HREX 10, DST filed a Form D on October 20, 2026 for an offering of up to $725.17 million, sponsored by Hines. The filing reports $0 sold, 0 investors, a first sale yet to occur, and a $250,000 minimum investment.
Field | Detail |
|---|---|
Trust | HREX 10, DST |
Sponsor | Hines |
Property | not stated |
Asset type | Other Real Estate (Form D industry) |
Location | not stated |
Offering amount (maximum) | $725,171,159 |
Minimum investment | $250,000 |
Amount sold (as of October 20, 2026) | $0 |
Investors | 0 |
Exemption | Rule 506(b) |
Sales commissions | $36,258,558 (estimated) |
Gross proceeds for payments that may accrue to related persons | $16,316,351 (estimated) |
Date of first sale | Yet to occur |
Form D filed | October 20, 2026 |
The median maximum offering across Form D filings for likely DST issuers in the past year was $48.92 million.
The Form D does not identify an underlying property, and research located no public source naming one. The filing lists each related person as an Executive Officer: HREX 10 DST Manager, LLC, clarified as Administrative Trustee of the Issuer; HREX 10 Depositor, LLC as Depositor of the Issuer; Hines Real Estate Exchange, LLC as Sponsor of the Issuer; and Jeffrey Hines as Chairman and Co-Chief Executive Officer. The notice claims Rule 506(b), under which general solicitation and advertising are prohibited; a Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not an SEC approval.
Hines has 10 programs on record. On October 20, 2026 the sponsor announced that Hines Private Wealth Solutions had completed HREX 9 DST, an offering Hines put at approximately $591 million.
Sources: Form D, HREX 10, DST, filed October 20, 2026; Hines announcement on HREX 9 DST, published October 20, 2026.
Offering amounts are maximums from the Form D, not capital raised; amounts sold are as of the filing date, and medians are per filing over the past year and include amendments. How we report filings.