DST 150 LLC
Other property in Bend, OR — sponsor not disclosed
Sponsor-reported, from SEC filings and cited sources.
What is this, in one paragraph?
DST 150 LLC is a $22.5 million private real estate offering that filed one Form D on March 16, 2023 and nothing since.2 Its name points to the Delaware statutory trust structure used in 1031 exchanges, but SEC records list it as a Washington entity run from an address in Bend, Oregon.1 No sponsor, property, or tenant is named in the filing.
Show sources (3)Hide sources (3)
These links support the historical public record; individual details may come from different sources.
On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 from the sale date, then come back to this record.
What exactly is the property?
The Form D names no property.2 The one public record tying this entity to real estate is a Southwest Clean Air Agency asbestos case listing DST 150, LLC as owner of 1201 and 1205 Main Street and 109 E 13th Street in Vancouver, Washington, logging an asbestos removal completed July 25, 2024.3 No acquisition date, purchase price, or building description appears in the sources reviewed.
- Reported location
- Bend, OR
Who is the tenant, and what's the lease?
No tenant and no lease appear anywhere in the public record for this entity. The Vancouver site linked to it was described as vacant, with prior use listed as commercial, in the July 2024 asbestos case file.3
How did it end?
Closed to new investment · still operating
A Southwest Clean Air Agency asbestos case dated July 22, 2024 identifies DST 150, LLC as the property owner at 1201 Main Street/1205 Main Street/109 E 13th Street, Vancouver, WA (Pahlisch Commercial's 12th & Main project), providing dated, affirmative evidence of continuing ownership after the raise; no disposition or return metrics are stated.
How is it financed, and what does it pay?
The Form D reports an equity offering and names no lender or mortgage.2 Whether the Trust carries debt is simply absent from the record: a single Form D discloses nothing about financing, and no later filing has added any.
Who's behind it?
No sponsor is identified in the filing, and this entity could not be matched to any tracked 1031 program. The Form D names Dennis L. Pahlisch as an executive officer of DST 150 LLC and lists no other principals.2 SEC submission data shows a Washington state of incorporation and a business address at 210 SW Wilson Avenue, Suite 100, in Bend, Oregon.1
- Sponsor
- Sponsor not disclosedThe filing does not identify a sponsor we can confirm.
- Legal Trust name
- DST 150 LLC
- May convert to a REIT
- No
Reported by the sponsor. Top1031 does not independently audit sponsor-reported figures.
What does the paperwork say?
The paperwork story here is one notice and then silence, with no amendment following it, so every reported amount reflects early 2023 rather than today.2 The filing reports a first sale on March 7, 2023, and was offered without general advertising — reached through existing relationships rather than public solicitation.2
- Form D filedFirst and latest filing on record.
- Filings on record
- 1
- How it may be offered
- Rule 506(b)Not advertised publicly. Offered through existing relationships.
- Source filing
- Read the filings on SEC EDGAR
A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.
DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current Private Placement Memorandum before investing.
Common questions
What happened to DST 150 LLC?
Top1031 lists DST 150 LLC as historical. It is no longer raising money.
Where does Top1031 get the data for DST 150 LLC?
Top1031 builds this record from the sponsor’s own SEC filings and cited sponsor disclosures. Filings can lag what is happening now. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.
Is DST 150 LLC still open to new investors?
The SEC record contains a single Form D, filed March 16, 2023, with no amendment since. Because Form D is a point-in-time notice, the amounts it reports describe early 2023, not the present. There is no filing confirming the offering closed, and no filing confirming it remains open.
Who sponsors this Trust?
No sponsor is disclosed. The Form D names Dennis L. Pahlisch as an executive officer of DST 150 LLC, and SEC submission data lists a Washington state of incorporation with a business address in Bend, Oregon. Beyond that, no sponsoring firm, manager, or affiliated 1031 platform is identified in any filing reviewed.
What property does DST 150 LLC own?
The Form D identifies no property. The only direct evidence is a Southwest Clean Air Agency asbestos case from July 2024 naming DST 150, LLC as owner of a vacant former commercial site at 1201 and 1205 Main Street and 109 E 13th Street in Vancouver, Washington, where an asbestos removal project was completed July 25, 2024.
Is this actually a Delaware statutory trust?
The name suggests one — DST is shorthand for Delaware statutory trust, the co-ownership vehicle used in 1031 exchanges — but SEC records list the issuer as a Washington entity organized as an LLC. Nothing in the public record confirms the offering was structured as a DST interest eligible for 1031 exchange treatment. The private placement memorandum, the offering's governing disclosure document, would define the actual structure.
What does a Rule 506(b) offering mean for me?
Rule 506(b) is the private-placement exemption that lets an issuer raise money without registering with the SEC, provided it does not advertise publicly and sells almost entirely to accredited investors — broadly, those meeting SEC income or net-worth thresholds. In practice it means the offering was circulated through pre-existing relationships, so materials are not published online.
How much was this offering seeking?
The Form D filed March 16, 2023 reports a total offering amount of $22,500,000 in equity. The amounts actually raised as of that filing appear in the sales data on this page; no later filing updates them.