NLC Florida Healthcare Sciences DST
Other property — sponsor not disclosed
Property details are not confirmed yet. The SEC filings below are the current public record.
Show sources (1)Hide sources (1)
These links support the public record as a whole; individual details may come from different sources.
What is this, in one paragraph?
NLC Florida Healthcare Sciences DST is a Delaware statutory trust — a structure that lets a 1031 exchanger hold a fractional real estate interest treated as replacement property. Its Form D notice, filed August 25, 2026, offers beneficial interests privately under Rule 506(b) to accredited investors meeting SEC income or net-worth tests, at a $150,000 minimum.1 The property and tenant are not in the public record.
Sponsor-reported, from SEC filings and cited sources.
On a 45-day clock? Find day 45 and day 180 from the sale date, then come back to this record.
How are sales going?
These are the sponsor’s own numbers. They can lag what has actually sold, and they do not confirm that interests are still available.
Raise history appears here once sales are filed — free account required.
Who's behind it?
The Form D lists the issuer's contact address as c/o Net Lease Capital Advisors LLC, 10 Tara Boulevard, Nashua, New Hampshire, and names Douglas F. Blough and Bruce S. MacDonald as executive officers, MacDonald signing as Manager.1 Beyond those names and that address, the reviewed public record carries no program history or portfolio scale that can be tied to this Trust. A research pass on September 4, 2026 found no sponsor-platform material that resolved it.
- Sponsor
- Sponsor not disclosedThe filing does not identify a sponsor we can confirm.
- May convert to a REIT
- Not stated
Reported by the sponsor. Top1031 does not independently audit sponsor-reported figures.
What does the paperwork say?
A Form D is a brief notice of an exempt securities offering; it does not require the issuer to describe its real estate, which is why no property, tenant, or debt appears here. The Trust was organized in Delaware in 2026, the first sale had yet to occur, and the issuer expects the offering to run more than a year.1
- Form D filedFirst and latest filing on record.
- Legal Trust name
- NLC Florida Healthcare Sciences DST
- Filings on record
- 1
- How it may be offered
- Rule 506(b)Not advertised publicly. Offered through existing relationships.
- Source filing
- Read the filings on SEC EDGAR
A Form D is the notice a sponsor files when it starts raising money. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.
DST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current Private Placement Memorandum before investing.
Common questions
Is NLC Florida Healthcare Sciences DST still raising money?
Availability unconfirmed. Active means a filing within the past 15 months; it does not by itself establish current subscription availability.
Where does Top1031 get the data for NLC Florida Healthcare Sciences DST?
Top1031 builds this record from the sponsor’s own SEC filings and cited sponsor disclosures. Filings can lag what is happening now. A Form D filing does not mean the SEC approved, endorsed, or verified the offering.
What property does this Trust own?
The public record does not say. The only filing located for this Trust is a Form D, a short notice of an exempt securities offering that does not require the issuer to describe its real estate — so no address, building, square footage, or purchase price has been established. Those details would appear in the private placement memorandum (PPM), the sponsor's full offering document.
Does the name mean this is a Florida healthcare building?
The legal name is NLC Florida Healthcare Sciences DST, but nothing in the SEC record identifies a property state, city, asset type, or tenant. A trust name is not disclosure, and Top1031 does not populate property fields from it.
Who is behind the Trust?
The Form D filed August 25, 2026 gives the issuer's principal business and contact address as c/o Net Lease Capital Advisors LLC, 10 Tara Boulevard, Suite 501, Nashua, New Hampshire, and names Douglas F. Blough and Bruce S. MacDonald as executive officers, with MacDonald signing as Manager. The filing does not otherwise describe the program or platform standing behind the Trust.
What is the minimum investment?
The Form D filed August 25, 2026 states a minimum investment of $150,000 from an outside investor. Any other economics — unit pricing, fees, or mortgage debt — would be set out in the PPM rather than in the SEC notice.
How is this Trust offered, and who can invest?
It is offered under Rule 506(b) of Regulation D, a private-placement exemption that bars general advertising and limits sales to accredited investors, meaning those who meet SEC income or net-worth tests. In practice, 506(b) offerings reach investors through a pre-existing relationship with the sponsor or a broker-dealer.
Is there a 721/UPREIT exit?
Not stated. A 721 or UPREIT exit is where DST investors contribute their interest to a REIT's operating partnership in exchange for partnership units instead of taking cash at sale. Nothing in this Trust's record addresses that path or any conversion to a REIT.