Carter Exchange lists CX Station at Poplar Tent, DST among completed programs on its published track record. It is the first Full Cycle in Top1031's record for this Sponsor; no earlier completed program appears under the Carter Exchange name.
The two halves of this full cycle are documented very differently. The offering side sits in a filing with the Securities and Exchange Commission, the Trust's first Form D, which carries the terms in the table below. The disposition side rests on a single line placing the program among completed offerings, without a closing date attached to it.
Item | Record |
|---|---|
Trust | CX Station at Poplar Tent, DST |
Sponsor | Carter Exchange |
Exit type | Property sold |
Exit date | not stated |
First Form D filed | November 6, 2020 |
Maximum offering amount | $27,631,804 |
Minimum investment | $25,000 |
Exemption claimed | 506(b) |
Industry classification in the Form D | Other Real Estate |
Sale price | not stated |
Return reported | none |
Because no exit date is on the record, the hold period cannot be stated. The span between the first filing and the sale is not determinable from the documents Top1031 holds as of July 27, 2026, and Top1031 does not supply an endpoint the record does not give.
No sale price, total return, annualized return, or equity multiple appears either. Top1031's record for the program affirmatively notes that no return was reported. Nor does Top1031's compiled data for the Trust carry the total amount sold that a Form D reports, so the authorized ceiling in the table stands without a figure for equity actually raised beside it; that field can be read on the filing itself, at the link above. A Form D does not state distribution terms, which leaves nothing filed to set beside the outcome.
The completion is on the record. The closing that produced it is not, in any document behind this report.