Full cycle

914 Third Ave. S., the address Go Store It lists as its Nashville facility, sold in May 2022

Nothing in the filing record places the Delaware Statutory Trust (DST) of the same name on either side of the transaction, and no source states investor terms.

Published Updated

Nashville Post and public-record data report a $4.5 million sale of 914 Third Ave. S. in Nashville on May 12, 2022. Go Store It's official location page identifies that address as the Nashville facility. That correspondence, address to brand, is the whole of the link between the transaction and Go Store It Nashville Storage DST.

Top1031 records it as a medium-confidence property-level match. No document reviewed names the Trust in connection with the sale, or with any sale, and none identifies the parties to it. The match holds at the property and is corroborated in no filing. It carries no disposition date and no hold period, and no source states a result for investors.

The Trust's own paper trail on the record is a single Form D.

Offering as filed


First Form D

May 17, 2021

Sponsor named in the filing

not stated

Exemption

506(b)

Offering amount

$12,280,495

Minimum investment

$25,000

Asset class

Commercial

Disposition recorded for the Trust

not stated

As of August 25, 2026, no dated announcement identifies the Trust by name and nothing on the record marks an exit. What is documented is a sale at an address the brand claims as its own, and an offering that no document places in it.