Adams Village

Residential (multifamily, per Form D industry group) property — sponsor not disclosed

Minimum investment
$250k
Offering size
$9.7M
How much has sold
None sold yet
Asset type
Residential (multifamily, per Form D industry group) property
Location
Not stated
Financing
Not stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.

Sponsor-reported, from SEC filings and cited sources.

Chapter 1

What is this, in one paragraph?

Innovative Adams Village DST is a Delaware business trust — the structure that lets 1031 exchange investors hold fractional interests in real estate. Its single Form D, filed June 17, 2026, places the offering in the residential industry group and gives Somers, New York addresses for the sponsoring entities.1 No public filing identifies the property, its tenants, or its financing.

Min inv $250k (Form D); $9.67M offering, $0 sold as of 6/17/26; 506(c); sponsor Innovative Adams Village LLC, Somers NY

Show sources (3)Hide sources (3)

These links support the public record as a whole; individual details may come from different sources.

Location not on recordThe SEC filings for this offering do not give a property address. The filing history below is the current public record.

On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 from the sale date, then come back to this record.

Chapter 2

What exactly is the property?

No filing identifies the building. The Form D places the offering in the real estate residential industry group and gives 361 Route 202, Somers, New York, as the issuer's business address — an office, not a property location.1 It discloses no street address, unit count, purchase price, or acquisition date, so the Private Placement Memorandum, the sponsor's full offering document, is the only place those facts exist today.

Chapter 3

How are sales going?

These are the sponsor’s own numbers. They can lag what has actually sold, and they do not confirm that interests are still available.

How we work out how much has sold

We divide the amount the sponsor reports sold by the offering size in its latest SEC filing, filed Jun 17, 2026.

  • The sponsor reports these amounts itself, and can amend them later.
  • A filing can be behind what has actually sold. It does not confirm that interests are still available.
  • The amount left to sell is the offering size minus the amount sold.

Raise history appears here once sales are filed — free account required.

Chapter 5

What does the paperwork say?

The Form D identifies the Trust as a Delaware business trust.1 That initial notice of exempt offering still stands without a later amendment. The exemption claimed permits general solicitation — the sponsor may advertise publicly, but only accredited investors, those meeting SEC income or net-worth tests, may buy, and the sponsor must take reasonable steps to verify that status.

  1. Form D filedFirst and latest filing on record.
Filings on record
1
How it may be offered
Rule 506(c)May be advertised publicly. Every buyer’s accredited status must be verified.

A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current Private Placement Memorandum before investing.

Chapter 6

Common questions

Is Adams Village still raising money?

Top1031 lists Adams Village as active because the sponsor is still filing with the SEC. That does not confirm that interests remain available.

Where does Top1031 get the data for Adams Village?

Top1031 builds this record from the sponsor’s own SEC filings and cited sponsor disclosures. Filings can lag what is happening now. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

What property does this Trust actually own?

The public record does not say. The June 17, 2026 Form D classifies the offering under the real estate residential industry group, and the Trust is named for a property called Adams Village, but no filing gives a street address, unit count, purchase price, or acquisition date. The Somers, New York address in the filing is the issuer's business address, not an established property location. Only the Private Placement Memorandum — the sponsor's full offering document — will settle what the Trust holds.

Is the Trust still raising money?

It is shown as open to new investors, and the Form D filed June 17, 2026 remains its only filing on record as of September 5, 2026. The raise progress reported in that filing is a snapshot as of the filing date, not a live balance; it appears in the sales section of this page.

Who exactly is the sponsor?

The Form D assigns the promoter and sponsor roles to Innovative Adams Village ST, LLC at 361 Route 202, Somers, New York, and separately lists Innovative Adams Village, LLC at the same address. Nick Mancini signed the filing as signatory trustee and as president of the signatory trustee. The two similarly named entities are distinct in the filing, so ask the sponsor which one carries which obligation, and confirm it in the PPM.

What is the minimum investment?

The Form D filed June 17, 2026 reports a $250,000 minimum accepted from an outside investor. Sponsors sometimes set different minimums for 1031 exchange investors than for cash investors, so confirm the applicable figure and any exceptions in the PPM and subscription agreement.

What does the general-solicitation exemption mean for me as a buyer?

The exemption claimed here permits public advertising of the offering, but only accredited investors may buy and the sponsor must take reasonable steps to verify that status. Expect to provide tax returns, brokerage statements, or a letter from your CPA or attorney rather than simply checking a box.

Is a 721/UPREIT exit planned?

Nothing in the filing record indicates one. A 721 or UPREIT exit is where the Trust's property is later contributed to a real estate investment trust in exchange for operating-partnership units; the Form D gives no sign of that path here. Any exit-strategy language will be in the PPM.

Chapter 7

In the news

Chapter 9

What can I do next?

Check the source documents, compare this offering with other public records, or ask a licensed specialist about the facts shown here.