedA later amendment updated the sponsor’s filing record.
  4. Latest Form D filedThe most recent sponsor-filed checkpoint in this record.
Filings on record
5
How it may be offered
Rule 506(b)Not advertised publicly. Offered through existing relationships.

A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current Private Placement Memorandum before investing.

Chapter 8

Common questions

Is IREX IV Industrial Portfolio still raising money?

Top1031 lists IREX IV Industrial Portfolio as active because the sponsor is still filing with the SEC. That does not confirm that interests remain available.

Where does Top1031 get the data for IREX IV Industrial Portfolio?

Top1031 builds this record from the sponsor’s own SEC filings and cited sponsor disclosures. Filings can lag what is happening now. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

Is this offering still open to new investors?

Probably not. Invesco Real Estate Income Trust announced on May 12, 2026 that the IREX IV Industrial Portfolio DST offering was fully subscribed, raising $94 million in gross proceeds. The most recent Form D amendment on EDGAR was filed March 10, 2026, before that announcement, so the public filing record does not reflect the completed raise. If you are mid-exchange, confirm current availability with the sponsor or your registered representative before identifying the Trust.

What does the Trust actually own?

Three industrial properties totaling 537,947 net rentable square feet across Florida and North Carolina, reported 100% occupied in the sponsor's May 12, 2026 release. Two are identified by street address: 6485 Buckhorn Industrial Parkway in Mebane, North Carolina, and 3800 Crossroads Parkway in Fort Pierce, Florida — the 211,547-square-foot Interstate Commerce Center, which JLL reported sold to Invesco Real Estate in September 2025. The third building is described as being in Concord, North Carolina; its street address and tenant are not stated in public filings, and purchase prices for the individual buildings are not public.

Who are the tenants, and who pays rent to the Trust?

The named occupants are STIHL Inc., Artisan Design Group and Cameron Ashley, with STIHL associated with Mebane and Cameron Ashley with Fort Pierce; public materials do not map every tenant to every building. An offering summary for this Trust reports the properties are 100% master-leased to a special-purpose master tenant wholly owned by Invesco REIT Operating Partnership LP, which subleases to the occupants, and INREIT's May 11, 2026 prospectus supplement states the applicable master lease is guaranteed by that operating partnership. In practice, the Trust's rent arrives from a sponsor affiliate rather than directly from the businesses using the buildings. Lease expirations, renewal options and the rent schedule are set out in the PPM, the private placement memorandum governing the offering.

Does the Trust use leverage?

SEC filings for this Trust do not address debt one way or the other. An offering summary published by Baker 1031 Investments for this exact Trust describes it as all-cash, with no in-place financing and no lender. That matters in a 1031 exchange because an investor who carried a mortgage on the relinquished property generally must replace that debt or offset it with additional cash. No primary filing confirms the debt-free structure, so verify the financing section of the PPM before relying on it.

Could investors end up holding REIT units instead of real estate?

That path exists at the sponsor's election. INREIT's prospectus supplement dated May 11, 2026 states that the Operating Partnership holds a discretionary fair-market-value purchase option, exercisable after two years from the applicable DST offering's closing, to acquire investor interests for OP Units or cash — the mechanics behind a 721/UPREIT exit, in which a real property interest is swapped for units in a REIT's operating partnership and becomes a security. The option is discretionary and belongs to the Operating Partnership, not the investor. The trust agreement and PPM govern how it works.

What is still unresolved in the public record?

Several items. The Concord, North Carolina building's street address and tenant are not disclosed; individual purchase prices and closing dates for the three buildings are not public; property-level lease expirations and renewal options do not appear in the filings; and no Form D amendment has been filed on EDGAR after March 10, 2026 to record the completed raise. Those details live in the PPM and the sponsor's offering materials.

Chapter 9

In the news