Senior living DST offerings

8 active offerings

Senior living Active 1031 DST offerings in the multifamily group.

Data updated Oct 16, 2026
8 active offerings
Table viewCard view
PropertyOfferingsizeAmount soldFinancingSponsor Grade☆Compare
Senior Housing DST 11OtherMulti-state (3)
$43.0M
$18.9MFiled Aug 4, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
NRNo program finished yet
Emerald Cottages of Kerrville + Emerald Cottages Round RockMultifamilyKerrville and Round Rock, TX
$32.7M
Filed Jun 24, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
D3 losses · 36 completed sales
Clarendale of MokenaMultifamilyMokena, IL
$86.8M
$1.1MFiled Apr 8, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
B3 losses · 55 completed sales
Texas Active Living Portfolio IMultifamilyMcKinney and Waco, TX
$39.3M
Filed Apr 2, 2026
All cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
D3 losses · 36 completed sales
Maple GroveMultifamilyRuther Glen, VA
$11.3M
$5.7MFiled Dec 31, 2025
Leveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.Grade—
Example record — amount sold shown
NuCare St. Louis ParkOtherSt. Louis Park, Minnesota
$3.5M
$1.1MFiled Nov 18, 2025
Leveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.Grade
NRNo program finished yet
NuCare BlaineOtherBlaine, MN
$3.5M
$1.9MFiled Nov 18, 2025
Leveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.Grade
NRNo program finished yet
Inland NJ Senior Living DSTMultifamilyBridgewater, NJ
$77.3M
$266kUnder 1% of this offering sold, as calculated by Top1031 from the sponsor’s latest Form D.Filed Oct 21, 2025
Not stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.Grade
B3 losses · 55 completed sales

3 recently fully subscribed offerings are not counted above: each still has an SEC filing in the last 15 months, but its source record says it is sold out.See the 3 recently fully subscribed

See how much of each offering has sold

A free account shows how much of each offering has sold and every sponsor's Grade with its evidence. Active means an SEC filing in the last 15 months and not reported fully subscribed. It does not confirm you can still invest.

No credit card · For accredited investorsDST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current offering documents before investing.

NR Not rated. NR is not a failing grade.— No Top1031 record card is published for this sponsor.Read how these grades are made.

Active means an SEC filing in the last 15 months and not reported fully subscribed. It does not confirm you can still invest.