Sabre Corporation Headquarters

Office in Southlake, TX — sponsored by BDP Holdings

Minimum investment
$25k
Offering size
$52.0M
How much has sold
37.0%
Asset type
Office
Location
Southlake, TX
Financing
Not stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.

Sponsor-reported, from SEC filings and cited sources.

Chapter 1

What is this, in one paragraph?

BDP Southlake DST is a Delaware statutory trust — a passive co-ownership structure eligible for 1031 exchanges — holding the Sabre Corporation headquarters office building in Southlake, Texas, in the Dallas–Fort Worth area. BDP Holdings acquired the single-tenant property in November 2022.1 Interests are offered under Rule 506(c), which allows public advertising but limits buyers to accredited investors. The latest Form D on record shows the Offering still open.

Show sources (10)Hide sources (10)

These links support the historical public record; individual details may come from different sources.

On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 from the sale date, then come back to this record.

Chapter 2

What exactly is the property?

BDP Holdings bought the Sabre Corporation headquarters at 3150 Sabre Drive in Southlake, Texas, in November 2022 from a joint venture of Cawley Partners, Staubach Capital and PCCP, LLC, with JLL brokering the sale.1 Sabre has occupied the campus as its headquarters since 2002.1 Tarrant Appraisal District, which records BDP Southlake DST as owner, noticed the parcel at $44,169,667 on April 15, 2026.3

Reported location
Southlake, TX
Property size
265,942 square feet; five stories; 12.60 acres
Chapter 3

Who is the tenant, and what's the lease?

Sabre Corporation has run its global headquarters at the property since 2002.1 Local reporting at the time of the November 2022 acquisition described the building as 100% leased to Sabre through 2032.2 A LoopNet listing dated July 14, 2026 advertises available office space at the address, so current occupancy is not established in the public record.5

Chapter 4

How did it end?

What happened

No sale or other ending on record

No full-cycle or sale announcement found for BDP Southlake DST; the JRW BDP sponsor page still shows 0 full-cycle offerings, and the LoopNet listing for 3150 Sabre Dr was last updated Jul 14, 2026 showing the lease runs through Dec 31, 2032 with Sabre still a select tenant and sublease space available, confirming the trust still owns and operates the property.

The property is the single Sabre Corporation headquarters office building at 265,942 square feet, five stories, and 12.60 acres; reporting indicates the building was 100% leased to Sabre through 2032. A public property-owner record ties 3150 Sabre Drive to BDP Southlake DST, while the AltsWire article attributes the acquisition to BDP; no qualifying article located states that the DST was fully subscribed, sold out, or closed.

265,942 square feet; five stories; 12.60 acres
Chapter 5

How is it financed, and what does it pay?

JLL reported that the buyer obtained 10-year acquisition financing through Wells Fargo & Company; that release did not state the principal amount.1 The filing record for this Trust does not establish how much of that debt sits behind investor interests, which is a private-placement-memorandum question.

Chapter 7

What does the paperwork say?

The Trust is a Delaware statutory trust formed in 2022, and its filings report a first sale of interests on October 21, 2022.4 Amendments to the original Form D — the short notice issuers file for exempt private offerings — updated sales progress and increased the total offering amount. Rule 506(c) permits general advertising while restricting purchasers to accredited investors.

  1. First Form D filedThe public offering record begins.
  2. Offering amount recordedA Form D amendment recorded offering and sales totals.
  3. Filing record updatedA later amendment updated the sponsor’s filing record.
  4. Latest Form D filedThe most recent sponsor-filed checkpoint in this record.
Filings on record
4
How it may be offered
Rule 506(c)May be advertised publicly. Every buyer’s accredited status must be verified.

A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current Private Placement Memorandum before investing.

Chapter 8

Common questions

What happened to Sabre Corporation Headquarters?

Top1031 lists Sabre Corporation Headquarters as historical. It is no longer raising money.

Where does Top1031 get the data for Sabre Corporation Headquarters?

Top1031 builds this record from the sponsor’s own SEC filings and cited sponsor disclosures. Filings can lag what is happening now. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

Is this Trust still open to new investors?

The most recent Form D on record for BDP Southlake DST was filed September 15, 2023, and it reported the offering ongoing with interests still unsold.[4] No later amendment, closing notice, or statement that the offering was fully subscribed has been located in the public record. Top1031 therefore lists it as raising, based on that last filing rather than on a sponsor confirmation.

Who is the tenant, and when does the lease end?

The building is the corporate headquarters of Sabre Corporation, which has occupied the site since 2002.[1] Reporting at the November 2022 acquisition described the property as 100% leased to Sabre through 2032.[2] A LoopNet listing dated July 14, 2026 shows office space available at 3150 Sabre Drive and a December 31, 2032 lease expiration, so present-day occupancy cannot be confirmed from public sources.[5]

Is there a mortgage on the property?

JLL reported that the buyer obtained 10-year acquisition financing through Wells Fargo & Company at the November 2022 purchase, without disclosing the principal.[1] The Form D filings do not report loan terms, so the debt amount, interest rate, and maturity as they apply to Trust investors would come from the private placement memorandum rather than from public filings.

What is the minimum investment?

Each Form D filed for BDP Southlake DST, from the original notice through the September 15, 2023 amendment, reports a $25,000 minimum outside investment.[4] Sponsors can and do apply different minimums for cash investors versus 1031 exchange investors, and the operative figure for any subscription is the one in the current offering documents.

Has anything adverse been reported about this Trust?

On May 14, 2024, The White Law Group published a notice that it was investigating potential securities claims involving broker-dealers who recommended BDP Southlake DST. That is an announcement by a firm that represents investors in claims against brokers; it is not a regulatory action, a court finding, or evidence about the property's performance. No sale, default, or distribution event for the Trust has been established in the public record.

Could this Trust convert into a REIT interest?

The Trust's record shows no 721/UPREIT exit — the structure in which DST investors exchange property interests for operating-partnership units in a REIT. It is presented as a single-property Delaware statutory trust holding one office building, so the exit path visible in the public record is a sale or refinancing of that asset rather than a REIT roll-up.

Chapter 9

In the news