SW Florida Corp HQ Campus DST

Office property in Plantation, FL · sponsored by Net Lease Capital Advisors

SW Florida Corp HQ Campus DST is a DST sponsored by Net Lease Capital Advisors that owns an office property in Plantation, FL. Its latest Form D, filed Sep 17, 2026, lists a $167.3 million offering with a $150,000 minimum.

Key facts

Minimum investment
$150,000
From the Form D
Offering size
$167,340,578
Equity offered, per the Form D
Sold so far
None reported as of Sep 17, 2026
Form D, Sep 17, 2026
Selling commissions
$0 · 0.0% of offering
Form D Item 15; the % is our arithmetic
Financing
Not in the Form D. The Form D for this offering does not say whether it carries mortgage debt.
Offered under
Rule 506(b)
General advertising and solicitation are not permitted under this exemption.

Figures come from SEC Form D filings unless a source is cited. Sponsor-stated figures are as reported by the sponsor; Top1031 does not independently audit them. On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 →

Sales so far

Latest Form D
Sep 17, 2026 · 1 filing

No sales reported in a Form D amendment yet. Latest notice Sep 17, 2026.

Weighing this offering for your exchange? A licensed 1031 specialist from our affiliated partner can go through these filings with you.

Ask a 1031 specialist about this recordFree. About: SW Florida Corp HQ Campus DST. Top1031 is not a broker-dealer.

No photo on record. Location not stated in the SEC filings.

What does SW Florida Corp HQ Campus DST own?

The public record identifies no asset. The Form D on file states no property address, no tenant or operator, and no acquisition or capitalization detail, and the legal name alone confirms neither a location nor a square footage.4 Separately, press reports in March 2026 described Stewards Inc. acquiring a 130,000-square-foot office campus at 4350 NW 8th Court in Plantation, Florida; no SEC filing ties that property to this Trust.

Reported location
Plantation, FL

How is it financed, and what did it cost to sell?

Debt

Financing
Not in the Form D. The Form D for this offering does not say whether it carries mortgage debt.
May convert to a REIT (721)
Not stated in the public record

Costs and terms from the Form D

Selling commissions
$0 · 0.0% of offering
Finders’ fees
$0
Recipients of sales compensation
None named in the Form D
Date of first sale
Not in the Form D
Minimum investment
$150,000

Form D Item 15 amounts may be the issuer’s estimates; the percentage is Top1031’s arithmetic on two Form D figures.

What does the SEC record show?

The record is a Form D — the short federal notice an issuer submits after beginning a private placement, not an offering document, and it says nothing about real estate, leases, or debt.4 The exemption claimed below restricts sales to accredited investors, broadly those meeting SEC income or net-worth tests, and bars advertising or public solicitation.

Legal Trust name
SW Florida Corp HQ Campus DST
SEC CIK
2155232
First Form D
Sep 17, 2026
Latest Form D
Sep 17, 2026
Filings on record
1
Offered under
Rule 506(b)
General advertising and solicitation are not permitted under this exemption.
  1. Form D filedFirst and latest filing on record.

A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.

Common questions

Is SW Florida Corp HQ Campus DST an active offering?
SW Florida Corp HQ Campus DST is an Active offering: its latest Form D was filed Sep 17, 2026. A Form D filing does not by itself confirm that interests are still available; the sponsor or a registered representative can confirm what is open.
What property does SW Florida Corp HQ Campus DST own?
The public record does not say. The Form D filed with the SEC on September 17, 2026 states no property address, no tenant or operator, and no acquisition or capitalization details. The name points toward a corporate headquarters campus in Florida, but no filing confirms a location, a building count, or square footage. News coverage in March 2026 reported that Stewards Inc. bought a 130,000-square-foot office campus at 4350 NW 8th Court in Plantation, Florida, and the South Florida Business Journal reported on July 17, 2026 that Stewards planned to move operations there with capacity for up to 35 additional hires — but no filing connects that asset to this Trust, and the connection should not be assumed.
Who is the sponsor?
No sponsor is designated in the filing. The Form D lists the issuer's principal place of business care of Net Lease Capital Advisors LLC at 10 Tara Boulevard, Suite 501, Nashua, New Hampshire, and was signed by Bruce S. MacDonald as Manager on September 15, 2026. An issuer contact address and a signing manager are not a formal sponsor designation, so there is no affiliated program history or prior offering count that can be traced from the filing itself.
What is the minimum investment?
The Form D reports a $150,000 minimum investment for an outside investor. That is the figure the issuer filed with the SEC on September 17, 2026; the private placement memorandum (PPM) — the full offering document given to prospective investors — controls the actual subscription terms, including whether a smaller or larger amount would be accepted.
What does the Rule 506(b) exemption claimed here mean for me?
Rule 506(b) is the private-placement exemption most DSTs use. Interests may be sold only to accredited investors and may not be advertised or publicly solicited, so an investor generally needs a pre-existing relationship with the sponsor or with a broker-dealer in its selling group to receive the PPM — the document that discloses the property, lease, debt, fees, and risks.
Is the Trust leveraged, and could it exit through a 721/UPREIT transaction?
Neither is stated. The Form D discloses no debt, lender, or loan terms and says nothing about a 721 exchange or UPREIT exit — the structure in which a DST's property is later contributed to a REIT in exchange for operating-partnership units. If those features exist, they would appear in the PPM, not in the federal notice filing.
Why is so little known about this Trust?
A Form D is a notice filing, not an offering document. It reports the exemption claimed, the offering size, the minimum investment, and basic issuer information — nothing about real estate, leases, or financing. For a newly noticed DST with no sponsor designated, that notice is the whole public record, and everything else lives in the private offering materials.

In the news

Sources

Show sources (5)Hide sources (5)

These links support the record as a whole; individual details may come from different sources.

DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current Private Placement Memorandum before investing.