Connecticut DST offerings

1 active · 3 historical offerings

1031 DST offerings with a property reported in Connecticut, Active and historical.

Data updated Oct 9, 2026
1 active offerings
Table viewCard view
PropertyOfferingsizeAmount soldFinancingSponsor Grade☆Compare
AEI Healthcare Portfolio VII DSTNet leaseMulti-state (3)AEI Capital
$50.5MAll cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
NROlder programs, no outcome found

Historical offerings in Connecticut

Closed to new investment. Each record shows its SEC filings and how the offering ended where a public record exists.

PropertyOffering sizeFiling datesHow it endedSponsor Grade☆Compare
Woodside TrumbullMultifamilyTrumbull, CTJLL Exchange (JLLX)
$48.7MAug 30, 2024 → Feb 11, 2025
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
FSC Industrial 10IndustrialMiddletown, CTFour Springs (FSX)
$32.3MJul 5, 2022 → Feb 23, 2024
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
C1 loss · 4 completed sales
Murphy's Self StorageSelf-storageNorth Franklin, CTSponsor not disclosed
$6.6MOct 27, 2022 → Oct 27, 2022
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade—

NR Not rated. NR is not a failing grade.— No Top1031 record card is published for this sponsor.Read how these grades are made.

Active means an SEC filing in the last 15 months and not reported fully subscribed. It does not confirm you can still invest.