NLC Health Investors DSTHealthcare·Location not stated
$145.5M
$145.2M
100%Filed Mar 6, 2026
Not statedNot stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.Grade
NROlder programs, no outcome found
Healthcare
NexPoint Lodging II DSTHealthcare·Multi-state (2)NexPoint
$81.6M
Filed Jul 17, 2026
All cashAll cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
NROlder programs, no outcome found
Healthcare
Sacramento Rehabilitation HospitalHealthcare·Sacramento, CASponsor not disclosed
$77.7M
$35.6M
46%Filed Apr 22, 2026
All cashAll cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade—
1 recently fully subscribed offering is not counted above: each still has an SEC filing in the last 15 months, but its source record says it is sold out.See the 1 recently fully subscribed
NR Not rated. NR is not a failing grade.— No Top1031 record card is published for this sponsor.Read how these grades are made.
Active means an SEC filing in the last 15 months and not reported fully subscribed. It does not confirm you can still invest.