PG Manchester Industrial DST

Industrial — sponsored by Peachtree Group

Peachtree Group's most recent industrial DST, identified in sponsor and trade-press coverage as 'PG Manchester Industrial DST' — a newly developed, single-tenant, essential-services (automotive) industrial facility leased long-term net to an investment-grade operator. Located in Manchester, MO (St. Louis metro). Offering size approximately $28.1M per marketplace listings. The exact street address is not publicly disclosed in any source visited.

Show sources (9)Hide sources (9)

These links support the public record as a whole; individual details may come from different sources.

Location not on recordThe SEC filings for this offering do not give a property address. The filing history below is the current public record.
Chapter 1

What is this, in one paragraph?

PG St. Louis Industrial DST is a Delaware statutory trust — the structure that lets 1031 exchangers hold fractional interests in institutional real estate — sponsored by Peachtree Group, and it is raising now. Sponsor and trade-press coverage from August 2026 describes a newly built Class A industrial building in the St. Louis metropolitan area leased to Cummins Inc. The July 30, 2026 Form D itself names no property.1

Minimum investment
$100k
Offering size
$23.4M
How much has sold
None sold yet
Financing
Not stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.

Sponsor-reported, from SEC filings and cited sources.

On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 from the sale date, then come back to this record.

Chapter 2

What exactly is the property?

Peachtree Group's August 19, 2026 platform announcement describes a newly constructed, roughly 48,206-square-foot Class A industrial sales-and-service facility in the St. Louis metropolitan area. SQX Alts' August 28, 2026 write-up places that building in Gateway Commerce Center. The Form D names no address, square footage, or asset description.1 No source reviewed by Top1031 discloses the street address.

Property size
~$28.1M offering size
Chapter 3

Who is the tenant, and what's the lease?

SQX Alts reported on August 28, 2026 that the facility is fully leased to Cummins Inc. for 15 years with contractual annual rent increases. Which party carries taxes, insurance, and maintenance is not stated in any SEC filing for this Trust; the lease summary sits in the PPM, the sponsor's private placement memorandum.

Chapter 4

How are sales going?

These are the sponsor’s own numbers. They can lag what has actually sold, and they do not confirm that interests are still available.

How we work out how much has sold

We divide the amount the sponsor reports sold by the offering size in its latest SEC filing, filed Jul 30, 2026.

  • The sponsor reports these amounts itself, and can amend them later.
  • A filing can be behind what has actually sold. It does not confirm that interests are still available.
  • The amount left to sell is the offering size minus the amount sold.

Raise history appears here once sales are filed — free account required.

Chapter 5

How is it financed, and what does it pay?

The Form D names no lender, loan, or mortgage, and Top1031 records leverage for this Trust as unknown.1 SQX Alts' August 28, 2026 piece describes Peachtree Group's DST platform generally as debt-free, but no source reviewed states the capital structure of this particular Trust.

Chapter 7

What does the paperwork say?

The SEC record here is a launch notice: it prices the raise, sets a $100,000 minimum for outside investors, and names no property, tenant, or lender.1 The exemption used permits public advertising, but every buyer must be an accredited investor — someone meeting SEC income or net-worth tests — with that status verified by documents.

  1. Form D filedFirst and latest filing on record.
Legal Trust name
PG St. Louis Industrial DST
Filings on record
1
How it may be offered
Rule 506(c)May be advertised publicly. Every buyer’s accredited status must be verified.

A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current Private Placement Memorandum before investing.

Chapter 8

Common questions

Is PG Manchester Industrial DST still raising money?

The sponsor’s SEC filings show the offering raising money within the past 15 months. A filing does not by itself confirm you can still buy in.

Where does Top1031 get the data for PG Manchester Industrial DST?

Top1031 builds this record from the sponsor’s own SEC filings and cited sponsor disclosures. Filings can lag what is happening now. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

What property does this Trust own?

Peachtree Group's August 19, 2026 announcement describes a newly constructed, roughly 48,206-square-foot Class A industrial sales-and-service facility in the St. Louis metropolitan area leased to Cummins Inc., and SQX Alts placed the building in Gateway Commerce Center on August 28, 2026. The July 30, 2026 Form D names no property, address, or square footage, and no public source reviewed gives the street address.[1] Deed, title, and purchase terms are set out only in the PPM, the sponsor's private placement memorandum.

Who is the tenant, and what kind of lease is it?

Sponsor and trade-press coverage in August 2026 identifies Cummins Inc. as the sole tenant, with SQX Alts reporting on August 28, 2026 that the building is fully leased for 15 years with contractual annual rent increases. No SEC filing for this issuer names the tenant or describes the lease.[1] Whether the parent or a subsidiary signed, how operating expenses are allocated, and what termination or renewal rights exist are governed by the lease as summarized in the PPM, which controls over any marketing page.

Why do some pages call this "PG Manchester Industrial DST"?

It is a name-matching artifact between two Peachtree Group trusts. SEC records for CIK 2148042 — the issuer on this page — identify it as PG St. Louis Industrial DST.[1] A separately named PG Manchester Industrial DST files under CIK 2105549.[2] Sponsor materials for that other trust describe a 50,985-square-foot industrial/flex building at 36 Industrial Drive in Londonderry, New Hampshire, leased to Tesla, Inc., and report that offering as closed.[3] Property, tenant, and offering-size details published under the Manchester name belong to that separate deal.

Is there a mortgage on the property?

The public record does not say. The Form D filed July 30, 2026 reports an equity offering and names no lender, loan amount, or financing terms, and Top1031's data records leverage for this Trust as unknown.[1] SQX Alts described Peachtree Group's DST platform as debt-free on August 28, 2026, but that is a platform-level characterization, not a filed statement about this Trust. An investor relying on an unleveraged structure should read the capitalization and financing sections of the PPM.

Who can invest, and what is the minimum?

Interests are offered under a private-placement exemption that allows general advertising but limits purchasers to accredited investors — those meeting SEC income or net-worth tests — whose status the sponsor must verify with documents such as tax returns, brokerage statements, or a third-party letter. The Form D filed July 30, 2026 reports a $100,000 minimum investment for outside investors.[1]

What is still unknown about this Trust?

The street address, the purchase price, the lease's expense structure and commencement date, and the capital structure are not disclosed in any SEC filing for CIK 2148042; the July 30, 2026 Form D is the only filing on record and it names no property, tenant, or lender.[1] Everything beyond the sponsor's August 2026 announcements and trade-press coverage would have to come from the PPM and the underlying lease and loan documents.

Chapter 9

In the news

Chapter 11

What can I do next?

Check the source documents, compare this offering with other public records, or ask a licensed specialist about the facts shown here.