Hardeeville Senior Living

Senior housing property in Hardeeville, SC — sponsor not disclosed

Minimum investment
Not stated
Offering size
$17.0M
How much has sold
40.0%
Asset type
Senior housing property
Location
Hardeeville, SC
Financing
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.

Sponsor-reported, from SEC filings and cited sources.

Chapter 1

What is this, in one paragraph?

Hardeeville Senior Living combines the historical SEC filing record with the cited public sources we found for the property and its outcome. Use the chapters below to see what those sources establish, then use the source list to check the underlying materials.

Hardeeville Senior Living image
Show sources (1)Hide sources (1)

These links support the historical public record; individual details may come from different sources.

On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 from the sale date, then come back to this record.

Chapter 2

What exactly is the property?

Reported location
Hardeeville, SC
Property size
154 units (75 independent living + 79 assisted living/memory care)
Chapter 3

How did it end?

What happened

No sale or other ending on record

The LRT Hardeeville Senior Living DST was fully subscribed at $17M in July 2025 to fund a ground-up 154-unit assisted living/memory care community in Hardeeville, SC; the project broke ground in November 2025 and remains under development with no sale, foreclosure, or 721 UPREIT event [1][2].

All-cash DST; 154 total units (75 independent living + 79 assisted living/memory care) on 8.17 acres at 20 Island Gate Way, Hardeeville, SC; sponsor LRT Hardeeville Holdings, LLC; developer LRT Development; closed fully subscribed July 2025 within ~9 months of launch (Form D filed Oct 29, 2024).

154 units (75 independent living + 79 assisted living/memory care)
Chapter 4

How is it financed, and what does it pay?

Financing
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.
Chapter 6

What does the paperwork say?

  1. First Form D filedThe public offering record begins.
  2. Offering amount recordedA Form D amendment recorded offering and sales totals.
  3. Latest Form D filedThe most recent sponsor-filed checkpoint in this record.
Filings on record
3
How it may be offered
Rule 506(c)May be advertised publicly. Every buyer’s accredited status must be verified.

A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current Private Placement Memorandum before investing.

Chapter 7

Common questions

What happened to Hardeeville Senior Living?

Top1031 lists Hardeeville Senior Living as historical. It is no longer raising money.

Where does Top1031 get the data for Hardeeville Senior Living?

Top1031 builds this record from the sponsor’s own SEC filings and cited sponsor disclosures. Filings can lag what is happening now. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

Chapter 8

In the news

Island GateYieldPRO coverage noting LRT Company's fully subscribed $17 million Hardeeville Senior Living DST as part of the broader Island Gate master-planned community development.