FSC Healthcare 29

Medical office (3-property single-tenant NNN portfolio) property — sponsored by Four Springs (FSX)

Minimum investment
$25k
Offering size
$15.0M
How much has sold
100.0%
Asset type
Medical office (3-property single-tenant NNN portfolio) property
Location
Not stated
Financing
Not stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.

Sponsor-reported, from SEC filings and cited sources.

Chapter 1

What is this, in one paragraph?

FSC Healthcare 29 combines the historical SEC filing record with the cited public sources we found for the property and its outcome. Use the chapters below to see what those sources establish, then use the source list to check the underlying materials.

Show sources (1)Hide sources (1)

These links support the historical public record; individual details may come from different sources.

On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 from the sale date, then come back to this record.

Chapter 2

What exactly is the property?

Property size
29,744 sq ft (3-property portfolio)
Chapter 3

How did it end?

What happened

No sale or other ending on record

No sale, foreclosure, or 721 UPREIT conversion has been announced for FSC Healthcare 29, DST (Form D run ended May 29, 2025); the three properties — Doctors Care Florence SC, BioLife Plasma American Fork UT and Doctors Care Orangeburg SC — remain operating (the Doctors Care SC locations were rebranded as Novant Health Urgent Care on Aug 14, 2025 following Novant's acquisition of UCI Medical Affiliates) [1][2][3].

Doctors Care Florence SC, BioLife Plasma American Fork UT, Doctors Care Orangeburg SC · Sponsor: Four Springs TRS1, LLC (Four Springs TEN31 Xchange). Three-property single-tenant NNN medical portfolio totaling 29,744 sq ft, leased to Doctors Care (2410 Hoffmeyer Rd, Florence, SC; 1748 St. Matthews Rd, Orangeburg, SC) and BioLife Plasma Services (632 N 900 W, American Fork, UT). Weighted-average remaining lease term of 6.49 years; leases guaranteed by BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina (Doctors Care) and Grifols (BioLife parent). $15M equity raise; closed June 2025.

29,744 sq ft (3-property portfolio)
Chapter 5

What does the paperwork say?

  1. First Form D filedThe public offering record begins.
  2. Latest Form D filedThe most recent sponsor-filed checkpoint in this record.
Filings on record
2
How it may be offered
Rule 506(c)May be advertised publicly. Every buyer’s accredited status must be verified.

A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current Private Placement Memorandum before investing.

Chapter 6

Common questions

What happened to FSC Healthcare 29?

Top1031 lists FSC Healthcare 29 as historical. It is no longer raising money.

Where does Top1031 get the data for FSC Healthcare 29?

Top1031 builds this record from the sponsor’s own SEC filings and cited sponsor disclosures. Filings can lag what is happening now. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

Chapter 7

In the news