4 active · 9 historical offerings

Illinois DST offerings

1031 DST offerings with a property reported in Illinois, Active and historical. Compare sponsors, asset types and sizes, from SEC filings. Active means an SEC filing in the last 15 months and no source calling it fully subscribed, not that you can still buy in.

Data updated Oct 6, 2026
4 active offerings
Table viewCard view
PropertyOfferingsizeAmount soldFinancingSponsor Grade☆Compare
Example record — names shown
Station 250MultifamilyMundelein, IL
$28.6M
Filed Oct 1, 2026
Not stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.Grade
NROlder programs confirmed operating
Essential Gurnee Industrial 123 DSTOtherGurnee, ILCove Capital Investments
$10.0MNot stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.Grade
B0 losses · 7 completed sales
JLLX Diversified 10, DSTIndustrialMulti-state (3)JLL Exchange (JLLX)
$268.3MLeveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.Grade
NRNo program finished yet
Clarendale of MokenaMultifamilyMokena, ILInland Private Capital
$86.8MAll cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
B3 losses · 55 completed sales

Historical offerings in Illinois

Closed to new investment. Each record shows its SEC filings and how the offering ended where a public record exists.

PropertyOffering sizeFiling datesHow it endedSponsor Grade☆Compare
Wheaton 121 ApartmentsMultifamilyWheaton, ILInland Private Capital
$120.5MDec 27, 2024 → Mar 9, 2026
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
B3 losses · 55 completed sales
Cunat Exchange VIII DSTMultifamilyAurora, ILCunat
$19.0MAug 26, 2025 → Mar 2, 2026
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
Elgin Distribution CenterIndustrialElgin, ILJLL Exchange (JLLX)
$50.7MMay 9, 2024 → Nov 26, 2024
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
Cunat Exchange VII DSTMultifamilyRichmond, ILCunat
$41.1MDec 21, 2023 → Aug 7, 2024
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
Chicago Healthcare MOB DSTOfficeChicago, ILInland Private Capital
$18.6MOct 21, 2022 → Jun 13, 2024
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
B3 losses · 55 completed sales
Algonquin Senior Living communityOtherAlgonquin, ILInland Private Capital
$46.2MJul 14, 2023 → Mar 1, 2024
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
B3 losses · 55 completed sales
Manufacturing Essential Asset 1 (MEA 1)IndustrialHarvard, ILCAI Investments
$182.1MApr 11, 2023 → Jan 24, 2024
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
Healthcare Products IIIndustrialMontgomery, ILCAI Investments
$31.4MAug 3, 2022 → Aug 3, 2022
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
Kimball StationMultifamilyChicago, ILInland Private Capital
$7.8MSep 26, 2012 → May 22, 2013
Sold, result reported by the sponsor
Grade
B3 losses · 55 completed sales

NR Not rated. NR is not a failing grade.— No Top1031 record card is published for this sponsor.Read how these grades are made.