InCommercial Net Lease DST 6

Net lease property — sponsored by InCommercial

Minimum investment
$25k
Offering size
$32.4M
How much has sold
12.0%
Asset type
Net lease property
Location
Not stated
Financing
Leveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.

Sponsor-reported, from SEC filings and cited sources.

Chapter 1

What is this, in one paragraph?

InCommercial Net Lease DST 6 is a Delaware statutory trust — a structure that lets 1031 exchangers own fractional real estate interests — sponsored by Chicago-based InCommercial. The trust was organized in 2021 and registered a $32,413,000 private placement to accredited investors.1 No public source located, SEC filings included, identifies the property, tenant, or lease behind the offering.

Show sources (7)Hide sources (7)

These links support the historical public record; individual details may come from different sources.

On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 from the sale date, then come back to this record.

Chapter 2

What exactly is the property?

Nothing in the public record fixes what this Trust owns. The Form D filings describe securities, not real estate: no address, no square footage, no acquisition date or price appears in them. Third-party pages that discuss the offering stop at its terms. The asset type on record is net lease, and that is the extent of what is documented.

Chapter 3

Who is the tenant, and what's the lease?

No tenant is named anywhere in the public record for this Trust. Net lease generally means the tenant, rather than the trust, carries taxes, insurance, and maintenance — but with no property or lease document identified, that structure is a classification here, not a verified fact.

Chapter 4

How did it end?

What happened

No sale or other ending on record

InCommercial Net Lease DST 6 is the subject of a July 23, 2025 White Law Group investor-loss investigation; no full-cycle sale, 721 exchange, or foreclosure of the trust has been publicly announced in the available evidence.

Visited non-SEC sources confirm a former InCommercial offering formed in 2021 under Rule 506(b), seeking up to $32,413,000 with a $25,000 minimum investment; none of those sources identified an underlying property or portfolio name, address, size, or exact-property image.

Chapter 6

What does the paperwork say?

The original Form D registered the raise under Rule 506(b), which bars general advertising; the amendment moved it to Rule 506(c), which permits public solicitation so long as every buyer is a verified accredited investor.1 That amendment reports sales and investors while still marking the first-sale field "yet to occur" — an unexplained inconsistency in the issuer's own filing.1

  1. First Form D filedThe public offering record begins.
  2. Latest Form D filedThe most recent sponsor-filed checkpoint in this record.
Filings on record
2
How it may be offered
Rule 506(c)May be advertised publicly. Every buyer’s accredited status must be verified.

A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current Private Placement Memorandum before investing.

Chapter 7

Common questions

What happened to InCommercial Net Lease DST 6?

Top1031 lists InCommercial Net Lease DST 6 as historical. It is no longer raising money.

Where does Top1031 get the data for InCommercial Net Lease DST 6?

Top1031 builds this record from the sponsor’s own SEC filings and cited sponsor disclosures. Filings can lag what is happening now. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

What property does InCommercial Net Lease DST 6 own?

No public source located identifies it. The two Form D filings on record disclose the securities offering only — issuer, promoters, offering size, minimum investment — and never name a property, address, tenant, or portfolio. Non-SEC pages describing the offering likewise stop at its terms. An investor would need the private placement memorandum (PPM), the sponsor's confidential offering document, to see what the trust actually holds.

Is the offering still open?

The SEC record shows no termination filing. The most recent document is a Form D amendment filed January 10, 2024, and nothing filed since then reports a closing, a sale, or a wind-up. A third-party directory has separately labeled the trust as no longer raising; that label is not confirmed by any filing, so the current status is not independently established.

What is the minimum investment?

The Form D reports a $25,000 minimum for outside investors, unchanged between the original 2022 filing and the 2024 amendment.[3] DST minimums are set by the sponsor in the PPM and can differ from the Form D figure for particular investor categories, so the offering document governs.

What changed between the 2022 filing and the 2024 amendment?

The exemption claimed changed. The original filing used Rule 506(b), which prohibits general solicitation and advertising. The amendment claims Rule 506(c), which allows public advertising but requires the sponsor to verify that each purchaser is an accredited investor.[1] The amendment also updated sales and investor counts while leaving the first-sale field marked "yet to occur."[1]

What is the White Law Group investigation about?

On July 23, 2025, the law firm published a page saying it was investigating potential claims on behalf of investors who bought interests in this Trust, with discussion of adviser misrepresentation framed conditionally rather than as a finding.[2] No filed complaint, judgment, or regulatory action against the Trust appears in the public record located as of August 23, 2026. A law firm solicitation page is not evidence of wrongdoing.

Is the Trust leveraged?

Unknown from public sources. Form D does not disclose mortgage debt, and no lender, loan amount, or loan-to-value figure for this Trust appears in any source located. Leverage terms, if any, would be set out in the PPM and the loan documents.

Chapter 8

In the news