5902 N 9th St Industrial

Industrial (warehouse/manufacturing, 2-tenant NNN) property in Omaha, NE — sponsored by SR Realty Trust

Minimum investment
Not stated
Offering size
$15.3M
How much has sold
37.0%
Asset type
Industrial (warehouse/manufacturing, 2-tenant NNN) property
Location
Omaha, NE
Financing
Leveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.

Sponsor-reported, from SEC filings and cited sources.

Chapter 1

What is this, in one paragraph?

SRRT 5902 Industrial DST is a Delaware statutory trust — fractional, passive co-ownership of one property that can qualify for 1031 exchange treatment — holding a two-tenant warehouse and manufacturing building in Omaha, Nebraska. Sponsor SR Realty Trust's private placement memorandum, the governing offering document, says the Trust acquired it on December 16, 2025 for $28,520,000.1 It is raising now from accredited investors, who meet SEC income or net-worth tests.

City-level mapOmaha, NE metroCity-level location. Exact address not publicly confirmed.

On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 from the sale date, then come back to this record.

Chapter 2

What exactly is the property?

The warehouse and manufacturing facility was built in 2024, and Colliers flagged OTR Engineered Solutions' 153,000-square-foot lease there as an upcoming Omaha occupancy in November 2024. SR Realty Trust's memorandum says the Trust took the improved property on December 16, 2025 for $28,520,000.1 The building came into the Trust by contribution in exchange for all of its initial beneficial interests, at a deemed contributed value of $31,700,000.2

Property address
5902 N 9th St, Omaha, NE
Property size
203,500 SF on 11.49 AC
Chapter 3

Who is the tenant, and what's the lease?

Two tenants fill the building — OTR Engineered Solutions and Pacific Engineering Inc. — on triple-net leases, meaning the tenant carries taxes, insurance and maintenance.4 Rent reaches the Trust through an affiliated master tenant, 5902 Industrial MT, LLC, rather than directly from the two occupants.5

Chapter 4

How are sales going?

These are the sponsor’s own numbers. They can lag what has actually sold, and they do not confirm that interests are still available.

How we work out how much has sold

We divide the amount the sponsor reports sold by the offering size in its latest SEC filing, filed May 27, 2026.

  • The sponsor reports these amounts itself, and can amend them later.
  • A filing can be behind what has actually sold. It does not confirm that interests are still available.
  • The amount left to sell is the offering size minus the amount sold.
37.0% reported sold
Amount sold
$5,600,153
Still available
$9,691,847
Investors reported
5
Total offering
$15,292,000
Amount soldInvestors
Apr 14, 2026May 27, 2026
See how much of this offering has soldSign in by email and confirm you’re an accredited investor.
Chapter 5

How is it financed, and what does it pay?

Interests come with mortgage debt attached, so an investor holds a share of a financed building rather than a debt-free one. Associated Bank, National Association is the lender; the loan is secured by the property, non-recourse to investors, and matures December 16, 2032.3

Financing
Leveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.
Chapter 7

What does the paperwork say?

The initial Form D — the short SEC notice of an exempt private offering — reports a first sale of interests on March 30, 2026, and the amendments since have updated subscription tallies while leaving the stated total offering amount unchanged.7 The exemption used here bars general solicitation, so interests reach investors through pre-existing relationships rather than public advertising.

  1. First Form D filedThe public offering record begins.
  2. Offering amount recordedA Form D amendment recorded offering and sales totals.
  3. Filing record updatedA later amendment updated the sponsor’s filing record.
  4. Latest Form D filedThe most recent sponsor-filed checkpoint in this record.
Filings on record
4
How it may be offered
Rule 506(b)Not advertised publicly. Offered through existing relationships.

A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current Private Placement Memorandum before investing.

Chapter 8

Common questions

Is 5902 N 9th St Industrial still raising money?

Top1031 lists 5902 N 9th St Industrial as active because the sponsor is still filing with the SEC. That does not confirm that interests remain available.

Where does Top1031 get the data for 5902 N 9th St Industrial?

Top1031 builds this record from the sponsor’s own SEC filings and cited sponsor disclosures. Filings can lag what is happening now. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

How large is the offering, and what is the minimum investment?

The two public sources use different bases. The Form D, most recently amended May 27, 2026, reports a total offering amount of $15,292,000, and the SEC form leaves the minimum-investment field at $0. SR Realty Trust's March 2026 private placement memorandum instead describes a total cost to investors of approximately $33,292,000 — $10,245,640 of interests offered, including a $275,000 initial reserve, plus the $18,000,000 loan — and sets a $500,000 minimum equity purchase. Nothing on the public record reconciles the two presentations, and the memorandum is the binding document.

Who are the tenants, and is the building full?

SR Realty Trust's March 20, 2026 overview brochure describes the 203,500-square-foot building as fully leased to two tenants, OTR Engineered Solutions and Pacific Engineering Inc., with a weighted average lease term of nine years. The executed OTR lease, dated September 30, 2024, covers approximately 153,000 square feet in Suite B. CoStar named that OTR lease among Omaha's top fourth-quarter 2024 industrial leases in a list published February 13, 2025.

What did the Trust pay, and how much debt sits on the property?

SR Realty Trust's private placement memorandum states the Trust acquired the improved property on December 16, 2025 for $28,520,000. The loan agreement names Associated Bank, National Association as lender for $18,000,000, secured by the property, non-recourse to investors, and maturing December 16, 2032. The loan agreement excerpt on the public record does not state an interest rate, so the memorandum is the document to read on pricing and payment terms.

Who actually pays rent to the Trust?

A master tenant does. Concurrent with the acquisition the Trust entered into a master lease with 5902 Industrial MT, LLC, a Minnesota limited liability company that the memorandum says is wholly owned by the Initial Beneficiary. That arrangement is standard for a Delaware statutory trust, which cannot actively operate real estate, but it means the Trust's rent obligor is a sponsor-affiliated entity sitting between the Trust and the two building tenants.

Does Pacific Engineering's new Omaha facility affect this building?

No source reviewed says it does. WOWT on June 30, 2026 and KMTV on July 1, 2026 reported that Pacific Engineering Incorporated will be the first tenant at the Omaha Airport Business Park on Abbott Drive, taking about 150,000 square feet and planning 150 hires at an average $74,000 salary; an August 12, 2026 KMTV report on the Omaha Inland Port Authority's first year repeated that the company is the park's first occupant. That is a different address, and none of the reports says the company is leaving 5902 N 9th St.

Can this Trust convert into a REIT?

The record here shows no 721/UPREIT exit — the structure in which a DST's property is later contributed to a real estate investment trust's operating partnership in exchange for OP units. This Trust is recorded as not converting to a REIT, so an investor's exit would depend on a sale or other disposition of the property rather than a pre-arranged roll-up. The private placement memorandum governs the actual terms.

Chapter 9

In the news

01 – Overview Brochure – SRRT 5902 Industrial DSTSponsor publication of the offering brochure for the SRRT 5902 Industrial DST at 5902 N 9th Street, Omaha, NE, evidencing the 2026 launch of offering materials for the two-tenant warehouse/manufacturing NNN DST (100% leased to OTR Engineered Solutions and Pacific Engineering).
Top Industrial Leases Recognized for OmahaCoStar lists Q4 2024 top industrial leases in Omaha/Nebraska including 5902 N 9th Street as the new 153,000 SF OTR Engineered Solutions lease—the underlying property of the SRRT 5902 Industrial DST.