AEI Healthcare Portfolio V DST

Medical office — sponsored by AEI Capital

Minimum investment
$25k
Offering size
$27.8M
How much has sold
91.0%
Asset type
Medical office
Location
Not stated
Financing
Not stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.

Sponsor-reported, from SEC filings and cited sources.

Chapter 1

What is this, in one paragraph?

AEI Healthcare Portfolio V DST combines the historical SEC filing record with the cited public sources we found for the property and its outcome. Use the chapters below to see what those sources establish, then use the source list to check the underlying materials.

Show sources (1)Hide sources (1)

These links support the historical public record; individual details may come from different sources.

On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 from the sale date, then come back to this record.

Chapter 2

What exactly is the property?

Property size
56,930 sq ft (3 properties, 2 FL + 1 IN)
Chapter 3

How did it end?

What happened

No sale or other ending on record

Trust remains active and operating; the offering was fully subscribed at $27.82 million (announced Jan. 15, 2026 on aeifunds.com and Jan. 22, 2025 on AltsWire) and JRW Investments' directory lists AEI Healthcare Portfolio V DST as Active with 5.07% distributions, with no sale, full-cycle, UPREIT, foreclosure, or loss announcement found.

Indiana & Florida healthcare properties · Three net-leased medical office buildings totaling 56,930 sq ft; two in Zephyrhills, FL leased to Orlando Health affiliates (Florida Medical Clinic - 31,878 sf at 36763 Eiland Blvd built 2019; 12,020 sf at 36819 Eiland Blvd built 2013); third leased to Community Health Network in Indianapolis, IN. Total offering >$27.82M; AEI's 114th 1031 program. Filed with SEC June 2024; fully subscribed January 2025.

56,930 sq ft (3 properties, 2 FL + 1 IN)
Chapter 5

What does the paperwork say?

  1. First Form D filedThe public offering record begins.
  2. Offering amount recordedA Form D amendment recorded offering and sales totals.
  3. Filing record updatedA later amendment updated the sponsor’s filing record.
  4. Latest Form D filedThe most recent sponsor-filed checkpoint in this record.
Filings on record
7
How it may be offered
Rule 506(b)Not advertised publicly. Offered through existing relationships.

A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current Private Placement Memorandum before investing.

Chapter 6

Common questions

What happened to AEI Healthcare Portfolio V DST?

Top1031 lists AEI Healthcare Portfolio V DST as historical. It is no longer raising money.

Where does Top1031 get the data for AEI Healthcare Portfolio V DST?

Top1031 builds this record from the sponsor’s own SEC filings and cited sponsor disclosures. Filings can lag what is happening now. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

Chapter 7

In the news