7 active · 12 historical offerings

Virginia DST offerings

1031 DST offerings with a property reported in Virginia, Active and historical. Compare sponsors, asset types and sizes, from SEC filings. Active means an SEC filing in the last 15 months and no source calling it fully subscribed, not that you can still buy in.

Data updated Oct 6, 2026
7 active offerings
Table viewCard view
PropertyOfferingsizeAmount soldFinancingSponsor Grade☆Compare
Example record — names shown
Carlton at Greenbrier DSTOtherChesapeake, VA
$28.3M
Filed Sep 24, 2026
Not stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.Grade
NRNo program finished yet
Waynesboro VA ECOMMERCE 126 DSTOtherWaynesboro, VACove Capital Investments
$13.6MNot stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.Grade
B0 losses · 7 completed sales
Virginia Small Bay 121 DSTOtherNewport News, VACove Capital Investments
$16.2MNot stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.Grade
B0 losses · 7 completed sales
Aspire West End DSTOtherRichmond, VABonaventure
$32.0MNot stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.Grade
NRNo program finished yet
Colony at Centerpointe ApartmentsMultifamilyMidlothian, VACapital Square
$43.0MLeveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.Grade
D3 losses · 36 completed sales
Allure at EdinburghMultifamilyChesapeake, VAPassco Companies
$58.6MLeveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.Grade
A0 losses · 31 completed sales
Maple GroveMultifamilyRuther Glen, VAVelocis
$11.3MLeveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.Grade—

See all 7 matching offerings

A free account opens every offering name, its sponsor, and how much has sold. Active means the sponsor is still filing, not that you can still buy in.

No credit card · For accredited investorsDST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current Private Placement Memorandum before investing.

2 recently fully subscribed offerings are not counted above: each still has an SEC filing in the last 15 months, but its source record says it is sold out.See the 2 recently fully subscribed

Historical offerings in Virginia

Closed to new investment. Each record shows its SEC filings and how the offering ended where a public record exists.

PropertyOffering sizeFiling datesHow it endedSponsor Grade☆Compare
The Parker at Huntington Metro (Alexandria, VA)MultifamilyAlexandria, VABrookfield
$66.2MNov 15, 2024 → Oct 27, 2025
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
Messenger PlaceMultifamilyManassas, VABonaventure
$34.1MJun 16, 2025 → Jun 16, 2025
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
The EmersonMultifamilyCentreville, VAHines
$133.8MNov 1, 2023 → Apr 1, 2025
Moved into a REIT, per the REIT's SEC filing
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
Hopper LoftsMultifamilyRichmond, VASponsor not disclosed
$18.6MAug 30, 2022 → Jul 12, 2023
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade—
South BankMultifamilyRichmond, VASponsor not disclosed
$18.9MJan 10, 2023 → May 26, 2023
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade—
Tapestry West ApartmentsMultifamilyRichmond, VirginiaCapital Square
$60.7MSep 26, 2022 → Sep 26, 2022
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
D3 losses · 36 completed sales
The Trails at Short PumpMultifamilyRichmond, VACapital Square
$54.5MAug 3, 2022 → Aug 3, 2022
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
D3 losses · 36 completed sales
Rivergate ApartmentsMultifamilyWoodbridge, VACapital Square
$46.5MJul 29, 2022 → Jul 29, 2022
Sold, result reported by the sponsor
Grade
D3 losses · 36 completed sales
Hunter's Chase ApartmentsMultifamilyMidlothian, VirginiaCapital Square
$48.2MJun 17, 2022 → Jun 17, 2022
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
D3 losses · 36 completed sales
Parq 170 at City CenterMultifamilyManassas Park, VAHasta DST Ventures
$53.6MJun 7, 2022 → Jun 7, 2022
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade—
Windsor Senior LivingMultifamilyRichmond, VAJFC (JF Capital Senior Living)
$4.2MFeb 2, 2015 → Feb 2, 2015
No public outcome found
Grade—
The Oaks at LynchburgMultifamilyLynchburg, VAJFC (JF Capital Senior Living)
$4.0MAug 26, 2014 → Aug 26, 2014
No public outcome found
Grade—

NR Not rated. NR is not a failing grade.— No Top1031 record card is published for this sponsor.Read how these grades are made.