New Jersey DST offerings

1 active · 2 historical offerings

1031 DST offerings with a property reported in New Jersey, Active and historical.

Data updated Oct 14, 2026
PropertyOfferingsizeAmount soldFinancingSponsor Grade☆Compare
Inland NJ Senior Living DSTMultifamilyBridgewater, NJInland Private Capital
$77.3MNot stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.Grade
B3 losses · 55 completed sales

Historical offerings in New Jersey

Closed to new investment. Each record shows its SEC filings and how the offering ended where a public record exists.

PropertyOffering sizeFiling datesHow it endedSponsor Grade☆Compare
295J ApartmentsMultifamilyJersey City, NJInland Private Capital
$71.7MOct 3, 2025 → Mar 20, 2026
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
B3 losses · 55 completed sales
Summit Court ApartmentsMultifamilyUnion Township, NJInland Private Capital
$83.7MMar 21, 2025 → Mar 20, 2026
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
B3 losses · 55 completed sales

NR Not rated. NR is not a failing grade.— No Top1031 record card is published for this sponsor.Read how these grades are made.

Active means an SEC filing in the last 15 months and not reported fully subscribed. It does not confirm you can still invest.