Compare up to three offerings, fact by fact.

Put documented offering facts side by side. The highlights describe only this comparison; they do not rate an investment. Amounts sold so far open with a free account; every other row is public.

2 of 3 selected · 179 active offerings on recordData updated Oct 16, 2026
Add offering

Scroll the table sideways to see every selected offering.

Selected 1031 DST offerings compared using documented public records
Decision factCarlton at Greenbrier DSTBonaventureAspire West End DSTBonaventure
Sponsor + grade
Bonaventure logoBonaventure
NR
0 completed sales
· 0 lost or impaired · 0 counted Programs.
Read the method
Bonaventure logoBonaventure
NR
0 completed sales
· 0 lost or impaired · 0 counted Programs.
Read the method
Asset type
Location
Chesapeake, VA
Richmond, VA
Tenancy
Not stated
Not stated
Offering size
$28,275,000Lowest here
$32,000,000Highest here
Minimum
$100,000
$100,000
Financing
Not stated
Not stated
First filed
Sep 24, 2026
Aug 25, 2026
Latest filing
Sep 24, 2026
Aug 25, 2026
Sold so far
None reported as of Sep 24, 2026
None reported as of Aug 25, 2026

Sponsor-reported figures from SEC filings. Filings can lag, and "active" does not confirm you can still buy in. An editorial comparison of documented public records — not a recommendation or a forecast.