1031 DST offerings with a property reported in Missouri, Active and historical. Compare sponsors, asset types and sizes, from SEC filings. Active means an SEC filing in the last 15 months and no source calling it fully subscribed, not that you can still buy in.
Union Berkley RiverfrontMultifamily·Kansas City, MO
$59.9M
$59.0M
99%Filed Sep 28, 2026
LeveragedLeveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.Grade
NROlder programs, no outcome found
Net lease
Amazon distribution centerNet lease·Republic, MOExchangeRight
$123.5M
Filed Jun 15, 2026
All cashAll cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
A0 losses · 27 completed sales
Industrial
166 Auto Auction Remarketing CenterIndustrial·Springfield, MOSponsor not disclosed
$13.2M
$108k
1%Filed Jun 1, 2026
Not statedNot stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.Grade—
1 recently fully subscribed offering is not counted above: each still has an SEC filing in the last 15 months, but its source record says it is sold out.See the 1 recently fully subscribed
Historical offerings in Missouri
Closed to new investment. Each record shows its SEC filings and how the offering ended where a public record exists.
PropertyOffering sizeFiling datesHow it endedSponsor Grade☆Compare
AX DG St. Louis, DSTNet lease·St. Louis, MOApollo
$42.5MJul 30, 2025 → Dec 19, 2025
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
The Quarters ColumbiaMultifamily·Columbia, MOSponsor not disclosed
$26.1MFeb 11, 2025 → Oct 1, 2025
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Grade—
Encore (a.k.a. The Encore)Multifamily·Belton, MOPassco Companies
$42.5MJan 15, 2025 → Jan 15, 2025
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Grade
A0 losses · 31 completed sales
Cortona at Forest ParkMultifamily·Saint Louis, MOPassco Companies
$41.6MDec 7, 2023 → Dec 7, 2023
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Grade
A0 losses · 31 completed sales
St. Charles Self-Storage Super CenterSelf-storage·Saint Charles, MODPM
$15.8MJul 28, 2022 → Jul 28, 2022
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
SSM Health Medical Office & Training FacilityNet lease·Fenton, MOSyndicated Equities
$6.6MMay 5, 2022 → May 5, 2022
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Shown with a free account
Grade
NROlder programs, no outcome found
Grocery & Pharmacy Portfolio DSTNet lease·Twin Oaks, MOInland Private Capital
$23.4MSep 1, 2011 → Feb 8, 2012
Sold, no result reported
Shown with a free account
Grade
B3 losses · 55 completed sales
NR Not rated. NR is not a failing grade.— No Top1031 record card is published for this sponsor.Read how these grades are made.