SW Florida Corp HQ Campus DST

Other property — sponsor not disclosed

Show sources (4)Hide sources (4)

These links support the public record as a whole; individual details may come from different sources.

Location not on recordThe SEC filings for this offering do not give a property address. The filing history below is the current public record.
Chapter 1

What is this, in one paragraph?

SW Florida Corp HQ Campus DST is a Delaware statutory trust — a passive co-ownership vehicle whose interests can be used in a 1031 exchange — that filed its first Form D notice with the SEC on September 17, 2026.1 That notice is the whole public record: it names no sponsor, property address, tenant, or lender.2 Interests are offered under Rule 506(b) with a $150,000 minimum.3

Minimum investment
$150k
Offering size
$167.3M
How much has sold
None sold yet
Financing
Not stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.

Sponsor-reported, from SEC filings and cited sources.

On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 from the sale date, then come back to this record.

Chapter 2

What exactly is the property?

The Form D on file states no property address, no tenant or operator, and no acquisition or capitalization details, so the asset behind this Trust is not established in the public record.2 The Trust's legal name points to a corporate headquarters campus in Florida, but the filing itself confirms no location, building count, or square footage. Until a sponsor discloses the asset, the property remains unidentified here.

Chapter 3

How are sales going?

These are the sponsor’s own numbers. They can lag what has actually sold, and they do not confirm that interests are still available.

How we work out how much has sold

We divide the amount the sponsor reports sold by the offering size in its latest SEC filing, filed Sep 17, 2026.

  • The sponsor reports these amounts itself, and can amend them later.
  • A filing can be behind what has actually sold. It does not confirm that interests are still available.
  • The amount left to sell is the offering size minus the amount sold.

Raise history appears here once sales are filed — free account required.

Chapter 5

What does the paperwork say?

The record consists of one new Form D notice, the short federal filing an issuer submits after starting a private placement.1 Rule 506(b) means interests may be sold only to accredited investors — broadly, those meeting SEC income or net-worth tests — without general advertising or public solicitation.3 No amendments have been filed.

  1. Form D filedFirst and latest filing on record.
Legal Trust name
SW Florida Corp HQ Campus DST
Filings on record
1
How it may be offered
Rule 506(b)General advertising and solicitation are not permitted under this exemption.

A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current Private Placement Memorandum before investing.

Chapter 6

Common questions

Is SW Florida Corp HQ Campus DST still raising money?

The sponsor’s SEC filings show the offering raising money within the past 15 months. A filing does not by itself confirm you can still buy in.

Where does Top1031 get the data for SW Florida Corp HQ Campus DST?

Top1031 builds this record from the sponsor’s own SEC filings and cited sponsor disclosures. Filings can lag what is happening now. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

What property does SW Florida Corp HQ Campus DST own?

The public record does not say. The only SEC filing on record, a Form D notice filed September 17, 2026, states no property address, no tenant or operator, and no acquisition details. The Trust's name suggests a corporate headquarters campus in Florida, but no filing confirms a location, building, or square footage.

Who is the sponsor?

Not disclosed. The Form D does not name a sponsor. It lists Douglas F. Blough and Bruce S. MacDonald as executive officers of the issuer. Because no sponsor is identified, there is no affiliated program track record that can be traced from this filing.

Is this Trust still raising money?

The offering was newly noticed to the SEC on September 17, 2026, and no amendment has been filed since. Current subscription figures are reported in the sales data on this page, drawn directly from the Form D.

What does Rule 506(b) mean for me as an investor?

Rule 506(b) is the private-placement exemption most DSTs use. Interests may be sold only to accredited investors and cannot be advertised or publicly solicited, so you generally need an existing relationship with the sponsor or a broker-dealer in its selling group to receive the private placement memorandum (PPM).

Is the Trust leveraged, and could it exit through a 721/UPREIT transaction?

Neither is stated. The Form D discloses no debt, lender, or loan terms, and it says nothing about a 721 exchange or UPREIT exit — the structure in which a DST's property is later contributed to a REIT in exchange for partnership units. Those terms, if they exist, would appear in the PPM.

Why is so little known about this Trust?

A Form D is a notice filing, not an offering document. It reports the exemption claimed, the offering size, the minimum investment, and the issuer's officers — nothing about real estate. For a brand-new DST with one filing and no sponsor named, that notice is the entire public record.

Chapter 8

What can I do next?

Check the source documents, compare this offering with other public records, or ask a licensed specialist about the facts shown here.