Active 1031 DST offerings

134 active offerings

Every Active 1031 DST offering, built from SEC filings.

Data updated Oct 14, 2026
Showing 1–20 of 134 active offerings
Table viewCard view
PropertyOfferingsizeAmount soldFinancingSponsor Grade☆Compare
166 Auto Auction Remarketing CenterIndustrialSpringfield, MOSponsor not disclosed
$13.2MNot stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.Grade—
34 Market StreetIndustrialEverett, MABrookfield
$80.1MLeveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.Grade
NRNo program finished yet
5902 N 9th St IndustrialIndustrialOmaha, NESR Realty Trust
$15.3MLeveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.Grade
NRNo program finished yet
805 Riverfront ApartmentsMultifamilyWest Sacramento, CACottonwood Communities
$74.9MLeveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.Grade—
AEI Healthcare Portfolio VII DSTNet leaseMulti-state (3)AEI Capital
$50.5MAll cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
NROlder programs, no outcome found
Example record — names shown
Maple GroveMultifamilyRuther Glen, VA
$11.3M
$5.7MFiled Dec 31, 2025
Leveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.Grade—
AMG Chicago + Winding WoodsNet leaseMulti-state (2)AEI Capital
$22.0MAll cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
NROlder programs, no outcome found
AX Diversified Retail Portfolio, DSTNet leaseMulti-state (5)Apollo
$89.5MNot stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.Grade
NRNo program finished yet
Allure at EdinburghMultifamilyChesapeake, VAPassco Companies
$58.6MLeveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.Grade
A0 losses · 31 completed sales
Amazon distribution centerNet leaseRepublic, MOExchangeRight
$123.5MAll cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
A0 losses · 27 completed sales
Aspire West End DSTOtherRichmond, VABonaventure
$32.0MNot stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.Grade
NRNo program finished yet
BREX Net Lease Data Center I DSTOtherSunnyvale, CABrookfield
$59.0MLeveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.Grade
NRNo program finished yet
BellagioMultifamilyForney, TXMegatel (MCI Exchange)
$48.4MNot stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.Grade
NRNo program finished yet
Blue Door III Self-Storage PortfolioSelf-storageMulti-state (3)Blue Door AM
$28.4MLeveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.Grade
NRNo program finished yet
Blue Door Property II, DSTSelf-storageMulti-state (2)Blue Door AM
$64.8MAll cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
NRNo program finished yet
Bourbon Brothers Retail Properties, DSTOtherColorado Springs, COSponsor not disclosed
$23.0MNot stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.Grade—
CF Fleetwood Multifamily DSTMultifamilyMount Vernon, NYCantor Fitzgerald
$74.9MLeveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.Grade
B0 losses · 9 completed sales
CS1031 Texas Active Living New Braunfels, DSTOtherNew Braunfels, TXCapital Square
$37.4MNot stated. The filings for this offering do not say whether it carries mortgage debt.Grade
D3 losses · 36 completed sales
CVS Pharmacy & Pinnacle Bank Net Lease PortfolioNet leaseMulti-state (3)ARCTRUST
$11.6MLeveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.Grade
NROlder programs, no outcome found
Cacema TownhomesMultifamilyKissimmee, FLCapital Square
$41.9MLeveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.Grade
D3 losses · 36 completed sales

See all 134 matching offerings

A free account opens every offering name, its sponsor, and how much has sold. Active means an SEC filing in the last 15 months and not reported fully subscribed. It does not confirm you can still invest.

No credit card · For accredited investorsDST interests are illiquid private securities. You may lose some or all of your investment. Distributions, tax treatment, and exit timing are not guaranteed. Review the current offering documents before investing.

40 recently fully subscribed offerings are not counted above: each still has an SEC filing in the last 15 months, but its source record says it is sold out.See the 40 recently fully subscribed

NR Not rated. NR is not a failing grade.— No Top1031 record card is published for this sponsor.Read how these grades are made.

Active means an SEC filing in the last 15 months and not reported fully subscribed. It does not confirm you can still invest.